TESHA MILLER GETS 38 YEARS

Clans man leader Tesha Miller who has escaped custody and fled Jamaica several times given 38 years for ordering murder of JUTC chairman. Miller still has outstanding murder charges.

11 thoughts on “TESHA MILLER GETS 38 YEARS

1. So what about black man and him family are they going to be released? What about the girlfriend alicia brown? Where is she now? Some one send in some info i heard that she flew out wah day.

1. Thats exactly what i thought. Someome who knows anything, give us an update on blackmans case and the whereabouts of his NWC girlfriend that was given bail.

2. Yes man Kartel a cry now Miller is Kartel best friend so what does that tells u about nasty Kartel too. Birds of a feather flock together. I am so glad he got 38 years I hope he rots in jail, bout him a welder, God nuh like ugly n him muma should a get some years for lying about Miller, u see mother’s like Miller mother’s she is what is causing high crime rate , liad n evil muma. Uno muma a old wicked that justify n deny Uno killer sons, God kill Dem when Dem so wicked. Evil fart

3. Only 38yrs? Kmft him shoulda get 338 years, fucking bloodclaat murderer. A hope dem fuck out him batty inna prison.