SPEEDY RECOVERY SHEMMY (SHEMARA TODD)

93 thoughts on “SPEEDY RECOVERY SHEMMY (SHEMARA TODD)

1. Don’t know why I think Corey is behind it,never trust a man that fake a Jamaican accent the way he does

1. That I see a lot of people saying, but why would he want to kill her? Unless they are in debt and she has some strong life insurance. The husband in all type of wrong doings, them try offa him and miss so them trying the wife now.

1. This is my take. I feel they are trying for the wife since them nuh succeed with the husband. All I can say is that they both under some very strong protection, whomever their God is they both very well protected.

1. :cd I know its not the ( exact Benz) wat I’m simply saying is that everyone wants to drive one of those high end Benz truck by doing whatever it takes to own one which comes with a price!

2. Is a different model benze ramdial drive. Corey nuh want police involved or him nuh want report it because he knows why. But that bitch is a evil gal dat beat the dancers, karma reach har nasty rass, di gal hype n beat n treat the workers bad. Young gal n because har man a wash 2 shilling fi drugs man n him mixx up wid bad men around him dis gal a hype. She nuffi dead man, her past fi mad har rass das how u get justice when dem alive n live in hell.

1. Like really… a suh life nuh value nutten now…. Regardless of what Shemara does dem never give her life suh dem nuh have nuh right fi try tek it…. Beat her ass if needs be but fi try kill her…. Dats why jamica can’t better because a dutty bloodclaat ppl like unu…. GUH SUCK YUH MADDA DRY AND ME NAH TEK DAT BACK PUSSY

2. What u know about the people dem???????????????? some a uno a run wid some 4th n 5th hand information…well mi have from the mouth so mi a ask u fi run off and lef har because when she was building herself u didnt know and a come seh a corey money. Stop talking shit

3. Is not the same model ramdial had but nuff ppl lose or almost lose dem life inna benz inna jamaica j capri, ramdial and now her
    shabba, rodigan and the list goes on

if i am not mistaken ramdial had a ml benz

1. You have to leave the confines of your bullet proof car sooner or later and then the hit squad will be waiting. As somebody said below: “cant ketch quashie, you ketch him shut”.

4. She is a beautiful girl with two beautiful daughters, I wish her a full and speedy recovery. I’m sure if you’re running a strip club anywhere in the world, you bound to have issues with some girls, so if she and a girl get into it, she should lay down and mek the girl beat har because she’s the boss? lol. bad mind nuh funny but mi have to laugh.

5. Not the same model Benz as ramdial but zum has the same model Benz only difference is the color was white when they shot him up last summer as well.

6. Mi nuh like log on certain time and gwaan certain way because I hate getting personal on JMG…But some people a who a chat like dem know dont know and a run off dem dirty fingers

1. Who is the dem that Im picking up for that is hurting you? Cause u hurt bad but do let me know cause u know all whey a gwaan and mi waa know and mi want everybaddie fi know

7. She hype yes……..because she worked hard and get her money up and after all she went through in her life if she waa show off seh she reach thats on her. Mi seh humble but not everyone will be that..taboo is hers 100%

1. That still don’t mean she suppose to beat her dancers and call dem cockroaches, hype is one but putting yuh hands pon big people is a next thing, I’ve seen and heard her do this for the simplest of things, just because it’s your friend don’t make it right

1. This was how many years ago? She has not had direct contact with those strippers ……..toya dead 3 years and this was before then so dont tell me because she is my friend..u people are too much. The same strippers war and fight and gwaan bad 24/7 same way now even under a manager

2. We understand but people are speaking about her disrespectful ways. Just as how you would speak on others.

1. Yes she disrespectful, hype and has a temper…that nuh seh dem fi kill har and then add lies…After that tape was released with her fighting the stripper she turned over all of that to a manager…………………for years now it has been like that..she was a young girl that just started her business and came into money and position that she felt really good about which is right..all of this she has a achieved and she isnt 30 yet.

1. I agree she disrespectful Vnd hype yes and don’t deserve to be shot BUT let’s not act like she is this smart businesswoman. Is Corey money she uses and build up herself.

