DEM VERY LUCKY SENDER

Hey JMG,

Now that the Dollyhouse Trio mash up ,it makes you wonder what they all saw in each other to hang out in the first place.Who is it that needed who and for what purpose?Here is an example why I ask,look what Nicole wore to Sumfest to support her Husband a Headliner!Now look at what Yoli wore and how stunning she looks ,even if you’re not comparing the two,it’s obvious who wore what better.

So why were they ever friends and can we admit that Dizzy Cess was right all along when he kept telling his wife Yoli that the sisters friendship was fake?Seems like they linked up with Yoli for clout,fashion tips and borrowing her tings.Now the friendship over,it’s clear to see who looking hotter than ever and who just plain Jane bland and tacky !Do you see it too and what do you think?

10 thoughts on “DEM VERY LUCKY SENDER

1. Sender this is OLD NEWS we all know Nicole and her sister have 0 sense of fashion………….

Yoli is THAT B…h, body looking 100, great sense of fashion all around kind of woman.

Sender sit ur ass down somewhere now….

2. I THINK YOU HAVE TOO MUCH TIME ON YOUR HANDS. COME MAKE SOME PHONE CALLS FOR ME SENDER? PLEASE AND THANKS

3. sender, go get a life, that’s the jacket her husband performed in… go and search for your life like how you search for this

4. Loll..right..U make me laff Hello..clothes don’t make a person..dem quite aright..Sender wa u did wa Nicole fe wear..bush jaket n dashiki pants..loll

5. Sender move yuh bc cause mi want know what fashion sense have to do with real friendship go read a book, if a even one a Nicole own see if yuh can find something in deh fi criticise with yuh reaching ass self, unnu obsessed with looks well the fact that yoli is no longer happily married is proof that looks alone is not enough to sustain a relationship and cess was paying too much attention to the wrong thing just like you sender gwaan go cook before the girl a Di takeaway tek weh yuh man

6. Yoli HAPPILY SINGLE! Catch that hot pot of tea and sip. Unlike the Elf playing the role of happily married. Yoli can relocate, not spend to keep the canine in sight.