DEM SEH ROXANNE AND MONEY MIKE FOREVA

Metty boo Roxann is winning! She just had her birthday party at Sky Dweller and got lots of presents from Money Mike. Roxann is on top right now, it’s her and Money Mike forever. 

13 thoughts on “DEM SEH ROXANNE AND MONEY MIKE FOREVA

1. Can tell is Roxanne send in herself! Good for you boo
    You deserve all the presents for taking that ugly old married man… Your present of karma shall arrive soon.

1. How Rosie reach on the this chat!! Nubody nu care bout Rosie and her lifestyle. Low class lifestyle. Rosie if yu want people to know your business.
      Yu bored! go learn to read and get a skill.

2. Usually a Ribbiz she haffi go to celebrate her birthday. All this hype now that she finally caught up after being left so far behind. If Lauren was still there no way this could have happened.

3. God see and know I would want Lauren to step back into this equation. Just to show him this heffa a who the man really rate.

4. Yuh galang! Wid yuh upgraded venue and treatment by default! Fu@king fool! Dah educated dummy yah irk mi bloodclaat nerves, issi!!!!! Kooh di fool ah pose, as the fu@k if SCHOOL CHILDREN IN ENGLAND nuh know har story! Damn fool! Mooooove, man!!!!! Desperate and fool, nuh fu@k! Gwehhhhh!!!!!

5. What exactly is Roxanne winning though? I still cant figure it out. Which woman dont want a man for herself? If Mike drop down dead tomorrow we will see who is truly winning.

6. Roxanne winning of course. She looks really nice in that white outfit. Lauren got displaced. Roxanne to the wurl!