DAS RIGHT YOLI DONT MAD OVA CESS

18 thoughts on “DAS RIGHT YOLI DONT MAD OVA CESS

1. I notice Nicole no stop like up and comment on Popcaan woman IG pictures. Nicole weren’t you the one who help set up Yoli with Popcaan? Mek you hypocritical so gal? Or you throwing shade at Yoli?

2. Yoli look corny af in the vid but I still love her thou she fine as hell. Cess ain’t something to mad over thou so glad she ain’t.

3. Yoli looks quite happy even though looks can be deceiving. Nicole tries too hard to fit in. Cheering for you Yoli!

4. Yes Yoli, we cheering for you. But, Kiss mi teeth, niHOLE still a kip, wid a fake self and Leanclean should a spy greg pon the balcony walking back & forth wid him young baby. Funny how you could never see one without the “others”. Anyway, Yoli stay blessed my girl. Sometimes, you have to drop the dead weight fake friend dem.

5. Yoli isn’t as happy as she is pretending to be. She is embarrassing herself running down that little boy. He sees her as a suga mama, nothing else. And Popcaan woman need to fix up her breasts. Her chest flat and wide and the breast dem under her armpit.

1. Yuh bitter and hateful nuh rass, a nuh everybody waah stuff dem breast wid silicone like yuh, di way how yuh love diss people mek sure seh yuh perfect. Leave di man woman and her breast dem alone.

2. Simone she more than embarrassing herself. For a mother with not 1 but 3 she is not a good example. N9 care what others say, while none of us is perfect, if she was not hurt she would not be singing n throwing shades. A lot of u here are not smart nor have any class so when uno comment I have to forgive a few of u. Simone Yoli can never get over her husband this quick, it may n will take time. These uptown sluts all they do, fake body and fools think it is natural. Showing house, car , clothes online, das uptown ghetto behavior, drugs money nuh mek dem decent only give more spending power, das all. Gal Yoli have no class like har whoring husband cess. They both deserve each other, both are uptown low class whores.

6. :angel :angel :angel :angel :angel Jesus Christ! I love this lady so much she’s one of a kind Oh my goodness, Yoli Look So Good Great Body Yoli Everything Up Her Body Is Amazing oh God! Which I was so happy like this beautiful lady right here Go, Yolanda!!!! :angel :angel :angel :angel :angel :angel :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :angel :angel

1. Yardielovethug Big Up Yourself :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :peluk :peluk :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss :kiss

7. Yes Yoli enjoy yuh life, you can see that she’s not used to this snapchat thing but she seems happy while Cess mawga and a tek selfie pon bed like him a hot gyal.