GABRIELLE WHERE WERE YOU?

MI PUT UP YUH SITUATION WHEREIN IMMIGRATION ASK YUH WHY YUH A COME BACK UP SO QUICK AFTER YUH ONLY DID FLY DOWN FI PARTY AND YUH TELL DEM YUH A WORK! NOW MS GABRIELLE DAVIS DI PEOPLE DEM CANCEL YUH TING AND WI NAH REJOICE BUT AINT YOU EMAIL ME AND A TRY SEH A LIE? LOVE AND HIP HOP MIAMI AIRED AND YUH CUDDEN COME UP SO WHO A TELL DI LIE NOW?

25 thoughts on “GABRIELLE WHERE WERE YOU?

1. I don’t remember any bad comments on that, in fact people were saying a she name weh shi name so she’ll be ok and also some of the comments were warning people to be careful how often they travel because they are taking away visa hard, so who was rejoicing?

1. Fact check she was not here to promote the show as the others on it have in their own way. Yes she was on the show that was not a lie. Check your facts

2. The show was pre-recorded anon 3:44, that’s why she was on that episode and she’ll probably be on other episodes as well because the show is not live, just like the other reality shows. As Met said, she was not there to promote the show.

1. Mi wudda neva call u mi love cause since di likkle fall out u nuh call to mi, no merry christmas or new year :maho

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Suh she did a try email an seh a lie? f**ka! yuh get ketch…. yuh luddy di salami couldnt just come wash wey di killy dem, raper, teef, an all di wicked dem.

3. She has been promoting the show though…I don’t knot what you guys are talking about. The show is on her bio on Instagram and on her snap chat she promotes it’s hard. She was even promoting a viewing party for the episodes that she will be on. This girl left high school with not one subject & her only call to fame is her “looks” that will fade. These uptown girls love to hype that they are American / Jamaicans when they only have a visa that can get taken away in the blink of an eye

4. Well the reunion will put everything to rest. Time will tell.
    But anyways I just cannot believe she was hyping us to go watch her be a gold digging hoe, I cant wait for the show to unfold.

5. Gabbaaay u kiss Safia Cooper’s ass up a Pulse and all now u cyaa buss u did the most! U push up in the Millwood’s all for opportunities and u still local! Smfh don’t give up mama time still young! U r the next Rebecca Silvera :selamat capitalise on that looks!

6. so ppl really think say a every week the new episodes recorded and a come run in like them sensible? bout #factcheck dwrcl