Which business she did own before corey that was successful? kmt.

1. U maybe know more than me about her business and what she took to star it. I speak on what I know, Im sorry I cant say what I dont know. People will say I am disrespectful too and mi si nuff people seh mi self righteous , I dont think they are describing me as a person but they are speaking on what they think they know.

3. let them gwan talk, people keep saying Taboo is Corey business and have no clue that’s 100% Shemara Todd, her brainchild, her blood sweat and tears to build it where it is today. but you see, when ppl just looking on from the level they live and can only understand, they can’t relate to be able to understand what people who work hard and can afford a Benz go through by those who see it, envy it and want to stop it.

1. She is like my daughter I cant let them lie on her like that…Im not unfair to say she never used to have anger issues but they act like she get up everyday and a beat stripper when 3/4 of the time she dont be in Jamaica..

8. And look who a cuss people bout having 4th n 5th hand info! A pure assume unu assume over here n chat weh unu think happen. Stink like

9. Me feel Cory in pon dis. Him Tyad a har and wahh go start ova him life ina Mericakka.. Him was cheating before which tells u Anything is possible. Cory fraid and cahh leave har just so ,so him affi make a way fi get the insurance money and teckk him pickinie dem. I feel this is a case like the Calimore all over again .. how convenient him gone pan business trip and smaddy know way she going to lay wait har? She better mine him no get smaddy fi finish har ina di hopital. Har family fi watch him.

10. Taboo is not for shemra, taboo is for corey, because every us citizens have to report their earnings outside of usa, and FID along with the officer at that financial institution whichever cory does business has to report it, das why him have it in her name. Nuff a uno a chat and dont know the facts and yes a nuff life insurance corey wife have pon har head and das facts too.

1. It was the club mi figet di name …and den restaurant…………..money did mash up and shemara herself came up with the idea and opened taboo some a uno jus love repeat wha uno hear…

2. They are married, therefore it’s their business however conceived. And another thing, you write stuff about others which anyone with a functioning brain can tell is fiction yet you decry their comments. Yes I have Jamaican parents, yes I was born in the USA, yes you write a lot of Anansi stories and I have no affiliation to those you write about. Reading your reaction here is hilarious when you slander the friends and families of other people regularly. Smh… Jamaicans and their “alternative facts”, “unprovable falsehood”, “dem seh” mentality…
        If your thoughts and hearsay are facts then so is everyone else’s.
        You need to add Alleged(of an incident or a person) said, without proof, to have taken place or to have a specified illegal or undesirable quality.-
        to your stories.

1. Please dont come here. Whatever you want to say and cant speak on it directly , you can keep. I dont have time for your pretentious b.s trying to deflect in order to speak to me. I dont care about anything you say and I care zero about how you feel trust that. So spare yourself and dont log on here to waste your time.

1. First you were a german woman now u is a mixed race german man wid jamaican ina it? Save it please :travel

2. Jason go n pull a lion’s tooth n then give a tiger a shower everyyyyyyyyyyy RASS day u ova yah wid u same ole story WE DO NOT CARE WHO U ARE WE DO NOT CARE ABOUT UR LINEAGE WE DO NOT CARE WAT UR THOUGHTS ARE ABOUT THE ACCURACY OF THE STORIES POSTED HERE FRANKLY WE DONTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT CARE ABOUT YOU, GO AWAY FIND A MORE REPUTABLE PAGE NO BREDDA Y BURDEN U SELF LIKE THIS MAD ANNOYING YOW!!!!!

1. Guh suck yuh mumma… I commented 3 times 2 days… and you see me every day…
            My lineage is Jamaican

2. I was thinking the same thing. Who is this Jason? If you have the site so much, don’t visit!

1. “FID along with the officer at that financial institution whichever cory does business”

Where you heading with this bullshit?

