DETAILS ON THE SHOOTING IN KINGS CHAPEL ON WINDWARD ROAD

A funeral for vendor Romaine White, otherwise called “Boisey who was killed over parking space came under heavy fire yesterday. Nine people in total were shot , three fatalities and six in serious condition. An eyewitness who escaped, reported that the young lady in the photo above was out of jail on a previous murder charge and decided to attend the funeral of the deceased, who was a relative. Sources say she came in quietly and tried not to draw attention to herself but was seen by someone who was attending the funeral who then alerted the family of the person she was accused of killing. A car then pulled up outside the church and started shooting. The young woman who was their target was killed along with two other people

25 thoughts on “DETAILS ON THE SHOOTING IN KINGS CHAPEL ON WINDWARD ROAD

1. Bwoy only Ashley and dem kno wha happened all mi kno nyruka who is Ashley mother never do any good for this child from she was young.Ashley is a good footballer who played for Tivoli and was offer a sponsor to the USA and didn’t take up the offer because she had no birth certificate and never been registered from birth but now she become a gun girl her mother ugly Naruka start run up and down ah jail and prison for her as if she had set a good foundation from the get go.Its so sad knowing she was so young and I kept wondering how dem a bad ppl and dem ah stray from west to east.The leader for Ashley gang “Cubanz” was her young Cuzzo who was murdered 5 months ago.Since the start of the year 4 Members of Ashley family had been killed by the gun.Why these ghetto ppl can’t elevate themselves from the garrison life style even for the sake of their kids.R.I.P yah mon caz

1. How long does it take to get a birth certificate? I thought you had to have one before they let you leave the hospital with the child. The mother wutliss though.

2. Den a suh de murderer trigger finger dem suh horny, dat dem couldn’t wait til de funeral service over fe kill de ooman? Mi Savior! and 2 adda innocent people lost fe dem lives just because de shootout was like a scene from de Wild Wild West? No sah, dis to much!

3. At A FUNERAL…..INNA CHURCH???
    Jesus wept…what is going on with the likkle Island that I’ve grown to love :mewek

Quena-

4. My question is if she was accused of murdering the person who was about to be buried, why did she show up at the funeral.Whether relative or not,a suh she bad? The family never had to retaliate like that but to each his own. Ashley caused her own death.She should’ve stayed away from the scene. Badness nuh pay. It leads to jail or the morgue/6 feet under. This dreadful cycle need fi break.

1. Actually it was her own family member funeral she went. While at the funeral, someone saw her n linked the relatives of the person she was alleged to have murdered. ..then mayhem ensued!
      Read it again ok..respect due.

5. Wow believe it or not gun gal them tekk over jam , yep they will take a taxi with u having gun /or machete hide them direct the driver to the ATM SMH take your card and pull your money

6. Bad and Boujee based on the posted, Ashley is the cousin of the guy that was being buried. However a text was sent to the family (another set of ppl) that she was at the funeral.

7. Dead are 20-year-old Ashley Hopbson of Charles Street, Kingston 14 and 34-year-old Delroy Salesman of Matthews Lane, Kingston 14.

8. Wow, mi did hear bout har some time ago from a friend close to the family, if a suh it guh, she was the author of her own fate, sorry for the innocent people who died/wounded with her and sorry she Never had a good start.

9. Den nuh pare young ppl dem yah. Jamaican will soon haffi import workers cause ppl naw hab pickney like one time, and dem a kill off dem one anedda like flies. What a rass future fi wi.

10. Remember in all of this, someone was killed and their love ones had to mourned them hence the reappraisal, it sad they had to do it at a funeral to prove a point, but when you lose someone and as what she said in her text *Buss her case* one thing with Jamaican people dem no fool, So if Ashely killed someone you live by the gun and you shall die by it.

11. BWOY if a so it go—— ITS SAD BAD, A CHURCH REALLY … JAMAICA, AND IF THE PART ABOUT HER BEING A GOOD FOOT BALLER, IS TRUE, THATS ONE WUTLISS MUMMA, NARUKA, GUESS U HAVE THAT TO DEAL WITH…. BUT AS WENDY WOULD SAY ‘ NOT JUDGING ‘ .

12. Look like she was deep undercover for sometime and this was the only opportunity to get to her. But why didn’t they confront her directly instead of shooting at her wildly, injuring innocent mourners?

13. Where these ppl come from ? Just wondering why the funeral keep ah windward rd? Mi hear the deceased come from tivoli

14. Ashley you spread your bed, you have to lie in it. Your parents are worthless, a talent like that should not got wasted. Your mother should be blamed for the nuisance you became to society. Badness don’t pay and revenge always put innocent people in arms way.