CESS IS STILL MAD

CESS DI PEOPLE DEM SEH YUH GIVE BUN RIGHT ROUND AND WHEN IT TUN BACK PAN YUH DIS IS WHAT DEM GET…GO SIDUNG CAUSE YUH LOOK SO OLD AND YUH NUH 50 YET

7 thoughts on “CESS IS STILL MAD

1. He’s not 50? Wow!!! I thought he was in his late 50’s with so much holes in the face and grey up.Wonder if Yoli a call him under style mek he’s acting like this?

1. I hope di odda baby modda a fareen see sey him a style her too unda quiet n she dere a run in pon him post dem a mime but if yuh naah sey Six or Cess…damn Bitter Betty ole long tongue Sissy Man

1. It will be back soon. I was to do it weekend but see wid me. I have to send my tech a list of things to do and will do so late tonight

2. Mi can’t believe he’s not 50 years old . Mi like some his post and he post some nice food . But mi in shock about his age den wha cause him fi old up so fast . Cess you fool mi tink we a 60 years old together 🙂 yu look older dan me for skinny man you looking old friend .

3. He stabbed Yoli in her back through out the years and is asking her why she is bleeding pretty much. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak. You are silly sir. Even if Yoli is in agony we would never know so I dont understand this man’s behaviour on IG.