CESS MI NAH TEK SIDE BUT

You are one of those sneaky mind controlling men huh? I dont want no man warn me about my friends unless I ask his opinion on them but your wife chose them the same way she chose you who people say is a chronic cheater. Now, a friendship between women is a sisterhood so dont expect her friends to be on your side when you are cheating on her. Don’t play mind games! And Im not defending anyone…Your wife is grown………….very grown with grown children and youre going to say she has no confidence? If she choose them as friends there must have been a part of her that needed whatever their friendship provided…And whatever part of he chose you as a husband another part of her needed that..What has been your part in the fallout? All the years you have been with your wife and you were not able to contribute to her confidence? GTFOH…Youre playing mind games!

33 thoughts on “CESS MI NAH TEK SIDE BUT

1. Everyone has a mind of their own ,, you knew exactly what you were doing , yoli you had so much ppl looking up to you but you nuh better than de angel and spice .. dizzy have one eye open yah

2. Abusive and controlling. We all saw what Popcaan did to her confidence, I’m almost sure Cess has never made her feel that way.

1. Acting like a young groupie?….popping would eventually fuck her big daughter to if him nuh do it already….so unu woman always bring disgrace to man…

2. MEK Cess Fkuc off!!! Hes looking someone to blame when infact he’s to bear the brunt of this… Narcissistic old man..

3. First of all why is he on the internet looking for pity?! Deal with your personal business in private you are grown ass people who cares what came out already it’s noones business except you and your wife and stop blaming her friends she has a mind of her own.

3. YOU KNOW THAT THIS BIG MAN ACT LIKE BOY , THIS THING BEEN GOING ON FOR WEEKS AND THE MORE THIS OLD MAN GOSSIP AND HEAR STUFF FROM HIS FRIENDS AND ASSOCIATES IS THE MORE HIM EXPOSE HIS WIFE IF HE DIDN’T DELETE HER FROM HIS PAGE , A LOT OF PEOPLE WOULDN’T KNOW ANYTHING , BUT SHE IS GOING BACK IS NOT THE FIRST HIM TREAT HER LIKE THIS AND SHE ALWAYS GO BACK , SOON YOU WILL SEE HER BACK ON HIS PAGE AND HIM POSTING ALL KINDS OF SHADEZ FOR JOHN PUBLIC TO SEE, HIM NEED TO GO AND LOOK ABOUT HIS DEAD DICK .

4. Watch the pussyhole big man on the post like a little boy , what a dutty low down nasty man , what a disgrace . So now the wife cant denies shit

5. The two a them a lowlife for exposing all this on social media , you have young girls and look at both of you like teenagers, trying to bring down others in your cheating scandal , your husband is a known cheater , who buy arline ticket for young gal , pay young gal school few and all these things , so stop blame people for your fuckin fake life . A shame why you comment on your husband post yocliiee, why is it others people fault why you two have issues yet one had to move out , but you 2 fukin low class fools commenting on social media , it is darn disgraceful and disrespectful. Fukin fools .

6. Sender, I agree. By putting the focus on Rachel and Nicole, I almost forgot his alleged dirty deeds. At the same time though, just because he is a cheater doesn’t mean that he is wrong about the sisters. He is an insider so I won’t discredit him. I can appreciate a husband who cautions his wife about sketchy friends. This alone doesn’t make him controlling.

7. Cess is no rass man of God, people uno go duh uno history on yolice n family, her dad was one if the biggest drug pins back in the days and was in prison, uno see people life n uno don’t know how they get their money or richness. A nuff kids lives get mash up by Mr Phil’s drug doings n yolice daddy burn her mother with so many young girls. Yolice daddy Phil’s hardware have a nasty n dirty dark past. Uno think people forget about those uptown drugs men like Phil’s, money Mike, Sean Paul father lol. Uno a cuss Roy fowl n oney when those big men were the same too, just a set is from middle class n a set from low class.

8. You know met when you put up the first story this morning, the first thing that popped into my mind was how manipulative of him. Suddenly her friends led her astray to act out character and this whole god will show her speechment, screams he can’t control the situation so let me blame her friends. This woman is allowed to make choices good her bad stop trying to control her when you can’t control your buddy in your pants (allegedly).

9. Smfh all now cess and yoli can’t prove a Nicole and Rachel buss the news. That’s why when man and woman have dem argument ppl fi leave out a them cass cass and nuh give no opinion imagine Nicole kept her secret all this time and when it buss out both cess and yoli turn pon Nicole say she wrong and how she nuh good gtfoh. A same suh Khloe did blame jordyn when dutty Tristan kiss her and curse the gal when a di man she fi curse bout the gal ruin her relationship when that relationship was way over from she breed. I say that to say this please stop blaming the sisters, own up to your mistakes and no bother wid the blame game cause a nuh like Nicole hold your hand or lead u to popcaan bed miss, u did wah young boy in a u hole suh plz end this blame game stupidness.

10. You tell me what the sisters have to do with yoli fucking popi ,, even if they knew she did it’s not their business more over she knew what kind of Fren’s they’re ..
    No relationship is perfect not one
    But yoli you a idiot ..

11. exactly Anonymous 2:32, popcaan mek she feel good about herself. I bet you any money her husband and friends criticize her a lot. She tired a dem now! Lady live your life as you see fit, you’re not obligated to anyone but your own happiness.

