SATURDAY SUCKED

Hey guys I apologize for not updating with enough stories today. It was a shitty shitty day and I am just getting a chance to sit my ass down some.. I promise next week we will be back to our old strokes..Yuh know sometimes your day starts from the day before and then yuh run into Sunday and Saturday not even reach yet..I had so much to do I didnt know where to start at one point but all is well now..Im still working on the app, I had to delay a little because I had some work I had to focus on but everything is ”kinda” on schedule now so I will have more time now. A new facebook page is now in the works and Facebook wants more things for verification so Im working on it same way.. JMG has brought me such much joy over the years I never want my loyalists to think Im not grateful or slacking..just busy and had to get quite a few things in order.

11 thoughts on “SATURDAY SUCKED

1. Met last night I saw kwesi in the kew motor inn with a big girl around 3:30 i was surprise because I thought he was with dolly. These men now a days are wicked.

2. So tell di people dem seh mi spot yuh a di plastic surgeon. A don’t know whe yuh do, but now yuh deh pon bed rest and cyaan run the website right. Anyway, heal up soon, so yuh can stay pon tap a tings.