FULLLLLLLLLL VIDEO WITH KING ALARM VS MR WOLLERY

And you see because the news reported the same letter I received and some people waa mek it personal…Here is the full letter..

Subject: The Incident on Monday

Most, if not all of you, would have seen the viral videos in which it appears that Mr Wollery is being attacked by Mr Brown (the security guard) and then physically restrained by King Alarm personnel after shooting Mr Brown.

Unfortunately, the videos do not capture the entire series of events that culminated in the shooting.

Specifically, it did not capture only minutes before when, according to Mr Brown, Mr Wollery (Unit 1 and 15, owner) and Mr Williams (Unit 24, owner) entered the guard house with him in it and closed the door while they beat him with fists and gun while Mr Gulab (Unit 24, occupant) stood outside, apparently keeping watch to ensure that no one intervened. Occupants have reported that it was upon hearing a commotion (presumably the beating) they called King Alarm and the police. It appears that Mr Williams left the scene before King Alarm got there. The viral videos also do not capture when Mr Wollery pulled his firearm before King Alarm arrived but in the presence of Mr. Williams (Unit 21). This was captured by our surveillance cameras. It is indeed ironic that these surveillance cameras, that were installed to keep external negative elements in check, support Mr Brown’s allegations. The fact that the brazen attack against the security guard occurred at a time when many residents were home and could intervene speaks volumes.

“Tenement yard” behaviour is not restricted to communities labeled as garrison. One cannot ensure or guarantee any level of safety or security merely by virtue of location and the ability to hire security personnel. We NEED residents/owners to display mutual respect for the rights of all in respect of facilities which are shared and for the persons whom we engage to protect us and our assets. As a collective, we are responsible for the community we create and maintain and what we tolerate.

The Executive is in the process of convening an urgent EGM to have an open and frank discussion on what has transpired and to agree how we proceed going forward. It is hoped that we will be able to arrive at a unified position and agree measures that will help to prevent similar events from recurring. We look forward to receiving your commitment and support.

Yours truly,

The Executive Committee

Dear Strata Community Members,

I am requesting that an emergency meeting be called to discuss the shooting matter that took place on the grounds complex yesterday involving the security guard and a resident/ and strata board member. I did not witness the incident first hand but have since received two viral videos on my social media pages capturing (I am assuming in part) what transpired. I am deeply concern as I have children living in the complex. The sentiment expressed in one of the videos I received captures what I consider to be the seat of my discontent “…wi running the place like a tenement yard…”. Our reason for living in this community to ensure for ourselves and family better quality of life and the safety and security that comes with it. Suffice it to say, I am now considering my options for such quality life

Dear Owners,

The situation of non payment of maintenance and, the cess which was to be paid off at the end of May 2018 is now a problem. You will agree that it is quite unfair to the other owners who made the effort to pay then cess and to pay their maintenance on time every month. As you know there is no contingency amount in the budget therefore it is important that maintenance be paid on time.The Executive Committee have therefore decided that if maintenance is unpaid after one month the service of the Security opening the gate will cease until your account is paid up.
At this time notice of 72 hours (Seventy Two Hours) is being given to delinquent Owners, for this action to be taken.

Kind Regards,

Pat Matalon

Property Manager

29 thoughts on “FULLLLLLLLLL VIDEO WITH KING ALARM VS MR WOLLERY

1. The security guard fired a shot first, she should be the first one charged, Everything that ensued came from that. Woollery is apparently a member of the Strata Board, well Patricia Matalon who issued the directive for people to be falsely imprisoned should also be charged.

A Strata Board is not a quasi judicial entity. Mr Vegas is recording for what? This proves to my mind that King Alarm was in the wrong and overreacted.

No video can be seen of what happened in the guardroom. So that is all just allegations. Any lawyer seeing this video would know King Alarm assaulted red shirt. King Alarm fired the first shot, the workers should be criminally charged and the company sued so much that John Azar goes out of business. Mr Vegas’ whole poppy show flop.

