OMAR COLLYMORE’S FRIEND WAS ALSO WANTED………

Details have emerged about Omar Collymore’s friend, the one who got shot and was at the back of the van at Allied Insurance Brokers. Omar Collymore was the husband of Simone Campbell-Collymore who was allegedly killed over a 3 billion dollar life insurance policy on January 2nd of this year in a hail of gunshots that not only killed her, but an innocent taxi driver she was travelling with.

New and interesting details have emerged about the friend Andre Neverson aka Andre Hampden. Both are the same person and like Omar, Andre has opted to switch his last name around because Andre Hampden is wanted for a double murder . In 2014 The Jamaica Observer published an article and an older looking photo of Neverson. See Observer article below

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/Suspect-in-US-double-murder-hiding-in-Caribbean

”The United States Embassy said Thursday that Andre Neverson is wanted for allegedly killing his sister and an ex-girlfriend in 2002, and is believed to have fled the United States and may be residing in Jamaica or another Caribbean island.
It is reported that he may have ties to Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago, Barbados, Bahamas, Grenada, St Vincent as well as Canada”

Neverson killed his girlfriend and his sister and has been friends with Omar Collymore for years.
My sources had told me that the person he was with was wanted but I could not figure out the name until I happened upon a good Samaritan LOL.
Chillingly, Neverson was at the property with Collymore when Simone was shot and both were said to have taken her to the hospital. Neverson also showed up at the insurance with Collymore when both were shot by unknown assailants.

Now we know why the JCF has been tight lipped on releasing information to the public about the case…

70 thoughts on “OMAR COLLYMORE’S FRIEND WAS ALSO WANTED………

1. I use to watch this dude on America most wanted and hope I could put this wicked in prison. I think these two responsible for more murders

2. Not blaming the dead but why would Simone knowingly take out such an exorbitant life insurance knowing Omar`s history. Is like rubbing butta a puss mouth. This is a sad story all around and I really feel badly for the children.

1. Because it possibly was a US policy and maybe its for her children. Also maybe he took it out on her, spouses generally have policies for each other

3. This is unreal, MY GOD, people can’t b so BOLDLY WICKED. After they committed their WICKED acts they roamed this earth looking for the next victims, DEMONS. Is this the 1 that is Dead? May he rest in Hell with Satan and the rest of the Demons

4. Now I feel it for simone but would like to know if she didn’t know about these demons? Although my senses are telling me no because she wouldn’t have taken out billion dollar insurance. Are we sure she was the one who took out the insurance?

1. Don’t forget the mother, in an article, said she (Simone) wanted her to be party to a policy for a billion dollars, but she declined.

Unu coykd a bex till Gid come…how Simone/family come upon her/them steady fortune? Me curious.

1. We nuh Bex PP, not you alone trying to find out what a galang. There is more to all of this madness From the fugitive that Omar Best is friends with to the family dynamics. Their lips have crazy glue on it, and I know some big money is being paid out to cover all sort of evil.

5. This is some sick and twisted news.. U see a man and have no clue what’s in a dem heart.. Jah send dem them rightful reward ..

6. They need to act fast before this boy find some means to escape and change up him features..plastic surgery and all that. They are evil. To the shooter of Omar Collymore: YOU WERE GIVEN ONE JOB! JUST ONE F**KING JOB!!

1. Maybe, just maybe, the true target was Andre Neverson and NOT Omar Collymore. Who knows what he and possibly Omar, was involved with in Jamaica. I know we have been only looking at the life insurance angle, but there might be “others things” at work that we on the outside is not privy to. These other things might be the driver behind the insurance policy. I’m sort of perplex how silent the family is on this whole issue. Maybe we need to start thinking outside the box.

People in Jamaica have you kill just because your business is doing much better than theirs. There is a Medical Doctor in Jamaica (not Jamaican) who have a personal bodyguard (ex-police) for years, because he has gotten threats from other Doctors because his medical practice is doing 10X better than these other local Doctors. The bodyguard is always at his side and always outside his office door and also serves as his driver.

7. Birds of a feather flock together, so he helped Omar to kill Simone so both of them could share the money. Someone should alert the US government that he’s here in Jamaica so they can send for this demon. Do you know how heartless you have to be to kill your own sister? My God.

