ATTENTION SEEKER YOLI AND DI HUSBAND

Upon receiving a copy of Popcaan’s buddy…….well stiff and close up…I can tell you that Popcaan has about 6.5 workable inches.. With that out of the way lets get to some facts..

The lives that people portray on social media these days, is not necessarily their reality. These people want to be Jamaica’s social media kings and queens so that they can profit from it later. As rich as they appear to be, they are looking to add more to their wealth…Anyhoot……….

It is a FACT that Yoli and Popcaan had an involvement that spanned over a period of time. Cecile gave Popcaan a taste of freakdom from an older woman and he liked it so Yoli working her way into him was quite up his alley. I do not know if rumors about her husband’s buddy is true but Yoli got caught up in whatever Popcaan gave her with his 6.5.

The sender in the previous post says Yoli has a habit of sending out photos, that part of the story is true. It is the photos she sent out that confirmed the cheating to her husband. It is said that the husband broke into an email account of hers and saw for himself that she was with Popcaan. He was the one who told the world about it. When you see him putting blame on Yoli’s friends and they are talking about God’s plan, thats a sham. The husband is the one that is talking.

After the husband found the photos, he went from blaming Yoli, to contacting and blaming Popcaan. So clearly he thinks that Yoli is inept or incapable of making her own decisions. People with the facts say that Yoli began popping up on Popcaan, even showing up to a birthday party for his family member, uninvited. Showing up also at his house in the wee hours of the morning. No one told Yoli’s husband, he saw what he saw for himself and began calling people, telling them because he was in shock.

Dave was upset that Popcaan was indeed invited to a dinner at his house and that he was around them while sleeping with his wife. It shocked him because this was not something he expected from her and is still in denial to an extent.

Yoli, please stop fronting on the gram with your husband, you know he has told everyone and is on the gram acting like its your friends that are posting..Also please tell him to leave Popcaan alone because you gave it to him willingly on more than one occasion.

34 thoughts on “ATTENTION SEEKER YOLI AND DI HUSBAND

1. Sit your ass down somewhere…

Why u soooooooooo hurt?

Your busy sending in Yoli and her husband while you lonely and looking for a man yourself.

You hurt bad lol lol
        Yoli have her $$$$$$$ go dead now

1. yes like i said she is gloating about it now on IG. they are getting the attention they want to attract more followers thus getting sponsors… they want to make money off social media and want to be more famous…they are clout chasers.Overall its embarrassing and for what? a couple more Thousand followers?

2. Seeit yah now!! Pple can loww nicole and har sister. The lady jumped poppy cause she wanted to. But 6.5 though??? That’s it?? Lady u caliss bad..

3. Never liked the wife her face irks me (fake) I don’t kno y people worshiping her and she does nothing much but post fake happiness!

4. I would like to report that shots are fired. Lawd, have mercy. This a the scandal of the year. Not even Petrojam beat this. Well, one ting me know, the 2 meekrat them mussi a hold dem belly side and laugh them ass off, cause it no matter how Yoli and dem a friend, them still under the quiet glad sey she reach inna “scandal” of epic (inna mi nicole voice) proportions. But still Yoli, if it’s true, mi nah sey poppi a nobody, but apart from the money, which him have as well, you SHOULD NOT have gone there. Him should a look pon you big daughter, if anything, but poppi not in your lane. A wat so? No man, you rating drop off completely. Stop floss up if the gram cause all the posting you a do, cant withstand. Drop out little bit and come back.

5. At end of the day, Yoli and Dizzy will be back on the gram posing like there was not one bit of drama going on. People love social media attention. It’s like a drug for them. I don’t know why people are calling Nicole and Rachel name in all this drama. Yoli is a grown woman who can think for herself. Did the sisters hold her down, open her legs and put Papi on top of her?

6. Met yuh nuh si other people getting dragged in this mixup. Dem a seh Dave and Sasco use to fuck Shanzi and Sasco a fuck Errice now, dem seh Nicole a mad ova dis new piece of information.

1. When dem call out shanzi name pan money mike she run come ansa and when sassco name call all now she nuh seh a rerd

1. She actually has if you check deardream page. You already know that these people keep mixing up Shanzi and shanty the gem

2. Yes Met, mi notice, her silence speaks volumes, so all of them uptown is sleeping with each other? And they have the nerve to turn their noses at people who they deem not worthy,nasty, all of them.

7. I do believe that the friends introduced her to popcaan n I believe they encourage her because she was getting her dose of bun wid nuff nuff cheese. But you see from that the rest was her. She went after popcaan because everyone else’s man was too close to home. That’s just my gatherings from the saga. She should feel ashamed as a big women to have let this get out n feel proud about it. Her and her husband too old fi dem foolishness here. It’s time they move from social media and get their heads together. KMFT

8. Fi some reason mi start feel like is all for attention.. Yoli used to be a nice wife.. Well taken care of and well put together. she love likes to much and that is why she a suffer now. She start show off everything and do the surgery and fall into hype. a touch road frequent now and a show off pon ig. mi see all di shoes bottom she waan everybody fi knw seh a prada. Am sure her uptown counterparts are reading, just waan know if unuh done lose offa her yet.. yoli, a beg u, go back to being classy.

9. Same way Yanique used to behave to get followers till even dung to the dog did get clyde a har.

I cant seem to understand why ppl are blaming Nicole. An erect dick is loyal to no one. Once Poppy dick stand up, wey unno did waan Nicole duh?

10. Anonymous 2:01 pm ….. Can she even redeem herself after this? Not after she was busy displaying to the world a life of perfection with those wonderful captions where necessary. People are now seeing that she and her whole life story was a facade. Also, It is very clear that she was very lonely or missing something for all these years because such a decision is meditated. She just didn’t care anymore obviously. I wish her all the best. However, based on the actions of the husband, he is a very disgusting immature man. Why are you trying to shame and embarrass the mother of your kids. And, wife of 20 years.

11. ah what kinda middle age crisis these two are going thru?? I thought they were really happy. Out of all the man pon the island of Jamaica, she chose to give it up to papi?????

12. WHAT?!? This is well – written and juicy at that! If your attention span gone after just a few paragraphs ,,yu need Raas help. Go pick up ah book man ! Damn

13. Mi feel say she secretly love the fact that everybody know say she a tek Popcaan, and Popcaan glad her her husband find out so she can leave him alone now.

14. Sounds like Nicole wrote this! She’s jealous of Yoil and the former Mrs. Cure, was it not Nicole who took the McDonald’s business into the streets!

15. When man give bun it hot, but when woman give bun the whole place ketch ah fiyah! The horse out the gate! This bun sweeter than Easter bun from National!!!!

16. Yolis give him a little of his own medicine…bun him and beg forgiveness after…a dat dem duh we all the time…and waste our youth and love , a fight and bawl over dem. Tek Bun Dave! tree naw grow inna yuh wife face. Skin out pon poppy 6.5…dem size buddy deh sweet inna any position and naw mash u up.

17. Why uno think the husband is on social media whole day ?? Because him a watch him wife page. he had felt threatened by the fact that is wife was going out with the 2 sisters , those sister didn’t do anything the husband told the wife to stop talking to them , so now he wanted it to look like a them teach him whoring wife the art of cheating , yes him hood weak , that’s why him feel like a little boy . A long time they are having issues , notice Dave never go by her mothers house or post a picture of her , she xont like him , because he doesn’t treat the wife Good .

18. Folks are concerned about the length of the guys penis…If it is indeed 6.5 then research shows that it is in fact above average but its good for some , others like the long rods as they have the ” tunnels ” to accommodate same..