1. 1. What does who recording have to do with anything? It is good that there was more than one person recording, now that the world can see that the police were called along with recording uno still a complain bout who a record?
      2. King alarm called the JCF and they took a long time to come
      3. They did not go in the guard room to make love
      4. The man in the red shirt seh him get tump ina him eye, wollery tried to defend that and got into it with the security guard again as u saw
      5. Vegas was the only one trying to diffuse the situation
      6.The directive was issued after the hoopla so what is Pat going to be charged for ? Guh sidung
      7. NOT EVEN WITH THE WHOLE TRUTH UNO CAN BE FAIR

2. Female security guard: “Hey mi wi shoot yu pussy ..”
    When the regard for human life is lost, so are society’s people… just lost. How easy it is for her to threaten to take a human life , one that she did not give …one that she has no right to take or threaten to take ….

Shame .

3. I ALSO LIVE IN A STRATA, WHEN MEMBERS ARE DELINQUENT PHASE 1 OF COLLECTION METHOD IS THAT YOU WILL HAVE TO OPEN THE GATE YOURSELF, SECURITY WONT DO IT FOR YOU. IF HE WAS DOING THAT AND WAS STOPPED THEN I THINK THERE WOULD BE A LEGAL PROBLEM FOR MRS MATALON BUT IF HE WASNT PREVENTED FROM DOING SO AND WAS JUST UPSET, THEN HE DOESN’T HAVE A CASE.

1. I think maybe wollery doe have him key cause somewhere there dem seh him did a fight the security fi di key

4. The woman who was to be the peacemaker did a gwaan worse dan di man dem. Only vegas a call calm right around and I believe if him neva deh deh they would have killed wollery because di way di female a bwile. No regard fi people life

5. King Alarm and Gaygas made this situation a lot worst than it was. King Alarm lack professionalism and proper training, they were called to diffuse a situation, but instead was adding more fuel to the fire.

The security officer should have been separated (taken away) from Woolery. Gaygas should have been many many feet away from the situation and zoom in to video, not in the midst…he’s not equipped to handle those situations.

The only thing that will happen to Woolery, he will lose his firearm license because he breached the FLA Act. He pulled his firearm on the security. The beating is alleged (not seen on video), so there probably won’t be an assault charge. Don’t be surprised if all the King Alarm guards that reported to the incident gets terminated. King Alarm is a huge company, and they employees must upheld certain standards. They’ll do it to save face…the female certainly gone!

All me know is Woolery have some rass money fe get. Him a sue from King Alarm to Mattalon…perfect example of a person righting their wrongs!

1. All if Woollery quadruple wrong King Alarm have no right to kick n box him. Even the convicted, murderers included have rights

1. Everybaddie have rights, the security whey him beat have rights and so does he. Things shudda neva get desso …somebody cudda dead

6. I’m still shocked at the fact that people coming for Vegas when he did nothing wrong , he even accused Andrew for beating the SO in the guard house and from the video I’m seeing Andrew didn’t but have to shoot him . He shot the SO while the man in the red shirt was punching the SO and then he shot him. Police take long to come, king alarm employees didn’t diffuse the situation , a mussi 2 king alarm employees alone me hear a tell everybody to calm down , Andrew and friends think dem a bad ppl and the security guard shoulda just cool it till court. Sigh

1. When Jamaican ppl dont like u thats how they do. Who bad good to dem and who good bad,Vegas nuff fi some yes but if a person so nuff why consume yourselves with them? I do not have the time to lend my eyes or ears to b.s so if mi nuh too ina nuttin whey you deh pan yuh nah go have my time because it limited. I will not even address that part anymore doe because it dont have anything fi do wid di important things that happened which people nuh think dem fi focus pan. All in the end the king alarm men were saying to wollery we told u to stay over there and out of it and u still get up and come over here. The property manager knows how andrew acts and has said he likes to pull his gun and knife a she mek mi a laugh right now cause har face alone lmao

1. The redshirt man seh ”him lick mi ina mi eye” all now she dont turn her head mi cyah badda :ngakak

2. EXACTLY, he did not shoot the man while the man was on top of him nor were both men in a tussle. It is when the man was pulled from him he reached into his waist and shot him. Then listen at the woman at the end who said woolery loves to pull his gun and his knife. Woolery fi hang up in HWT square people like that you do not want to live in a complex with they run them down. I bet an entertainer who dem love to say them don’t want in complexes would never do something like this?