8. Wow!!! Long time him must dead. Andre Neverson is a cold blooded murder gonna call his daughter now. Omg. He tried to kill his daughter mom and her uncle years ago. He went to prison for it and was released and went to JA. He is Trinidadian not Jamaican. He some how came back to the USA after being deported and then killed his sister and girlfriend. The feds use to be onour block after his second killing spree wondering if he would show up to kill his eldest daughters family. Now if Omar was hanging with him, then everything they said Omar did, I’m going to believe. Because who hangs with a cold blooded murder like Andre. Andre was on America’s most wanted. Gonna call them now

9. This is true, I watched this on dateline sometime last year. This man Neverson is a sociopath, he killed his sister and his pregnant girlfriend. And I can get its them who killed the wife.

10. Yes I remember the story. He killed his sister over a house. He gave her money to buy the house in her name and she never wanted to give it up after he return from prison.Old wicked

11. Birds of a feather really flock together these two men hate women it seems them might have even been lovers wouldn’t be surprised at all, well see him get fi him payback deh

12. Yes,I remembered Andre story airing on the show crime watch. His sister asked him to cosign his name for her to get a house. The sister put the down the down payment and was paying off the house. Can you believe after the man came out of jail he demanded the sister give up her house to him because he put it in his name. The man murdered his sister for her own house then hours later killed his girlfriend.. I now believe you both plotted Simone death because both of y’all have too many things in common which is ppl in your lives being killed

13. From what i can see, This smell FISHY. didn’t they say Omar was BI. So you mena fi tell me say him move humim Man in ppan him wife and a play the “Mi fren dis” game???? No wonder it didn’t hurt them that they lady layed their dieing, They used her as a scapegoat while they were an ACTUAL ITEM. I WONDER IF IS FIND SHE FIND Out say the man was her 3rd Mate???. Neither one of these Jancro had ties to Jamaica but they came there to carry out their evil nasty liefstyle. Any man that can Murder his sistewr , let alone any Woman is not normal. Those 2 probably linked up from younger days in NY and been together from Childhood. ewww.

14. The more the story unraveled I cannot imagine both of them taking Simone gunshot riddled body to the hospital…. Even if she did not die on the spot she did not have any chance. What a story

1. Yuh see whey mi a seh! Cause dem neva want har fi live to begin wid. So dem probably snuff out what likkle chance she had left.

15. I remember this story. It come on America’s most wanted. He was a drug dealer and get dip and come back. Him kill him sister for the house. It was bought in her name. And I think he was born in Trinidad. The episode did say that they believed he was hiding in Jamaica. Me sey dem two demon yah fi dead man

16. WOW I’m sure they ensure she was dead before getting to the hospital. She was doomed ….. sad! My heart aches for the children. I have insurance and my children are the beneficiary not my husband.

17. The is govt was well aware that andre was hiding in jamaica. He was on several occasions. He was arrested and question at one point and manage to escape, bc him have so much names.because him have $$$ and businesses all over jamaica. Him have him cronies protecting him, the reason why he was able to evade authorities for so long.

18. WOW!!! Im speechless, your own sister ??? Pregnant girlfriend?? Is this the ine that died or the one that got away? If he got away then I believe him and his boyfriend Omar set up the shooting so they can run.

19. MAYBE HE HIRED HIM TO KILLED THAT MAN WIFE AND THEN THAT MAN HAD HIM KILL JUST IN CASE HE TALKS. PLUS HE DIDN’T WANT TO SHARE THE POLICY WITH THE KILLER HE HIRED

20. Thanks for the link, I watched it and it makes me shiver. This demon could have teamed up with Omar to rob & kill Simone`s family as the family is a family of substance. The way he killed his sister, the one that went every week to visit him in prison I put nothing pass him. Simone had no chance at all, she was surrounded by these demons. Show mi yu company and I tell you who you are. To all the other women who have been with either Andre or Omar, consider yourselves lucky to be alive. These dangerous men, love no one.

21. And we don’t want NIDS in Jamaica because? Our country has ALL type of Devils and Demons from all over the WORLD because we don’t have a Structured Identification system, This one lady that works in the Building as a mail clerk where I am working said her Ex husband lives in Jamaica now for YEARS He is from Ghana, This man abused her physically and almost killed her and the US deports him, all kind of KURU KURU Lives in our country, I pray the day the US government go down there and rip the entire country apart from top to bottom. I cannot imagined how many people this Andre Guy maybe killed in Jamaica! and just like Omar he changed his last name, I know simone has kids and my heart goes out to them but I STILL think that the family should have NEVER add the fake name Callymore to her in the GRAVE! This man killed her and I refused to think that Simone was naive to EVERYTHING, no way you live with a man and not even a little sign or something while him buddy in a you, You did not see? There is more to this story and I would not be shocked if Both Omar and Andre is tied with more murders. Met? while other blog sites shying away from this story, for what I don’t know, people LIPS and fingers lock up tight, and some even STILL a post bout allegedly, You are keeping us informed, at least if I should come across this Jancrow as a single female I will know to run.

