THE WOMAN WHO WAS RECEIVER OF THE GUNS LEFT PNP COUNCILLOR’S OFFICE LESS THAN A MONTH AGO

Abka Fitz-Henley‏
46 minutes ago
More
BREAKING: St. James Municipal Corporation documents reveal that woman whose name appear as the receiver of the illegal guns was paid in her capacity as Assistant to Councillor #MichaelTroupe on November 17, 2017. PNP statement had said the woman ‘left Troupe’s employ 3 months ago’.

21 thoughts on “THE WOMAN WHO WAS RECEIVER OF THE GUNS LEFT PNP COUNCILLOR’S OFFICE LESS THAN A MONTH AGO

1. Wait, I thought the lady who was the Assistant to Councillor was actually the consignee, the person who the guns was SENT TO (receiver). Wasn’t the sender a female whose address was in Coral Springs, Florida? I’m confuse now.

Consignee:

A party (usually a buyer) named by the consignor (usually a seller) in transportation documents as the party to whose order a consignment will be delivered at the port of destination. The consignee is considered to be the owner of the consignment for the purpose of filing the customs declaration, and for paying duties and taxes. Formal ownership of the consignment, however, transfers to the consignee only upon payment of the seller’s invoice in full.

1. This is what Abka Fitz-Henley wrote:

From Abka Twitter
        UPDATE: #PNP says person recently employed to Councilor #MichaelTroupe was to recieve illegal attempted shipment of 119 guns to JA. Troupe has since posted a photo on FB where he’s looking to the heavens. He’s evincing the posture of a litigant + says he’s a law abiding citizen.

http://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/other-articles/pnp-councillor-name-mixup-ina-di-gun-ting-suh-him-tek-to-facebook/#comments

2. DEM RASS ppl yah what him a sue for… no one say the barrel is his, its his former employee so what him a hype bout see u in court.. Its like throw mi corn mi no call no fowl an it choke him…….him f**kin pan head look like dem prisoner him got money an tan so I would not like to see him before councillorship

3. Missa T nobody no call u name….dem jus mention PNP ex cowoker how u pick up the corn an mek it a choke u, u already look like a prisoner an u a councillor, suppose u never had status, owl panhead lookin rass, suppose to be glad dem find the guns, but nooo

4. ppl no rule out the coolie frm east Kingston,,, the one that di gal say him buddy small pon ya, a him tek off wid nuff sinting an lef di gal fi lose the house

5. I’m really hoping they get to the bottom of this and expose ALL parties involved and they are a few on both sides. There is no way that quantity of guns could get onto an airline and those barrels/boxes being exposed to x-ray machines. That mean someone was suppose to move them onto the aircraft without be scanned. The same is true when they arrive in Jamaica.

This tells us that even bombs can be load unto planes without detection (scary).

6. From my experience wen u are sending things by air u have to fill out paper works..you have to show ID just in case something like this happen bcuz u can pack a boom n place on the plane… So i don’t want to hear anything about them can find out who r what went wrong.. The person who accept the paperwork from the sender we need to find n we have a case.. With that said this is very very easy to fine out.. You can’t just show up at the airport drop something off it just Don’t work like that..

7. She left fi come shopping 😀 Cavenose still a keep up him phuckry…him soon catch a subpoena unda him rass or 2 out a de multiple barrel dem.

Anon oui! You want to tell me about that false ID ting again? 😀 😀 tell that to somebody else because if a no today or tomorrow… these bitches will face justice.

Hey ass wipes! involve in this shit, condemnation as taken set and unu generations shall feel it. Not even the structures unu erect from this trade shall stand! Death and painful suffering shall call upon you all…ASE

8. I said something on pinkwall maybe a year or so back and it might not had garner much attention or people might think I’m psyched with my absurd conspiracy theories, I said it before and I’m going to say it again, while I wouldn’t rule out the current talk about the plot to undermine the current JLP administration by turning mo bay and the rest of jamaica into chaos, and will not deny the lotto scam is an integral part of the high crime and murder, one should not overlook the movers and shakers of montego bay’s economics, those same people dressed in suit & tie, always have some verbal input when something happens and make sure their response is painted all over the media for PR coverage, there is an economic plan for the city of montego bay, billions are allocated and set aside for economic development and scenic face lift, that economic plan does not include those communities and its population, whats worst? the land that these people dwell on is prime real estate, hot commodity for developers as part of the marshall economic plan, but there is absolutely no intention of compensating those people for those land because they are squatting on state owned lands, developers and the local governments want those lands back, I’ll leave it right there.

9. *developers and local governments want those lands back and ALL the unwanted, unwelcome, undesirables out of montego bay’s hub and its environs*

:2thumbup

10. *there will be absolutely NO CO-RELATIONS or parallel CO-EXISTENCE between the future vision to reality montego bay and the curent mo bay, absolutely no intent* :travel

11. You kno w wah u a talk bout Ram bcuz a minister a try capture and a sell land of ppl me know weh have papers for it. When dem lick dem with it you know say a badness come after. Listen out for a mega scandal down there bout land esp “beachfront properties”