11. And if she had listened to me initially the thing with the strippers wouldnt have happened but when ure building a business u cant just put any and any body to manage it because u may lose more than u bargained for ..but she has built herself and come up from nothing to something…where uno was when di light bill used to owe pan di club whey all kartel did have shares ina? Employees had problems getting their money etc..Taboo was Shermara’s idea, her brain child so I understand why she feels a certain way enough to wear the brands etc..She isnt perfect but she better dan nuff

12. Met I commend u for splitting justice ppl can say she hype and what not but she built that shit from the ground up. The restaurant 689 and the 2 floors of quad was Coreys but taboo was and still is shemara’s business. Met mi not going to act like she perfect yes she had to get out of pocket with a few strippers but at the time she was young. Even if she boasy that nuh give them the right fi want kill her. Shemara a trying girl and all a who a come chat off them face need fi understand business in a Jamaica if u young and black and a try u get extra fight. Believe me a nuh little sacrifice that girl sacrifice fi mek that club into what it is. For all those calling Corey name if u guys know them personally u would know that they are as thick as thieves and Corey love shemara beyond words. I pray for her recovery and continued success. Met u can check my IP address bcuz I know the haters will say is one of her minions mi love you Shem .

1. Let me first say, I wish this young lady all the best and a speedy recovery. If you read the comment again you will see, my mother is a German jew and father a Jamaican black. I have no reason to lie or “deflect”. It seems you believe the people on your site are all dance hall groupies, family/girlfriends of thugs, etc. I read most media outlets and bloggers from JA. I commented on a story that sounded baseless and fictional. If someone doesn’t agree with a blog that doesn’t make the person is an affiliate of your target.
        I do admit to being facetious after your initial response however I stand by my statement.

1. Who cares? You are a liar and obsessed with germany…your comment on a Kasi post as olga said you were in germany…link will follow shortly…I dont need you to agree with anything I say but I need you to know that I dont care

1. Lol…you are crazy… august 2016 so every 2 years in august I make comment
            Completely
            Unrelated …lol

Smh…
            You are crazy… address my comment from this august…Am I wrong?
            You are in denial.denial . no wonder the state of the country…
            Wow

2. Jason aka Olga aka Dummkopf (dummy) yuh lucky, yuh tink ah you one have Google translate dwl! Yuh mean fi tell mi sey a long time yuh ova yah a peep??? LOL I knew you were a troll but as educated as you made yourself to appear (USC GRAD) yuh mean fi tell me sey yuh neva know you are traceable by the administrator fi di site? Woiiee mi baddy lol. Yuh wretch yuh, shi ketch yuh!

Mi not even ah guh badda explain, guh Google it hahahaha!

13. Met always neutral and split justice except when it’s her big friend dem. stop try justify her physically abusing strippers. a pussyole ting dat her attackers do yes. bad man nuh shoot woman, but if she was abusing her strippers she wrong for dat, all if she a u blood sister. if u didn’t know her personally, u woulda a sing a different tune and a bun her out for her handling of her strippers.

1. I never sing no tune fi anyone kill any woman ..man yes…if him a murderer yes..But where did I say one time di stripper dem fi get abused? U think Shemara so bad that she can abuse every stripper and wouldnt meet her match? Hell no, someone wud mus beat her by now. These girls fight and carry on same way, and if u know strippers you would know…a money dem deh pan and things a go happen cause there a go be hotter strippers, younger, prettier, sexier and dem money a go mash up so in every stripping environment there a go be some tension. Dont lie and seh me defend abusing them, I said she was young and when dem record her she turned over the management of the place to a manager who reports to her. A lot of you cannnot read and understand and not because I speak on something means im down with it or its a complete defense..Mi nah tek nobody lick and mi definitely would not tell people fi lick people cause u will lick the wrong one ..one day…I specifically was responding to the person whey come talk bout Corey money and drugs..I spoke on all that she is because thats what people see, fi me I am and will always be a humble person because when they time come fi rail and gwaan bad …I want it be said that my behavior was warranted .

1. understood, however, being young is no excuse for being abusive. the term young is relative, because many children know that you shouldn’t abuse others, and though young, she was an adult. I know that strippers fight and do all kinda things amongst themselves but that’s totally different from a Boss abusing them. me nuh condone her getting shot, and it’s more than likely unrelated to her treatment of strippers, however, i’m just saying, don’t justify or excuse it at all, whether she a u mother, sister, cousin, or best friend. big her up for working hard for what she achieved still.

