SIMONE’S SHOOTING VIDEO

https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/447418555676375/

It’s her shooting. I wasn’t there at the time…but I know what my house looks like. I don’t know her or her husband and have no factual information about the circumstances surrounding her death; but I do know that’s the only shooting incident since the establishment of that gated community, therefore that video shows her shooting.

34 thoughts on “SIMONE’S SHOOTING VIDEO

1. Reputed Gangster Shot While Leaving Spartan Gym

Uriel Humphrey James (better known as ‘Rooksie’), the leader of the reputed Rose Town-based Discipline Gang was this morning shot and injured in the parking lot of the Spartan Health Club in New Kingston.

One of the bullets struck James in his side.

A team of personnel from King Alarm was passing the location and immediately responded.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/news/20180202/reputed-gangster-shot-while-leaving-spartan-gym

Background:

http://jamaicangroupiemet.com/blog/2013/03/19/di-obeah-worker-revealed/

2. They took something out that car enuh! Plus DAT video don’t corroborate wit the story! For that taxi seems like it was heading to her home instead of leaving from it! And she was already inside the car so why reports saying as she was about to board the taxi? Neighbour weh deh on the wall, was the taxi exiting or entering the “gated community?” And dehsuh nuh look like Forrest hill!

1. Morning G, if anything is a phone.

But the statement below is good enough for me, video or no video, so no matter what was taken the fcats remain the same.

Excerpts from a follow-up Met posted:

“On January 2, 2018, according to family members, Simone made arrangements with Mr. Collymore to get her children. Upon Simone’s arrival, it is alleged that Mr. Collymore punctured the tire to her car which prompted her to call a taxi service. A few minutes after the taxi arrived, four men rode up on bikes and fired shots, killing Simone and 36-year-old Winston Walters, the driver of the taxi she had called.
      At the time of her killing, it is confirmed that Omar, Anthony, Best-Collymore was at home and did not come out immediately even after the neighbors rang the bell. It was allegedly when a crowd began to form at the gate that Mr. Collymore came out and took Simone to the Kingston Public Hospital where she was pronounced dead.”

1. If that was the case, wouldn’t the kids be in the taxi, along with Simone and the driver? Why would she leave the kids with Omar, if she went there to collect the kids?

1. Since you want to counter the article quoting a relative….WHY would he have lets the kids go with the mother when him KNOW in less than a fews minutes shot did a go rain down pon her outside?

You did read that him lick himself inside and a crowd mek him come out. This neighborhood isn’t one a dem ghetto “see and blind, hear and deaf”,so the witness statements would be that of responsible citizes and property owners- stakeholders in their community.

3. I believe its the video! But the activities nuh match up on Simons’s part! The numbers of bike armed men do match that much I see! Seemed like they were being followed from where ever to her home! And she has something the bikers was instructed to ensure they get! Cuz one of the biker maaade sure he took it from the car! And me know is not no helmet Cuz him Neva come off the bike wid no helmet fi it drop! She had something!p valuable on her!

4. My take : she drove her car to his house ( Omar) to get the kids him flaten her woman tires. she Nuh get her kids. She call a cab. The Omar call gunman they followed her home when she about to go in they shoot up the car. They ran back to the car to get har purse fi mek it look like a robbery. Case solved Omar a yuh do it

5. So the gate that the “Taxi” crashed into was the gate to Omar residence or the gate to/from the complex? If it to the residence, it would seem the house is at the end of dead end street. A bit confusing I must say.

6. You guys they took her handbag to make it look like a robbery! Facts ! That is not how you rob someone! You don’t shoot them like that then try ro excape and go back for the purse. They almost forgot and went back for it so that it would look like a robbery.

1. She wasn’t into drugs! She was a hard working woman, an entrepreneur. Yes, her parents had money, but she was determined to be her own boss, and not live off them. She was intelligent. Went to college when she was 16 and had a masters before she was 22 and her goal this year was to get her phd. Why do all that schooling if yuh a live off a drugs money? Please don’t sully the name of the dead unless you have proof.

2. She was definitely not into drugs! Neither were her parents. Her family made their money legitimately as they are hard working individuals. Stop the spreading of propaganda on this poor girl. Please let her rest in peace!

7. Simone was not in drugs. Her family is one of few families that earned their wealth legitimately. The taxi was dropping Simone to the apartment owned by both her & Omar but she kept moving in & out due to issues. This complex is Forest Ridge.. newly built by Wihcon at the foot of Red Hills. They didn’t see the bike because they weren’t being trailed. The bikemen were circling the area until they arrived. Omar murdered this innocent girl and his time will come. . He wanted it to look like a robbery.

8. Guys.. Simone didn’t even die on the spot. She was shot 3:57 and Omar didn’t reach the hospital till minutes to 6. And when she was confirmed dead he called her father..no tears no remorse..ntn..wat a raise john crow

9. That’s NOT Simone shooting video.Thats the don from Maxfield Ave who was about to get out of his car to work out at Spartan gym.He servive but his friend died,it’s a bag of money dem tek out,ah set up thing but the king alarm security ketch 2 ah di bwoy dem.Even if Simone was in drugs that’s nobody’s business but her own.Lets look into the way she was murdered and how these men can be so heartless knowing she mother 2 of his kids,her death is a eye opener and I hope y’all see how the heart of mankind is evil

10. Badmibad you are so wrong. De so look like Musgrave to yu? The guys in the Spartan video have on construction vests…smh. Plus that’s clearly a residential area, Spartan gate doesn’t look like that.