SOME NEWS WE MISSED YESTERDAY….MAN WHO MURDERED AND BURIED HIS GIRLFRIEND TURNED IN BY HIS OTHER WOMAN

Ayele Russell, the boy who killed and bury his baby mother inside a tomb in his bedroom has been caught in New York. It is alleged that he turned on his girlfriend who had him hidden, she couldn’t keep up with his demands and then he started to beat the shit outta her and even ended up crashing her luxury car. Is a wicked boy, he killed the girl’s baby before he killed her and run off to the States but god naw sleep. I hope them lock him up and swallow the key. All prison too good fi the likes a him, long time him and him bredda dem (now deceased) a kill people. To prove that this info is factual So far his records have been shown on the police websites and on mugshots.com links are also posted at the bottom from a news source confirming the arrest. Also

19 thoughts on “SOME NEWS WE MISSED YESTERDAY….MAN WHO MURDERED AND BURIED HIS GIRLFRIEND TURNED IN BY HIS OTHER WOMAN

1. While I do not endorse any fiorm of woman beating, the girlfriend who hid his ass deserve every last lick and needs to be locked up right beside him.

2. I remembered this news, I think it was in Negril innit? He killed the girl and buried her in a tomb in the house and then run way to america, Unuh wicked Bombohole unuh, and even though she gave him up to the police, Nasty Gal, Look how him could kill you as well? These desperate females for buddy I tell you, If him never threaten you, You would still live with the DEBIL as what my granny would say, not DEVIL but DEBIL.

3. She is one ediott bumbhole gal. What di she expect from him royalty treatment? Is fraid she get fraid a him why she turn him in. Now she affi go run fi har life caus e him gwine set him crimnal fren dem pan she and har family and the Police gwine charge har wid Aiding and abetting a fugitive. Me coulda never lay down with no Murder and sleep well. How fi har stumucck so strong. I pray to god he doesn’t get off that case because he will haunt her to her death. Another reason she is a ediot because me would a turn him in and don’t loud up myself.

4. Confirmation, this woman knew that he killed a woman and her child, still it never stopped her from aiding and abetting this animal, she is dam lucky him never kill her too, them woman too heartless and desperate fi man, that them think them is so (SPECIAL) and (IRREPLACEABLE ) now i want you guys to realize that these women will know that the men are demonic and evil, and still try to make a life with them, not knowing that their own life is worth nothing to these monsters, at any given should’ve been dead just like the other woman. I am not sorry fi any woman weh know say a man wicked, and him name a call pan killing a woman, and me mek myself comfortable wid him, surely i would be the next victim, all when mi caan read, and nyam mi name pan bulla mi nuh waan dat deh man deh. If the man never start beat out her rass, no body wouldn’t find him, I tell uno how some females cynical and cold, stay swear fi them, mi nah look

1. Preachhhhhhh, I don’t feel sorry for none a them, not one, old dutty Jancrow crowbait ediot set of females, Some of them know of when these men beating the other women, yes they do, but think they Pum Pum turn up and special, so them take in the Nasty bombohole them only for them to turn the beating stick after, what a tangled web weave? When females is going to learn? every punny a the same thing, some may stretch out than some but is the same pum pum that cut in a two :ngakak Hype men going to be the death of us I tell you.

5. Bitch the evil bwoy should a kill u too, now the tables turn on ur ass yuh ready to turn in the devil. You should have never accept this murderous monster around u in the first place. U should mek him walk right in the cops hands when he got here. You need to talk where that poor baby body is. You’re just a piece of shit as him.

6. Please tell me why this woman knowingly aid and abet this murderous child killer? Murderous monster that killed a mother and her child, buried them then she picks him up, have him living with her and driving her car… I am glad she gave him up but… did you give him up because the wicked bwoy start cheat pon yuh? Him just start the beating?… drive har “luxury” car gone look fi him next victim? Why do women hide these monsters? Why???? She didn’t know what he did when him run wey come ah har yawd?

7. She should go to jail, aiding and abetting but I’m no lawyer so I don’t know why she is not in jail. No sympathy for her she is just as WICKED, some people’s downfalls is not bad luck it’s BAD BLESSINGS. If a person kill once they will do it again. I read uppa top that they killed the brothers I hope All of them DEAD, dem fi guh war wid Satan

8. So she knew he killed his child and baby mom, knew he was wanted and was hiding him? Him should a beat out har rass some more, I hope that they locked her ass up too.

9. So …let me get this straight ,, if him neva wreck her luxury car all now UNsolved murder” same way ..
    What a low life scum she be! Man coulda kill she to! And yes I hope she asks for witness protection

10. Sketelbam
    on February 21, 2018 at 11:47 am – Reply

Anonymous
    on February 21, 2018 at 1:09 pm – Reply

Fool
    on February 21, 2018 at 11:40 am – Reply

IF WE HAVE KNOWN EACH OTHER I WOULD BUY YOU GUYS A THE MOST EXPENSIVE BOTTLE. I ALWAYS SAID THAT. THESE WOMEN LOVE RUN DOWN PEOPLE “MAN” AND “DONT” KNOW WHAT THEY ARE PICKING UP. I TELL PEOPLE ALL THE WHILE STOP ENVY AND WATCH PEOPLE RELATIONSHIPS. YOU’LL HAVE A WOMAN THAT WILL SEE A MAN AND HIS GIRL. ENVY AND DESIRE TO HAVE IT TOO. DONT KNOW WHAT HAPPENS BEHIND CLOSED DOORS. SITUATIONS LIKE THIS CAN BE A BLESSING OR A CURSE. THE NEXT WOMAN CAN TAKE UP THE PROBLEMS AWAY FROM THE OTHER WOMAN. NOW, THE WOMAN IS STUCK WITH THE ISSUES AND STICK TO IT BECAUSE SHE DOESNT WANT IT TO LOOK BAD. IF HIM BEAT HIS WOMAN, HE’LL BEAT YOU TOO. IT’S CALLED CHARACTER. NO GOOD PUSSY BLEACH OUT BODY DONE UP WILL PREVENT A MAN TO MISTREATING YOU THE WAY.

11. met tell us where the woman wey did a hide him live cause she need some more #%^#@ box and kick ina har raSS. HOW U FI HIDE HIM.. HE SHOULD HAVE KILLED YOUR ASS TOO. WE NU PITY U