RUMOR ABOUT BOGDANOVICH GETTING SHOT

joe_bogdanovich

Social media’s rumor mill was in over drive today with the so called shooting of Downsound boss Joseph Bogdanovich. Sources close to the investor say Bogdanovich is ok and there has been no shooting .

13 thoughts on “RUMOR ABOUT BOGDANOVICH GETTING SHOT

1. Set a internet trolls,a don’t know why them love kill off ppl or put out near death story about ppl

1. Mi hear it from Ja but the people dem down there busy on social media and every day a new jamaican site pop up and spread lies fi get a hype.

1. Hey, I’m aware of the typo and I’m not correcting it. It’s going to sit where I left it. Thank you very much…

2. Claude mills wuk Fi Joe suh mi expect anything from them and them will do anything to have a talk.

3. Honeybee leave the typo me like it releaf tired of these stupid ediot wey feel them have to correct people nosey rass dem RELEAF we say

4. Websites make money from clicks. It’s called clickbait. When a man post a story and a shitload a ppl click it, him get a certain a mount of cents (or lower than a cent in value) per click, cause ads are on their sites. A money-making ting and Jamaican ppl hungry and heartless.