DEM SEH DIS A LAUREN NEW MAN

31 thoughts on “DEM SEH DIS A LAUREN NEW MAN

1. Before nuff a unno run in come chat fart bout him is a upgrade ova Money Mike,Mek sure unno know the rules.The rules for an upgrade in Man is either BETTER/MORE Money or Buddy..ladies yuh hit the Motherload jackpot if di new man has both!!

Ideally it would be even better if he actually treats you BETTER, but this is REALITY…fcuk the looks dept, if him doah have di money or di cockie just know Money Mike STILL a WIN with all the ugliness inna dis world n the underworld!Lauren I love you,but yuh know yuh fcuked up right if yuh chose looks over stable money n stableish buddie!!??

1. Why you must always flop yourself so? Sometimes you must wait until comments post before you start chat.

2. Nice Lauren very nice. What a step up just work and make your dollars count. You too old now fi a run back a mike and be his sugar baby. A who did say u nah go get no rich man just because u have 2 kids fi 2 different man. Cause him right here is a handsome lad fxvk the haters. They could never. Do you baby girl and gwaan keep your head up.

3. God he is FIIIIIIINE
    SHIT . No wonder MM head ah hit him . Bun him yes .. after all yu give him ultimatum
    At this point , Mek the girl
    Live her life ..she young ..all If not a financial upgrade ..what’s the price for PEACE OF MIND ?? It is priceless .!!!!!!! And if she can sleep comfortable and don’t have to schedule herself into his life , LOWE HAR MEK SHE LIVE . Some ah unuh love live ina bondage fi money too much . PEACE AH MIND FI DI NEW YEAR

1. CALM THE F… DOWN….

HES AN OK LOOKING GUY.HE AINT THE MOST HANDSOME GUY ON THE BLOCK.

LAUREN SIT YOUR HOE ASS DOWN; WE GET IT YOUR NO LONGER FIGHTING WITH ROXANNE OVER MIKE DEAD BUDDY.

4. If he’s not married, it’s an upgrade cause me know she not going to take no man that no have some kinda money.

1. Wow you have a lot of free time on your hands. You must be broke AF to be googling dudes and how did you even figure that isn’t his parents. Your a stupid fucking broke whore go sell you pussy and stop give it way for free. America him
        Live people get arrested all the bloodclat time. Let people live them life unu love judge and don’t even have on good panty. Go wash your dirty draws Gyal. Cuz if you ain’t a gyal a get on the youth your a big big Batty man probably have dem a dig out your ass now to pay your rent for your one room.

5. Lauren is not a catch two kids for two different men and love married men, those are the kind of women you warn your male friends to say away from.

6. LAUREN HIT THE JACKPOT! Not married, rich and HANDSOME. UP-fucking-GRADE!

ROXANN WAH GWAAN FI YOU NOW?

1. LAUREN U PITY AND SAD BAD………………

2 SECS OUT THE RACE FOR MIKE AND NOW YOU READY TO CLASS ROXANNE?

UNTIL U START SPENDING OR POCKING THIS NIGGA MONEY U AINT WIN SHIT…

NUFF GAL DEH WID MONEY MAN HAD NOTHING TO SHOW; CAUSE THE NIGGA ONLY CARRY THEM OUT TO EAT AND CLUBS. TRIPS TO MIAMI, NOTHING ELSE.

1. U use Goggle Chrome ?
      just go on the page and then look at the upper right hand section on your screen and click the 3 DOTS directly below the X {close box}

…look down on the options u will see FIND ..click it and type in the word u looking for

in this case PETE or MEIKLE

1. Uno people frighten fi drugs money, ask den how dat boy family men dem money, uno sell uno soul fi drugs money though. Smh, my gosh all these little broke add battered ears females on, him dad is the richest in ja. U all are disgusting no wonder people like oney, Roy fowl, money Mike, meikle, ramdial and the rest of drugs men thrive because of nasty guliable people like uno. Then uno cry out for crime n violence. Watch how the Mexicans a go Jamaica go kill dem out.

7. Yawn I didn’t see criminal I saw he was arrested a foreign him live people get arrested all the bloodclat time. Unu a car like money mike a saint. Ediot.

8. The guy father is wealthy they are one of if not the wealthiest family in a Manchester. The Meikle dem ask bout them. They are very low key so you not gonna really familiar with them. But they are loaded Af. His grandad was robbed and killed around 2 years ago allegedly by a member of the duppy flim gang. Lauren hit the jackpot but hope and just hope that he stays with her and actually wants a long and meaningful relationship and not just a fling. It’s time now u grow up Lauren your getting older. Mek the man dem put a ring pon u finger and carry u down the isle and nuh jus a breed breed up fi dem. Know your worth. I respect u so much more from you walk away from the mike situation.

9. His name is on the thread that’s his real name but his alias is Pete Meikle. Him a di real boss. So yes for all who don’t know Lauren new man is an upgrade and yes the guy father way richer than moneymike. Go through Lauren.

10. Lol what a tangled web we weave. Roxanne boo is like Lauren ketch the pree and cut. Plz don’t ignore the fact that you know deep down that Lauren was money mike favorite and the relationship ain’t going anywhere cause none of you bozos ain’t never gonna take the trip down the isle where money mike is concerned. Plz to make mike pay off the rest of the loan for the range and cut too. Your wasting your time boo. Plus you have some other mateys brewing ready fi tek Lauren spot and not to mention the ones that occupy the other positions 4th and 5th place respectively. A now u blood pressure ago go up cause we all know mike can’t deh wid one woman. He love the bag a sketel dem.

11. A me alone think lauren need fi tek a break. It’s ok to be alone for a little while and regroup and find yourself. Money Mike is like a bad road kill. Take some time Lauren, nuh rush yuhself fi find a next man.

12. Rashad dad Pete money loooong. Funny thing is Rashad, Greg and Money Mike were all close lol. Rashad a spend him daddy money. One of the richest family not only in Mandeville but in Jamaica as well. He is just here for a good time not a long time.

13. WHAT THE FUK JAMAICA GONE TO, DIS BITCH LAUREN IS A WHORE A JOHN CROW ANY MAN GET SHE GET A WALKING WHORE SIMPLE AS DAT, A NEXT BROWN UPTOWWN WHORE THE MAN BETTER DUH AIDS TEST. UNO THINK DEM BROWN UPTOWN GAL DEY HAVE CLASS AND CHARACTER, OH PLEASE. THIS BOY IS A RASS CRIMINAL IN MIAMI SO WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL BOUT LAUREN MAN, BECAUSE A MAN HAVE PRETTY HAIR UNO THINK HIM CUTE, UNO JAMAICANS ARE A SICK FUKING BUNCH .

1. You sound extremely hurt. Why Lauren hurting up your head at nights? Lauren is out enjoying herself and probably getting multiple orgasms at nights from this dude, you should try and get you a man who can do the same.