And then look at the duppy bat Jamaicans blaming woolery, vegas and king alarm??? Shocking what an illiterate society…blame is to be placed squarely on the shoulders of woolery what a dirt bag as the female king alarm woman say him must think he is a bad man and from you see him you know it is not his first spin on the badness merry go round dem fi put him a central, 100 man or GP mek him know what badness is pussyhole.

7. Every single person wrong.

Management wrong to issue an order to put the security in the position to deny entry or exit. They should have better measures in place if it’s not in each resident’s contract or lease. If it was written that nonpayment results in non entry then the law should have been called to execute that order.

Business suit lost his temper because of the circumstances. He too should have called the law enforcement officers. Egos were involved on all sides. If the guard has any injuries, guess what? Even if business suit didn’t touch him, business suit lost that argument because we saw him go into that guardhouse then the door closed.

As long as your life was not initially in danger Business suit, redshirt and who ever else should have called the police, then take up whatever grievances with management. No one should have entered that guard house unless they are employed by the complex.

King alarm guard woman was way out of line. She further created a more hostile environment than what was already a boiling kettle. We all heard the threats she made and needs to be fired immediately.

Blue shirt attacked a man that clearly had his gun checked on his hip. He did not at the time possess any threat to anyone present. He is seen walking away. He was attacked when he was not an immediate threat. Police officers get off free from any charges for discharging their firearm while in a scuffle in that split second that they perceived their lives were in danger. Men holding business suit on the ground, him perceiving he was going to be disarmed and killed (female security already threatened such). Therefore he was justified discharging at that moment. That incident does not however override what he presumably did behind that closed guardhouse door “countersuit” for that guard.

Does business suit have a case? Why wouldn’t he? We saw it with our own eyes regardless of what happened before. The guard in the guardhouse still cannot seek vigilante justice even if he had tried to snatch the gun, he still would not be in the right. Business suit had his gun concealed and was walking away, the situation seemed like it was diffused until that altercation.

King Alarm guards had zero right to use that kind of extreme force, but a gun was just discharged and in the heat of the moment things got way out of control. They could say someone was shot and they feared for their lives even though they and blue shirt initiated this altercation. Blue shirt started they added to it.

In my opinion “I think I’m entitled to that”. Guard man in the guard house has a case against (business suit, redshirt man and whoever else was in that guardhouse).
    Business suit can sue management for poorly giving orders that was out of security’s scope of practice if this rule was not written). If it is written not to open the gate, then let business suit open it himself. If him dont have a key by his own fault because he lost it? Then he is liable. If he was not provided a regular key to leave? Then that is false imprisonment. It still does not excuse any alleged assault in that guardhouse. Business shit can also sue the victim yea! Blue shirt did assault and tried to disarm him and got shot. The other guards that got involved too.
    Remember any judge or jury looking at this can see more than one guilty parties. All of them got involved way more than they should have. But each should be held accountable for their part wrong or right. Mi done!

1. Fair enough u fair..but wollery was not allowed to leave because they had called police and reported the gun butting on the property so I think they had grounds to hold him..also him nuh cudda wait since him seh him neva have hammer and never do anything wait fi police and tell dem him neva do nothing

8. Woolery ah put on a show fi Shitty-bola vegas. Deh security have all right to try and disarm him while kingalarm is there. He assault the guard before, woolery had no right to enter the guard’s work space. Deh female security shoulda shoot him inna him pu$$y.

9. Is which dunce pussyhole a go seh woolery right now? Woolery shouuda pick up a shot or two not the security is who woolery thinks he is??? Oh I know who a light skinned UPT that rules do not apply to I never hear this yet bout held hostage and a lick of padlock after u want to run away cause you hear say police on the way to scrape you up because you just gun butt and beat up the beat by using you firearm illegally. if this was bloodclaat merica woolery in jail and the realtors association dash him out already but no this is bloodclaat jamaica where people like woolery are above the law.

