A WHA DO SHELLY TODAY

Shelly seh she get pay fi be Sumfest ambassador so wha happen miss? Shelly ooooooooooooo come on now man.

17 thoughts on “A WHA DO SHELLY TODAY

1. So none of her house dem nuh hab air conditioning? Maybe wi fi all put togedda and send her an industrial fan, maybe if it blow it will blow har far enough away.

2. Wat a miserable rass seems to having problems with everyone..A JOE SHE A TALK BOUT BAMMY FESTIVAL..THE MOST SUCCESSFULL BAMMY FESTIVAL BIG UP JOE DI WHITE ENTERTAINMENT SAVIOUR FOR ALL ELSE WAS DOIN FUCKRY.IT UNDISPUTED. ALSO SKATTA JOE TRY MEK ALL EAT A FOOD PPL A LOOK ON

1. In other news, why Nicole McLaren Campbell stalking assassin . Nicole is a sick lady, she follow the man go Germany n now she hitch up behind him at sumfest. Assassin can’t even get breathing space. A must obeyah she obeyah him n she afraid him leave her why she stalk her own husband so much. No man it really clawing to see how this so call educated lady with confidence run dung har man like she fraid to loose him. Nicole the first chance dat man get to leave him gonna leave wen him kids get a little bigger. Das stalking n loving a man mire than urself n God. What if he should leave earth tomorrow? Gosh u clawing n annoying bad Nicole Campbell, so u thief sasco from him other baby mother, someone will snatch him too, it’s called Karma.

2. Rampage.. The husban, the artiste, the furniture man, now sumfest an di month nuh done yet. Friends who keep sending in tea, please stage an intervention for her she seems to be spiraling. Shelly if you reading, sometimes you gotta not respond to fuckery no matter what side of the fuckery you on. Not everything deserve to be on social media, you are in a small community and business people will ice you out of deals etc. End it now babes. The self sabotage has got to stop. Business is business and no one is gonna want to deal with you if you keep airing grievances like this. You gotta relax (In my NORE voice). Notice how Mels dew deal wid it? she make one an two inspirational post an move on and nobody memba. STOP THE BLOW BY BLOW COMMENTARY. Your brand is gonna be sabotaged. The real money people watch everything and trust me, you are becoming a liability that no one will touch. Also Shelly please recognize when people a set u up. Recognize when people badmind u and trigger u cause dem know how reactive you are. You are one of the few neaga weh start from scratch and going places in corporate, stop fucking shit up and handle ur business.

Please believe I am not a friend, admirer nothing at all. Jus a woman that recognize something that none of the “friends” will say.

3. The job of an ambassador is not the seeking out of respect. It is to serve diligently and quietly. So what kind of respect were you expecting, the contract shitty but you signed it anyway. Why? The love of adoration and vain glory is too much in these times. You performed your signed, agreed upon duty for the remuneration you accepted and that is all that was expected of you, wtf kind of respect you expect otherwise? Posting on social media is not something that you need to go to school to learn how to do, it’s not a specialized skill that only a sacred few know how to perform, even smaddy in a ganga hut a bush a post online so wtf..kmt. Sumfest needs to do better vetting of those they choose to professionally align themself with. Raise the bar higher and make it what it was from Sunspalsh days, a festival for only the best of the best in their field to be a part of.

1. Bitch a wah do you? You obsessed with Nicole and sasco? What really is the problem? Nothing is wrong if a husband takes his wife wherever he goes. That’s how it’s supposed to be. Leff the rass people dem alone we dgaf!

1. Big Hole latlat doh make i rebuke u blo***laat in ya. WHY ON EARTH WOULD YOU SAY SOMETHING LIKE THAT YOU EVIL WRETCH!?? Nicole apparently a keep har husband because she is doing what a WIFE SHOULD DO! SUPPORT BITCH! DI WOMAN A SUPPORT HER HUSBAND EVERY STEP OF THE WAY..SOMETHING U MAY NOT KNOW ABOUT CAUSE U TOO CAUGHT UP IN PEOPLE’S BUSINESS.. A WAH? SASSIN FUCK U AND LEFF U OR REJECT YOU? MOOF YOU NASTY BBC AND LOW DI PPL DEM!

2. She want the man n cyah get a chnce with him. Idiot. She legally bound to him so hw u so angry n i dnt even like her but damn di gyal stupid. Low di pple dem n dem husband

4. why you would say something like that? Them married, there are children involved. SOme of u a some real eeediat and only focus pon di man. If him waan lef him can lef. If him waan separate him can separate please believe dat. No ooman can hold a man. Him a do weh work fi him. Mi cyaan tek she an her sister but lawd man why y’all so pressed? the post is not even about them and everyday unoo come pon here wid it. WE NUH BUSINESS BOUT NICOLE.

5. Please leave the married family alone. Jamaica and visiting the world is such a beauty I would go with my husband too. Make a lot of memories Nicole with your man, he’s yours isn’t it. After you guys aren’t old.

6. @latiat Omgg why wwould u wish god to tek away the man from the woman..GO GET.PSYCHIATRIC EVALUATION BITCH.. U BAD MINDED, MET MET CONTROL U ASYLUM.OOOOO CURAN NEED EVALUATION TOO