SIMEON SUTHERLAND BACK IN CUSTODY

6 thoughts on “SIMEON SUTHERLAND BACK IN CUSTODY

1. A person of interest is taken in for questioning if the detectives cannot find anything to charge them with and they have an alibi that pans out then they have to be released. Once more investigation is done and they have evidence to charge them with then they are charged. Sender that is how police work go the world over, except for maybe communist countries who will presume you guilty first until they discover otherwise.

2. Politicians and corrupt police a play a deadly game with people lives for personal gain. Mi noh believe not one word dem seh. This man death is bigger than we think. This ain’t no damn gay passion crime. Im still waiting to hear about Mr Forbes who was found dead at his home in Stoney Hill, how funny, he was one of the Lawyers that had Miss Ramharrack case, now he’s dead. A wonder if people see what Jamaica a reverse to. Y isnt there an urgency to find this man killers.

1. It is not surprising to see a story about a hook up gone wrong
      Anon it happens and it happens too much in Jamaica. I do want to know how this young man can afford that big lawyer he just hired.

3. I agree Anon 2:43 about lack of urgency to find Mr. Forbes killer/s. Re the suspect being released sometimes it’s to gather more evidence; such as waiting on him to make a mistake, wire taps etc;

4. From the first arrest the man tell them he was at the doc house on the day of his death and admit to making demands for money and car. Enough circumstantial evidence to hold him. Did they expect him to say him stay there nd kill him? Very unprofessional of the police to leak all this salacious info and let him out.Lucky him never fall victim to jungle justice.