THE LADY SEH SHE NEVA TEEF NO LIQUOR

The fellow below says he met up with the woman and tried to get her stody

Supermarket theft

Theft in Mandeville Supermarket by hair dresser

Posted by Pinkwall on Monday, December 4, 2017

Martin Greaves
10 hrs ยท
The real story about the stolen liquor from the Urvils Supermarket in Mandeville.
My gut feeling told me that the lady in the video did not steal any liquor, so I never stop until I got in touch with her , I had a conversation with the lady she works for and got their version on the story , I personally believe her side of the story .
I was told that the lady in the video went into Urvils supermarket to pick up a few items , and a lady whom she know from the hairdressing salon 💇 she works was the one that actually stole the liquor the client that goes to the hairdresser salons is a deportees and she had some inside connections with a worker at the supermarket however she realized she was been watched and skillfully gave the bag to the lady in the video slipped out and then they grabbed the lady in the video I heard she had no clue why she was held , then they started to video tape her , put a sign on her and even put her out side for the public to take picture , then they told the lady at hairdresser salon where she worked , that her employee was caught stealing , so Urvils triple the price of the liquor collected Ja $19G from her boss and they Urvils refuse to give them a receipt, they Urvils kept the liquor, and after all was explained and Urvils reviewed the surveillance video they saw it was a next lady picking up the liquor and then pass the bag to the lady we see on the video , the other lady hurried out and even call the other girl boss and saying she will pay her back the $19G now the lady who was putting the liquor in the girls hand more than likely new what was going she maybe the inside contact but to save her friend the real theft went ahead to humiliate an innocent lady .
So the workers at Urvils kept the $19G and the liquor you tell me who is the thief now I would love to see their faces and names all over face book they owe the lady an apology.

6 thoughts on “THE LADY SEH SHE NEVA TEEF NO LIQUOR

1. Really now , if this is true when I get my lawyer and sue for deflamation and slander, that deh supermarket muss shut dun when mi dun with it.

2. Really,, STILL NOT ADDING UP, Y THE HELL WOULD U PAY ALL THAT MONEY IF U INNOCENT…..dem would ave to call the police, an y she Neva DEMAND DEM FI GO CHECK CAMERA..FI SEE DI,OOMAN A GIVE HAR DI BAG….HMMMM

3. This story makes absolutely no sense whatsoever! Why would a person who “allegedly” stole nothing, stand in a store and allow people to put a sign around their neck,videoing the entire scene, labeling them a tief without putting up some sort of resistance, if they were innocent (and mind you no police was present at the time). If I went into a store and stole nothing and was accused of same, is which person could make me stand there and allow that sort of “libatty teking” if mi innocent. The way would mi woulda gwane. No sah. It no add up!

4. This story not adding up She looked guilty when they were taking her picture. If she never do it she would have acted differently. Body language tells a lot.