UNO BETTER FIND HIM AND GAS HIM-MAN WHO CHOPPED BABY ON THE RUN

Me nervous writing this excuse me if me mess up 😭me heart week the story goes and Walters put a restraining order on her boyfriend he jumped the gate she was on her way to school while holding the baby he then approached her from back one in her back 7 several chos to the head (Jesuussss Where R U) chops to the arms one of the arm is almost severed she held up the baby thinking he would stop he chopped the baby head in two ….sigh smh she is stable on her way to town to do a XR scan My hands are shaking he the went to porus burnt the car jumped of in a hole so they say I think he is in hiding #GhettoJustice🙏🏾😭😥😢–

7 thoughts on “UNO BETTER FIND HIM AND GAS HIM-MAN WHO CHOPPED BABY ON THE RUN

1. Oh my God. I don’t know what to say. We may have to leave jamaicans men alone. Don’t tell me this violence happens everywhere. We are a small country and the men who should look out for women are killing them. Stay single these men hate women.

1. I would not say it’s just Jamaican men. It’s the climate over all across the world. The issue today is somehow violence has become glorified and we have become a depraved society. This is one instance where street justice should be applied with the swiftness to this person. I can only imagine how terrified the young lady was and what’s worse is the justice system does not do enough to address the real protection of a restraining order. I hope they find him and fast!

2. Women have the full power to decide how many men get on the planet. It’s high time they start using their power to their benefit. Like Smh stated, it is a global issue and women all over the world are affected by intimate partner violence.

2. OMG!! Just reading the scenario mi can visualize the situation n mi body numb and mi can feel it n ah nuh mi. Why mankind suh wicked to each other mon. I cant see my self inflecting any kind of bodily harm (besides hand to hand fight ) pon someone else much less fi ah chop someone. The pain and agony them haffi inna, Jamaica need soon get plague wid some kinda natural disaster or something.

Di island needs some cleansing, too much evil ah run free inna di likkle country

3. When I heard the story I just couldn’t believe what happened, how can a heartless man chop up the girlfriend and her child, it was said it wasn’t his child so he feel it doesn’t matter what happen to them both, can’t believe an argument can lead to someone taking innocent people life. He does look like a mad man and evil fills his soul. He thought his head was big to burn his car and think that someone would think he was burned in the car, but his a fool if the remains of a body wasn’t found then your not dead, dumb fool. I hope the people find him and chop him the hell up he doesn’t even deserve prison time to continue to breathe air he took that away from an innocent child. These men are really cruel to woman and children and they have no damn remorse, it comes like something to do, kill woman and children. That’s why I’m single I will be damn if a man try take my life because he feels he can.

4. He looks evil for real. Every chop in every place that Mom and baby got should be handed out to him. That would be true justice.

5. I don’t even like to chop a limbs from a tree bls it’s living much less a human.if it is self defense I can understand ,but defenseless female and her baby.he should be able to die a thousand deaths.