THE BABY IS DEAD WHILE THE TEACHER IS BATTLING FOR HER LIFE

SOME FORM OF EDUCATION HAS TO TAKE PLACE FOR CHANGE TO HAPPEN IN JAMAICA..WHAT KIND OF ANIMAL WOULD DO THIS

9 thoughts on “THE BABY IS DEAD WHILE THE TEACHER IS BATTLING FOR HER LIFE

1. The baby is so adorable. No innocent baby who has never even sinned muchless hurt anyone deserved that. Folks love cast blame on the victims of violence, but who has this baby hurt?

1. I hope she survives this, but at the same time, my heart aches for the pain she is going to awaken to.

Father God, please stay by her side.

RIP little one.

2. Is what kind of animal did this!?! Den you coulda look on this child and want fly pitch pon him much less to harm him??? The devil is loose people!!

3. What could have caused this?! Look at that sweet innocent child….bwoy Met my heart can’t take no more. Think they said they found the father’s car ablaze in Porus, Manchester. Rip sweet baby. Poor Mother

4. That wasn’t the father of the child. In any event this man that has been dating the mother needs to be found and justice for both especially this precious beautiful baby. May God give her the strength if she is able to pull through from this, she knows her baby is gone but I hope that she fights to pull through this.

5. Very heartbreaking, nuh know how she ah guh manage if and when she pull through, just the shock along once she wake up and realize seh di har baby nuh mek it good ah all send har inna shock n kill har.

jah know sleep in peace little one and my prayers go out to the mother.