12. That’s the first thing that came to my mind when I read his caption. Only a controlling man/woman tries to come between their partner and their social friends. Men use their friends as alibi when cheating all the time so why when a cheating woman is supported by her female friends, they are snakes? No friend can put hood inna yuh ole if yuh don’t want it. He needs to take responsibility for his part in the demise of his marriage because a Di same sympathetic hypocrites weh a comment under him post a bring the bone. At least she don’t have to worry about popcaan putting their relationship out there.

13. Y’all dont be fooled they are both loving the attention..Uoli just got 5k more followers and dizzy get bout another grand too… she is gloating about this on her social media page in a subliminal way….fi owl rich people mi neva see love likes soo bad

14. My two cent.this embedded in Jamaica culture for years..the us embassy said 70% of Jamaican kids a jacket…

15. The dead hood man said she is not allow to have friends , that’s how is insecure ass his long time , that’s y her mothers doesn’t like him .

16. Come on Cess, you know how the thing go. Nuh woman nuh fuck faster pon you than a Jamaican woman weh loose affa you. Now unnu as big ppl need fi leave the SM to the pre-twenties and twenties man. If unnu cant see pass unnu one anada transgressions, unnu call it quits before smaddy dead. Do mi a beg unnu mi tiad a d murder suicide dem. Man a kill woman ova dem front weh dem neva baawn wid. Now if it is, you can rebuild then u mek she wash it out and tun it down and a u dat a again. To Yoli (bwoy u can get it..clears throat) u neva affi gwaan so rough and tek Popcaan mek ebry baddy know. Mi understand why you tek him still you av a thing fi defective/inadequate cocky. (Dats why u neva draw fi mi or Yardie kmt) A nuh nutten dat ebry baddy have them kink.

But fun and joke aside, unnu really think dem wife ya a siddung an tek bun and naah fuck to? Come on, inna which Jamaica? Mi naah call nuh name but a nuff woman out deh just a front as the “good wife” wid family potrait and all and joe a dig out the belly all the day before and day of the wedding. Unnu fi at least protect unnu self from disease and jacket it. Sometimes it better to be true to you nature than fi go pose fi try please ppl and society

17. Anon 9:10pm tap eeh bloodclaart lying bout jacket embeddd inna Jamaican Culture ,unless of course yuh a talk bout ur own experience being or getting a jacket!!USA embassy gave no such 70% jacket data, unno create vicious unimaginable lies to the way how unno love tear dung the Yardies SMFH!Yuh deserve a one SYM fi yuh ignorance,suh SYM STRAIGHT!!

Big up HeavyD ,well said Bredda n continue to keep it REAL!Yolice can get IT all day,everyday yes!!

18. Cess what goes around, mus come round back. Yuh did a give her bun fram long time but now the shoe deh pon your foot, yuh cah tek how it a bun yuh. What yuh don’t like fe yuhself don’t do it to others.

19. wait michie boo dey wid cess too, look here dave cespedes did pay shanzi school fee dwl. mek cess go away him and shanzi dey right out, cesss tek bun in ur nasty rass, a nuff dutty likkle gal u still a fuk and fuk off all a junction u is a nasty turbit, i would be ashamed to say i am ur wife, just like how u use people gal pickney i hope u know it will happen to your generation too, ole big tuff whoring man and u wife bad from long time. generation curse pon u and u wife two a uno a whore especially u dutty dave.

20. The statistics is approximately 30% Anon, stop u fuckery bout seventy. Is not inbeddeded in our culture. What is imbedded is that woman nuh suppose to cheat or cheat back but they do. Frankly, I am of the opinion that women cheat more than men. Yes, I strongly believe so as it is since this whole internet and social media, many women have been found out. Prior to this you had to depend on the “help” to spill the beans or when woman breed then you know how bad she did a gwaan. Every woman a saint til you find her out is the order of the day and even enemies will keep each other secret to protect their own.

Big up uself Yardi, mi know a nuh proper fix she want else she wudda “bring it to d owna” or even call Safaree fi him last piece before marriage. Naah knock Poppy bcuz if she a stick out ar neck it ago chop off whoie yoie!!! But mi naah go nyam a no gal table wid dem man, oh. Cheating is based on “trust” and principle.

1. Bredda Heavy one mi agree dat better she did give dexter dapper dap a piece Cuz these bunna men like poppyshow nuh have any principles or respect fi di game whatsoever!!Any real man can relate that is not the fact that Yoli run di pum pum is the issue!dizzy Cesspool is not even mad at Yuli per say…it’s really the fact that she gave popskull!!The thing is poppy is the kind to FCUK the man’s wife n siddung n break bread with him in the man’s own home to bloodclaart!!

The shame is from ppl laughing n styling him Cuz we know poppy has the audacity fi guh mek all song bout this shyt ,so there’s no moving on once it tun Inna big hit song!!Bredda mi have mi dutty ways ,but straight up a tell yuh mi couldn’t dweet,she invite me n mi a tell her nooo outright n instantly Cuz yuh see That bitch name Karma!!!Poppy yuh let dung Joe grinds worldwide and a disgrace to the game dawg so yuh fi get knock fi sink so low!Not because we are Joe Grinds,we have Lil standards bout we n we are afraid of Fadda God’s wrath!