1. What was my justification ? Mi did seh she did right fi lick anybody? I cannot speak on someone they way u would want to …Im me and will always be myself

14. Ok. She’s your friend. Ok. She built herself from the ground up. Ok. She allegedly had/has anger issues. Ok. She hype. And allllll of that don’t mean you treat people like shit. This is NOT the only blog me read comments of a lot of people saying “oh well, that’s her karma “. Now you tell me? When since you see so much people not care that someone life was sought after? It’s one thing to be about your business and its a next thing to be evil. And nuff nuff people a sey this young woman a evil and fi dead. C’mon now, really and truly. She has to be a wicked woman for so much people to say a fi har karma. I hope she realizes that the best business men and women are those who respect their team and others because they know it is them who keeps their dreams alive.
    May she pull through quickly.

1. When the video came out or audio came out with the stripper Im sure many people saw butttttttttt I would never ever agree for anyone to be treated like shit and people are entitled to say what they want to say bout karma etc. Only God in charge a desso..Of course when the video came out with the stripper whey she lick of course a lot of people a go hold that. I said this was years ago and she has had a manager since then but as even with me people will say the same and who a talk dont know me, dont know my personality sometimes people go off something that someone says that appears to be true but nuh necessarily is true. I did also say she has had a manager dealing with folks directly for the most part . In Jamaica you cannot exist in a certain circle or a certain way without certain things so it is my wish that she leaves Jamaica because this will not end. Mi si man whey treat dem staff with respect and give dem a bag a tings and di same staff teef out all whey dem could then turn round and kill him. They cannot be tamed , u haffi jus leave them.

2. Let me say this, I have no dogs in this fight, and I have stated that yes Shamara beat her workers, I know of an incident where one of them fought her back and one of Shamara’s “enforcers” allegedly bruk the girl hand, yes Shamara disrespectful, but I don’t see that many people saying it’s Karma, only you over here, they said it could be anyone because she got into it with a few people. I see people stating they hope she change now. If you think it is her Karma then speak for yourself. Why would people be rejoicing that she almost died? Speak for yourself man.

15. A lot of you dont understand that I will always clarify what I can and of course if I know someone or know direct facts, I will speak and it nuh matter if a mi fren or if mi like dem..I will always speak on what I know. If mi si seh a foolishness dem a write most a di time mi will shake mi head and I have to because I cannot take everything here personal.

16. That’s why so much killing gwaan a Jamaica, because them see it as a solution to everything…can’t find school fee, kill the principal and the gate man, yuh head hurt yuh, kill the doctor..that’s why them have courts and lawyers and judges and varying degrees of punishment to fit varying degrees of crime..I’m not saying every dispute should end up in court, but if you can’t handle things rationally, seek mediation. My god! So many children suffering as we speak, because someone held a grudge against their parents and felt death was the only satisfaction..the same people saying she got her karma have done wrong to others, if beating her worker is her only crime, And this is the result, maybe she should put a hit on the next one that steps out of line? No civil society can operate in this climate of tit for tat blood-letting, but some of you will continue to support this foolishness until Jamaica becomes like Haiti..Happy Independence.

17. Met u sound stupid… u definitely shemara friend… that bitch use to sell and fuck all dog before corey… wen rosie dem a run road she was front in line… wtf

1. U reach all di way up ina sex dog and it has nothing to do with the shooting, nothing to do with what is going on and u seh me sound stupid? A better yuh seh she hype and she nuh fi suh hype..bring something to the table because that plate u come wid empty

1. She borrow u front n run road mums???? Sound like u still sore n chaff oh my!!!
      Wat does that have to do with the girl almost losing her life two little girls motherless??????

18. You dense people that are saying Met is picking up for Shemara or condoling her behavior of putting hands on her workers need to understand; that was years ago. The lady has matured and also have a buffer b/w her and the workers. So because she had one physical encounter with one of her workers she is an abuser?..Do u know how hard it is to find competent workers that actually do their assigned task? In JA it’s even harder. Most only want the paycheck but dnt want to do the work; if u dnt stand up strong they want beat u off and ruin your business. The ole fact of the matter is those demons dnt value life and quick to take what they dnt give..speedy recovery young lady.