22. What is disappointing is that between the time after Simone’s murder and Omar’s capture/Andre’s attempted murder (?), these two were walking freely among innocent people. Were they under surveillance?,(Doubt it) Who’s to say that there isn’t other victims
    Florida, New York and Jamaica better not fuq this up.

1. Marie? I strongly believe that there were other victims, This is beyond sad and the tight lips is what is killing me, They are both in Jamaica so what in the HELL is going on? Ehh? There is a lot of OMAR AND ANDRE LIVING IN JAMAICA, A MI FI TELL YUH. T

1. If Jamaica doesn’t have an America’s Most Wanted type show, one is needed like yesterday. Of course some information must be kept under wraps, but all too often the bag of secrecy makes no sense in crime solving and protecting the public.

23. @Staygood, greetings Goodie . Your message to the sender no warranted me love because the shooters “one job” was properly executed. All”s well that ends well, Omar never predict the ending of this movie or him prediction exit stage left like him senses. Likkle by likkle everything ago come out, from domestic abuse to poison. Tan and see no pwile no dance oii, Met me want jump inna you inbox so badly but me a restrain me self fi now until it safe fi talk. Hail up every baddy oiii YLT, PQueen, Latty, Marie and all the other regulars and peepers.

24. Within an hour or two when the shooting took place outside the insurance office, SOMEONE STATED ON THIS SITE, that the person who was shot and in the back of the pickup (see video) was wanted in the US. That tell me that Andre Neverson was known to others in Jamaica as a wanted man, yet he was walking around as free as a bird.

Nothing is said about where he lived permanently in Jamaica and with whom. There were persons providing safe haven for Andre Neverson and they need to be prosecuted. The must have been getting serious dough from him to bypass the US$25K reward money.

25. I wonder who the third person was who escaped from the car when Andre Neverson was shot and killed. Also, where is Omar Collymore now? Is he in police custody?

26. a joke this.. so them nu want to nasty up them country name but Jamaica welcome dem..oh boy. kill them all an dun.. cause nu Jamaican cant go trini go run it. but us Jamaican will self out all we family fi any body with money.. call all bad man. kill them all an done

27. JA$3 billion life insurance policy is equivalent to US$24 million. Who the hell wrote this policy and what was the yearly premium? Certainly this policy wasn’t cheap and I do not understand why Simone would take out such a large insurance policy on herself. THis makes absolutely no sense.

1. Well remember that she owned a lot of businesses and properties. If something happened, the policy would pay off the debts and cover the kids. So it’s not crazy to think she may have a policy of that size.

28. Mi seh mi look pan dah pic yah good good yesiday cause mi know di face…it come tuh mi yah now him deh pan one a dem show deh pan A&E a wicked man dis. Him always flee everytime.

29. Met uno know him location,me want the reward money to start life,beg uno tell me where he’s let me call the ppl dem n turn him in,please

30. There is no confirmation that anyone is dead, there is no confirmation that anyone is in police custody. The speculation that her family has links and set it up etc is unfair.As for the life insurance policy, you don’t know the details and all its beneficiaries so don’t assume, also it could also be that the husband took out the policy or another policy on her. Families do that especially if children are involved and they want to secure the children’s welfare. All in all they are just 2 of the hundreds of “Jamaicans” who have returned to the island. There are deportees who shouldn’t be in the country. Notice how nothing has been uttered in the media, no investigative reporting. Met as soon as dem start you try mek dem credit you! I swear you are more accurate that all the media houses on the island.

1. In an investigation of this magnitude, info is always withheld. I’m sure the US knows the drankoo is here. As much as mi want the info fi bus out, I would prefer an airtight case that puts the effing nails in dem coffin.

31. Andre is not dead ! He is still at the KPH hospital and is not even under arrest! Someone needs to Contant the US Marshal to sort out his return to the us.

1. You know there is a US$25K reward for his arrest/prosecution? Are you sure you want to pass-up that money? 😀

32. Anonymous
    on January 31, 2018 at 4:32 pm you hit the nail on the head why the family added Collymore to her grave!!!!

33. one thing with america u might feel they not looking for you.them make sure them gather all them evidence then them send request to extradite u. so them might feel them get away.when u least expect it them hold u

34. Met, Check the name Jamal Omar Mayers….just saying lots of coincidences on the county clerk records here in broward and dade…story unfolding here in florida cause people on edge…