CESS PUT UP YOLI PIC AND A DROP WUD

25 thoughts on “CESS PUT UP YOLI PIC AND A DROP WUD

1. No sah we need the person who from long time did a tell we say holiday give nuff bun to come over here today. We need to hear all you know.

2. Idk if thats what they did, but if my friends having issues in their relationship mi nah set dem up pan nobody or encourage them to act out, because I would be inserting myself in their mess. Now if she wants to do it on her own, mi will advise her to be safe but mi nah tell her no, if she make up her mind cuz she fed up then mi a supprt her.

3. Nicole and her ugly bad color sister weh two ah dem look like them was 1 minute away from retardation

4. Something is wrong with this man he is even liking comments about him buying Gucci bags for young girls.

5. I don’t think it is so much about the fact that she cheated, but more so with Poppi. Alos, is not that poppi is less than anyone but if it was a regular guy, i think it would hurt less for him. At a certain stage/age in life why would you want to turn yourself in a groupie to someone you wouldn’t get involved with if they weren’t famous?

She obviously knows nothing serious with Poppi would happen but this shows character and i guess what the husband is saying, she was influenced to go there as a groupie.

6. When I’d see her at the gym I would be so tempted to tell if if nuh see her friends fake…but I just mind my own business and leave

7. So embarrassing and annoying ! I wish they would work this out OFF social media …big gray tone people acting like teenagers on social media . Their children must be embarrassed

8. Him just a try cover things up and no realize a more disgrace him a bring down on his self. Yes she tek next man pan u, her friends are very much aware of it, u well upset and run to social media to destress but obviously it was the wrong way to sort this out so now u playing d blame game just to get everyone to say a the two rat bat sisters fault. Ok mr. Cess ok. My advice to you is to keep your personal issues off social media, vent to God or u mom no dweet again

9. NICOLE AND HER SISTER DIDN’T DO ANYTHING , THIS INSECURE MAN DONT WANT HER TO HAVE FRIENDS ARE GO ANYWHERE WITHOUT HIM , NOTICE SHE JAS NO FRIENDS OR GO ANYWHERE , HE WANT TO KNOW HER EVERY MOVE AND THIS IS HOW A MAN GET WHEN HIS DICK IS DEAD , HE CAN NO LONGER FUK HIS WIFE WITHOUT PILLS SO HE IS GOING CRAZY , HE IS A WHORE SO THIS IS PAY BACK , THIS IS A HUSBAND AND WIFE SO THIS DIRTY MAN HAVE NO REASON TO EXPOSED HIS WIFE ON SOCIAL.MEDIA LIKE THAT , HE IS A DIRTY DOG , I NOW KNOW WHY SHE WOULD LEAVE AND STAY BY HER MOTHER MOST TIME , HIS ACTION NOW SHOWS THAT MONEY CANT BY CLASS.

10. No man, mek Dem work it out Pon Instagram! Up to the times! Dizzy needs us, he is fragile right now! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Too bad Dem too heighty tighty for Markie’s show. Whoiiiii

1. That’s right Marie… We’ve been watching the episodes all along on social media. It would be bad if they unofficially end the season long before the finale lol

11. Why are pple blaming her friends. Did they force her to have sex wid poppy?? No one can do that. She did it because she wanted to for whatever the reason. While I dont blame her for stepping out, who she did it with is disgraceful. Betta a did Usain..Her husband needs to put the blame where it BELONGS. Clearly @ Mr Cespedes…FAVA IDAT!!

12. But according to what I just learn , yoilcee the sisters was your go to source when you were being abused by your husband , you didn’t have friends before them and that’s true , he was abusing you physically, verbally , emotionally and mentally , that’s why they were taking you out and inviting you on weekends trips all over the globe , but your cheating ass husband didn’t like it , and that is why your mother dislike your husband so much , he can never post pictures of him having family time with them , because they knew of his doing to you . So why now are you siding with him about the sisters when you are the one that was always crying to them of his doings . Megan is the one that introduces you to the DJ, why is your husband not shading her too .

13. Every thing dem carry pon social media. Fi a big man and she a big woman why on earth is this in viewing of the public? Dem figet seh dem kids is of age to see stuff like this? Big and serious dem need fi tek these things off the net. When bun hottttt, smh

14. Mmmmmm….. I don’t understand why he thinks her friends are to be blamed for anything going on with his wife. He is not a victim, his wife isn’t a victim either. Obviously she was just portraying perfection on instagram. But, deep down she was empty and searching for something. People have to start being pragmatic with their thoughts and stop being so quick to blame or point fingers. His wife and himself need to take responsibility for their own actions. He is only mad because she crushed his pride. He is ashamed that she would have cheated with POpcaan and that’s his problem. The fact that someone who is from such humble beginnings, not uptown, born in wealth or have any education. That just goes to show a. Man is just a man. I don’t know anything of the friendship between those women, but they are all doing well in their own way. I see something very wrong for someone to be lashing out / blaming others except for themselves for whatever went wrong in their marriage. We all have a choice. She choose to do whatever she wanted to do. Plus, there are other things that may well be going on in that marriage that they try to paint or sell to the public as perfection. Instagram isn’t real life people. Don’t be fooled.

15. This man sounds like a real bitch, no wonder why he got bun….. It is 2019, grown folks need to take responsilities for their own actions. There are three sides to any story… His side, the friends side and of course the truth. He isn’t any saint. Obviously, the wife isn’t either. What is going on is no different from what is truly going on in many marriages and relationships, who cares….. Continue to live in denial and act like you are all blind. His pride is hurt because more than likely him shame to know is Popcaan a f**k his wife…. Popcaan make her feel more of a woman than he could and him know, that why it a burn him so. But, at his age for him to be on social media airing out his marriage and dirty laundry. What a shame. Well, they post everything on the gram… Their facade. All those ppl on life trying to paint a picture of how perfect their lives are, all the captions….

16. Remind me of Wendy Williams living in denial and pretending all was well with a man that manipulated her emotions.

17. Met I was you run a piece tomorrow with the title “Yoli where is your self Esteem?? Now after the husband threw this insane tantrum on instagram from which everyone deduced that he was referring to you and that you did him wrong and allowed so many people to drag you, mock you and call you dirty names your reaction is to publicly declare your love for him ????? Miss clearly something is wrong with you psychologically !!!!! Is it that you are trying to spin this whole thing to make it appear as though your friends started a rumor on you when you know for a FACT that you were with popcorn !!!! People i speak facts and I don’t want to say too much but YOLI was 100% with him and as much as she will try to spin it there are a few people in the know and I hope when the real confirmation come nobody nuh run and hide !!!

18. It is said that him hood not that strong anymore , him mate eat around his table. Literally lolololol

19. Dizzy cocky dead and poppi cocky small a 2 lame cocky man that how she fool so him ever a fuck pon she so a no nothing if she fuck back