MNL DI FREN COME ANSA DI ”EXPOSING ” SENDER

Hello Met,
Recently I met someone at my job. He seems nice but he is very shy and naive. He migrated from Jamaica about two years ago. A year ago, he bucked up on a “Uptown Girl” from the Bronx at our job where he works. Granted, everybody has a past. She told him her name is “Taffy”. My girlfriend know her as “Baps”! Whoever she is, she waits outside his house on his days off work. She follows him home from work nightly. She even threatened to put a knife through him if she continues to ignore him. She basically is taking advantage of the fact that he has little resources here and doesnt know her sorted past. Do you think I should let your fellow Met Family expose her sorted past and run her file or leave well enough alone?
LOL

All when you expose her..the man them still want her..she don’t lie about her supposedly past..if it’s the same person..so by telling him he will only want her more…she don’t leave people to tell her tales…Fatta weh did the girl go jail fi him..Well he got what was coming to him finally….you guys talk so much mess and is clueless about the facts

0 thoughts on “MNL DI FREN COME ANSA DI ”EXPOSING ” SENDER

1. Seet yah now…di fren come and confirm seh di gurl hab ah extensive past :cendol Original senda doe seh a wrerd tuh di naive co-worker bwoy. Dus send him oba yah mek him read and gain knowledge…