YUH CYAH PUT YOUR NAME PAN NOTHING FI PEOPLE

THE PERSON IN BRAETON WHO WAS LISTED AS THE RECEIVER A SEH HIM NUH KNOW NOTHING BOUT WHAT DID INA DI CONTAINER. THE MAN WORK A CUSTOMS AND SEH HIM FREN CALL HIM AND ASK HIM IF HIM CAN CLEAR SOMETHING FI HIM SO HIM MEK HIM PUT IT INA HIM NAME ONLY FI DI PERSON SEND DOWN A BAG A GUN. NOW DI MAN LIFE AT STAKE AND HIM WORK AT STAKE.

8 thoughts on “YUH CYAH PUT YOUR NAME PAN NOTHING FI PEOPLE

1. Total bullshit. A bet you he cannot provide the real name of the person who sent the the guns. Any reasonable person knows not to check in luggage at the airport for anyone, so how does a Custom employee allow someone to ship an unknown package to him. These items are coming from gang members overseas, so the custom employee have gangsters as friends?

2. Time will tell if dem a tell the truth. Not going to rush and buy this story cause anybody would say anything to cover their ass. Sick set of bitches to want to turn the country into a cemetery.

3. Well if your statement is true you have little or nothing to worry about, at least from the law side, just direct authorities to that friend and everything will go from there :2thumbup you might be sanctioned and flagged however for being stupid :thumbup

4. Lies all lies he’s telling Met. live in a braeton and know them all. They’re a set of ole murderers and thief. His name is on it because word on the street his murderer uncle that lives in Florida Is the one that sent the Guns. They make us can’t be in peace all they do is walk and thief and kill even in our church they hiding guns. The police know they lying too cause police have been here searching high and low.

5. He Work for Custom, WOW LAWD JUST IMAGINE HOW MUCH GO TRU AREADY, THESE GOVERNMENT WORKER ARE WORST DEN DI CRIMINALS, ALL DI police AFFI DO IS CLEAR DI barrel AND TRAIL DEM, AND ALL THEIR Q&A, WOULD AVE Been ANSWERED.

1. I think the Custom Administration and the JCF should review the data as to how many barrel or other items this individual cleared in the past. They need to look if other employees of custom are clearing item shipped to them. I don’t think this is an isolated case.

The government of Jamaica need to put a freeze on barrels and other items being shipped to Jamaica until a full proof method is setup to stop these guns and other illicit items from coming into the country.