ABKA TWITTER HAVE DI TINGS………MESSADO LOCK UP O

MI CYAH BADDA..IF UNO NAH FOLLOW ABKA NUTTIN NAH GWAAN FI UNO………….MESSADO A CRIMINAL FI CHOOT

17 thoughts on “ABKA TWITTER HAVE DI TINGS………MESSADO LOCK UP O

1. They should review all her real estate transactions for fraud. Her history goes back maybe 40-years. Her past is finally catching up to her and the other disbarred attorneys.

In Jamaica, it is too easy to gain possession of people’s real estate, especially those individuals died without a will (died “intestate.”).

2. Nothing new for me, I told you all she a fraud longtime. Take over nuff drugs man properties including a man I had a exchange with in 2007,she out smart nuff drugs man back in the days. I know this for a fact.

3. Whiter more uptown people dan har suit har sorrows fi har. Yea u have colour ma’am but fi dem colour have more talk.
    Spend weekend in jail……woieeee, dem mek sure lock har up pon Friday afternoon…..a goooooood. U tooooo much

4. This is f**ked up. She has a lot of enemies. Let me put it to you-the old school boys in the big firms, do worse than her, but cover themselves with each other, the lodge etc. This is a woman I really like. She is being punished for more than just this. I would help her.

1. Not because you like her, we should excuse all her wrong doing or try to dismiss it by saying the “big firms do more than her”….wtf? This leads one to conclude that you were a party to one or more of her fraud. GTFOH! She is a thief, plain and simple. Very selfish bitch……

1. Because she is the go-to-person for pulling off fraudulent real estate transactions when the required documents are absent. She is being charged for using forged documents in a real estate deal in New Kingston and money laundering, among other charges.

5. Most people who Jennifer fraud.. a drugs man.. mek the money and cannot read and she out smart them. And people keep using her because she really get the job done under the table she pull out all stops.. mi down talk

6. People a lot of persons property are being stolen and apartments going up. It’s like you had the ponzi schemes like Cash Plus, then came Lotto Scam now is property scams going on. Titles office, lawyers, developers, police, dons
    This country can’t better cuz as one unscrupulous activity stop another starts

7. the old reason they are pressuring her is because the white woman dont want to pay her rent and it got caught on camera.

1. Nope! She has a group of ppl taking her to court allegedly and that woman in the video was also allegedly side stepped by her ….. that little video is just a tip

8. Someone I know personally. Really is the sweetest woman if shes a “friend” but when it comes to her work she has no filter and will go all out, she dont play with people and will take all she can. Under-hand deals, conning Druggists, trying to wash money and Forging documents is just a small part of the job for her. Sad part is, she is who people still go to, because the system is so corrupt and she really still gets the job done.

Karma is a bitch and moral of the story is you dont know what People do to obtain Money/Power, can’t watch nobody.