CESS A YUH BROTHER DIS?

Hmid… i cant understand how dizzycess have him brother eating food from the garbage bin on the road smh…. i was passing when i saw it i couldn’t believe my eyes and every day him talk about how him love him family and doesnt care about his brothers who are mentally ill. That particular brother that am talking about is the one who make all hypeness possible for them a him set the trend. After them father death that one brother take it to heart n became mentally ill so Dizzycess need to pay that attention n stop bc hype pon the gram n help his other brothers

13 thoughts on “CESS A YUH BROTHER DIS?

1. Suh him deh pan gram a long him suck cratches tongue and have him bro a eat outta dutty pan. . A wha duh dah bredda deh yow. Fia fi dah sir…even check him een a di mental facility or something..but yuh a show receipt wid how much yuh spend pan groceries. Sir mi nuh rate dat.

1. You, yourself, suffer from mental illness and claim to be clairvoyant. You are really dumb. Do you think you can just “check in” mental ill people into psychiatric facilities without their consent or keep them their into perpetuity?

This man probably did all he could to help his brother, yet moron like yourself passing judgement without a thread of evidence. You probably better off attending to your own mental health, since it is clear you are incapable of seeing beyond your nose, much less seeing shot in some crystal ball.

2. How do you know that he hasn’t tried? Some mental health patients cant be tamed, they do whatever their minds tell them to do. I think that’s what’s going on here.

3. In all fairness, it is very difficult for a family member to help another mentally ill family member, if he or she is uncooperative. Remember, mentally ill people think they are fine and it is you that is mentally ill. I know in the States, it is a very difficult, uphill battle and very stressful. I speak from experience.

Sender, how do you know he hasn’t made all attempts to help his mentally ill brother? Sometime, you just have to give up the fight.

4. THESE ARE THE THINGS I HATE NO WONDER HIS WIFE HAD TO GIVE HIM BUN WITH POPCORN..EVEN THO HE STARTED TO CHEAT FIRST..BUT DEM NEED TO STOP WORRYING ABOUT THE WRONG THINGS LIKE DATING YOUNG GIRLS ETC…

5. IF UNU DONT HAVE A MAD RELATIVE UNU JUST DONT KNOW. THEY WILL DO ANYTHING TO FIGHT YOU “TO BE FREE”, RUN WAY COUNTLESS TIME. IF YOU DONT HAVE ONE UNU NEED FI SHUT UNU MOUTH BOUT HELP THEM. LOOK PON THE LITTLE CHINESE WOMAN WHO REFUSE TO LEAVE THE DUTTY CONTAINER AND EVERY TIME HER SON WENT FOR HER SHE RAN AWAY RIGHT BACK TO THE CONTAINER TIL IT ALL DID MEK NEWS.

6. They live where I live and trust me that mad man a live better than you him always come show we wads of fucking cash that fuzzy give him sender shut up yuh bloodclaat mouth off you don’t know people personally he’s mental state cannot be helped so instead of putting into a mental institution dizzy dem look out for him instead. His wife and kid comes to visit him at times but mek mi tell you this, as much as him a mad man when war a gwaan him and him other brother do not leave dem house

7. If he had cancer would this be posted? If it was dengue would this be posted? The first bomb need to drop right pon this page for some of the posts. How can you take a mental health person and put them on the Internet when they have nothing to do with a brawl. This nuh better than a gunman “weh can’t ketch qwaku yuh ketch him shut”. Mi assure yuh say yuh nah see him a eat out a rubbish pan and this a straight mischief sender. Yuh nuh clean like him, yuh nah get 3 square meals like him. Mental illness is real sickness just like any other. Just like how you yuh quick to go take off the man picture sender yuh should a take him picture a eat out a the pan liad. You should a tell him say no don’t do that, here’s some clean food. Stop make unnecessary mischief.