10. Well if they were preventing him from leaving after allegedly assaulting the guard and brandishing a gun licensed or not I believe that constitutes a “citizen’s arrest” if Jamaica have such a clause. Business suit as a professional as well as a licensed firearm holder should have just followed the lines of the law. He should have never gone into that guardhouse. It is frustrating yes, but I bet you any money if he was being denied entry or exit and he called law enforcement this whole scenario would not have escalated this far.

I don’t know what are the requirements of getting approved for gun licensing in Jamaica, but I am sure somewhere it states you can’t just pop it off as you feel like it. You have to exercise sound judgment. I am sure you have to present yourself as a law abiding, levelheaded and able to hold and carry responsibly citizen. Egos that’s what I saw, an avalanche of egos at display one after the other. Vegas is annoying and I can’t stand him. I don’t tune to him 99% of the time. His narrative may have not completely match up to everything that unfolded like when he said “yuh kill di man” or whatever when we clearly saw the man at the time walking around. That aside, if he really was trying to calm down business suit, for hype, likes whatever, at least he was trying to diffuse the situation. Remember, we saw him to the side before he started filming, maybe he did in fact tried to tell business suit to chill. To me, no matter how I feel about someone, if they are the voice of reason to avoid a bad situation I would at least listen. I dont know how I would have acted in this situation, but fighting was never my first intent in any situation. I try to avoid conflict at all cost unless its unavoidable. This case from the initial stages could very well be avoided.

11. Preachitbumbogal preach it and come near the security him shoudda pick up two inna him nastiness. Based on his behaviour I do not think it is the first time he is doing badness maybe one of those licensed firearm holders that has an illegal piece too.

12. They had no right to hold Wollery again his will…that’s a hostage situation. He lives in said complex, so why not let him leave. King Alarm and the SO could have waited on the police and when they arrive make the necessary report. That’s where he lives, him must come home.

Whether Wollery beat the security or not, is yet to be determined. All hearsay…nuh admissible. Call a spade a spade. If mgmt. directed the guard to not open the gate because of non-payment and that wasn’t communicated to Wollery. That’s a lawsuit for the complex, certainly King Alarm will make a settlement w/ Woolery to avoid court fees and anguish…them want this behind them quick quick!

Met, I hope you can understand now why Woolery will walk away w/ cheddar! I know you want to see Wollery brought to justice, but you must face it. King Alarm behavior alone, supersede anything else that took place prior to them being called. Woolery was only defending his life.

1. All should be charged with assault but thats not what I want.Im glad no one died that is what Im thankful for.

13. BWOYYY MET THANKSSSS, CAUSE IF AH NUH UH .WE WOULD NEVER KNOW THE FULNESS OF WHA GWAAN AH ROAD NUFF TIME. DI BAD MAN INNA THE SUIT WRONG …..NOW MI BEX THE SECURITY WOMAN NUH SHOT HIM, BUT AH SUH IT GUH WHEN UH BROWN , LIVE UP-TOWN AND HAVE LIKKLE MONEY. SEEMS LIKE SHOT ONLY MEK FI GHETTO YOUTH.

14. For a man that was assaulted and gunbutted he walked out that door strong and brave. If he was assaulted, why would he come out and throw stone after a man with a gun? It could be that the guy in the suit closed the door when he went in because of lack of space and for them all to fit, door close. Now obviously security guard would feel under threat in those conditions. After he shot the guy he looked like he was in a trance and never really had no time to think up story. Vegas said you just beat him up – his response was “who beat him up”. Some kind of altercation happened in the cramped small security hut, but I doubt it was a beating like that, maybe a tussle. And watching the mad behaviour of the guards, it wouldn’t surprise me if the guard lashed out feeling under threat in the confined space. If he was gun butted his dna will be on gun and he will have bruising. Also I am surprised that there is not cctv in guardhouse….they see fit to put surveillance in property, hire King Alarm and leave out where security is based. I believe there is a lot more behind this. Mr suited and booted is a realtor and know how the property game goes and he refuse to pay his fee. Its either him feel him above everyone else or their is an ongoing dispute. I guess Joe public won’t know full story, even when case go to court we still won’t know cause people a go tell pure lie to save them skin. All we can do is speculate which don’t equal facts. But as Met say, thank God no one lost their life for this nonsense. All concerned must be wishing they could turn back time.