BWAAY MI COULDNT DEAL WID CESS

11 thoughts on “BWAAY MI COULDNT DEAL WID CESS

1. THIS NIGGA HURTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

HE CLAIMED HE WALKED OUT THE MARRIAGE AND LEFT YOLI. OK, FAIR. SO WHY ON GOD’S GREEN EARTH IS HE LURKING ON THE WOMAN PAGE?

NOW MI NUH SEE WAT ELSE THIS CHEATING ASS, DIRTY MAN CAN DO TO SURPRISE ME ANYMORE.

2. NO WONDER YOLI STEPPED OUT OF HER MARRIAGE.
    CESS IS A PETTY, MISERABLE, NASTY, UGLY ASS PIECES IF SHIT.

I CANT IMAGINE THE AMOUNT OF VERBAL ABUSE YOLIE ENDURED WHILE THEY WERE MARRIED.
    CESS IS A MENTAL CASE NOW; HES GONE ABOVE AND BEYOND TO SHOW US HE IS HURT, BIG HURT, SMALL HURT.

WE GET IT CESS………….. BUT REMEMBER UNFAIR PLAY TWICE!!!

3. Coffee, block him fi wha? Mek him see everything and bun him up more. The bible said the Lord prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies. You enemies must be present so them can see the blessings wey ago flow. Mi like Yoli, mi nah block a soul.

4. I think she hasn’t locked him because he will get very nasty and spill all sorts of information on social media. Can you imagine how nasty this divorce can potentially be? She should ask the judge to ban him from talking about their relationship on the internet. Gag order!

5. I think Yoli was mentally abused. Judging by this man’s behavior, something isn’t right.

6. Dutty man! Yuh neva buy the right shoes! Otherwise she wouldn’t have been able to ‘step out’ on you like that js

1. Amen as him did too focused on buying material things an a bun di woman. Well she return di fava. HIm is one dutty shit. nuh him did get new car fi bday gift last year and cologne, etc. but u nuh see she a post an throw word pon di cunt! him fi go sleep an nuh wake.

7. Also, she may not want to block him because his behaviour can be used to her advantage if getting a divorce.

A lot of us lack mental strength: manage your feelings; you don’t own anyone except maybe your minor children; life comes with ups and downs.
    Can’t bother write no more.