1. A more than one time she and them get ina things physically but after the audio leaked years ago she had no choice but to get someone to deal with them because bad name easy fi get. What she should have done was apologized and kept it moving because people have a tendency to hold on to what they they think they know about you.

1. How unnu love call up the man name so? Everything happen in his vicinity the man name get call.

HOWEVER

If it’s really him his has a complex. Seems to love violence and public displays of it. Some type of sexual turn on?

1. Thank u fi this link cause mi si seh a after toya dead it happen this was sept…….mi head need a boost and recovery

19. Show me ur friends and i tell u who u are. When u violate people al, if a 30 years some will never forgive u, karma nuh business if u r change now, karma a go fuk u all when u run go in a church, what ever a man sow he shall surley reap. Shemra todd is a mentally challenge woman, she is on medication for her illness did u know that met, becausr if u neva know say shemara taking mad pills den clearly u dont know her. I dont want her to die mi wamt she face her demonds n her wickedness n mek she live in hell. When u too hype it means u are a flipping monster n both she n corey need fi get tamed n kara gonna do just that.

20. Not my circus, not my monkey. However like everyone else, I would like to add my two cents. People are not always correct, therefore it means they are not always wrong either. I have left Jamaica for a minute so I do not know the involved parties. It is the same people that often send in stories and comment on post so I have to take what they are saying about this lady. I know that people can be malicious but I do not this they are lying in this situation.

Met, I saluted you on several posts, especially on the Simone Collymore’s saga. I think you did a good job with the Kiprich and Chin’s story as well. I think you are coming across a bit bias in this story and I am not being mean. I know when anyone is close to a story, it sometimes impairs their judgement and because you are privy to information that the general public might not be, you are hurt by how people are talking about your friend. Even though I think you are bias in this instance, I would never let this once instance makes me forget the countless times when we agreed/shared the same opinion.

1. I hate when I try to explain and is still misunderstood…What I have corrected specifically is the person whey seh corey things because that is a lie and not because people a seh it mek it true. I have not disputed her behavior not one time so if youre checking me at least understand what ive said

1. And specifically take in the fact that when Jamaican people know one thing about u they think they know all. If I were to get personal and say her life people would understand but she would not want that. Behavior and put hands on people yes and I would never agree to that or salute it cause if u touch me youre giving me all the reason to tear you to pieces and I will by any means necessary..even in death..

21. Let me make a list cause
    1. Yes there were multiple cases of hitting strippers…
    -My take……….I would never agree to anyone hitting or abusing anyone cause if u hit someone u hand fi bruck and that a whey me stand by till now…In 2015 she put a manager in place to deal with them directly…strippers are still fighting between themselves same way cause dem war ova money same way now…
    2. She hype ……………not my thing, I believe in being humble and not doing social media showing what you have…………but this I understand why she does it because of where she is coming from……
    3. She has anger issues…………….yes she had and making steps to improve them…I would recommend therapy
    I HAVE NOT DEFENDED ANYTHING BUT HER HUSTLE AND AMBITION SO FOR ALL WHO ARE HARDHEADED A HOPE UNO GET IT NOW..MI NAH ANSA NOBODY ELSE CAUSE I HAD A DEATH IN MY OWN FAMILY SUH UNO KNOW HOW DAT GUH

22. Met I am sorry for your loss (the death in your family). You dont have to answer me personally and you pretty much can lay this issue to rest. You might not think you were being bias, but it came across that way. If I were in your shoes, I know I would possibly would act the same way. This is a post that I our opinions will differ but that is life. Wey nuh cost life nuh cost death.

Met, I can honestly tell you that reading things here have helped me. I am about to go down to Jamaica and one of the reasons is to start a little business. I am so happy that I was about to tell some people. I cant remember the post, but one last week, I was reminded of the dangers. Not even family you can trust. As for the business aspect, you can barely find people who want to work and if they even take the job, once dem know yu a farriner yu corner dark. Have a good one Met.

23. What’s the big deal who’s idea the club was….new strip club open evryweek in Jamaica, difference is not all a Dem have Corey Todd money to rent those expensive locations….