COLLYMORE CAUGHT THIS MORNING PLEASE CONFIRM

SENDER;-They caught the colleymore guy this morning in St Elizabeth he,was staying at a guest house n was going to leave the island by boat
**THE PERSON IS ALSO SAYING THAT HIS SHOOTING WAS A SET UP TO MAKE IT SEEM LIKE PEOPLE WERE AFTER HIM**

59 thoughts on “COLLYMORE CAUGHT THIS MORNING PLEASE CONFIRM

1. yea but this is Jamaica. He has money so he can beat the case.

and if they do happen to find him guilty. He would be out in less than 8 years, This is jamaica

1. Same damn song you idiots sing all the day long.

Justice is for those who want it. The Campbells want it. The Aguiar’s want it. The Aguiar’s may be the ones to get it first.

1. Lawd man anuh so him hair cut anymore.. dem can’t send in recent pics? To be honest when this pic posted I ddnt recognised him.

1. Yeaman! Had it not been for pics on watsap I wouldn’t have known its the “husband” this on here! He and everyone of her male friends and male relatives are soo close! What a betrayal!!!

2. i told you guys this,is either him setup him fren fi dead fi nuh share the insurance money or simple fi mek it look like ja is not a safe place to stay suh him can flee bk to usa r barbados.
    him did a roam free all along, it never sit well with me that he would be so stupid to collect the insurance a week before his wife funeral.
    him already know say it would look too obvious suh him a try stage a robbery/setup to mek it look like him life in jeopardy.
    but him jus never know the outcome of it.
    rip in peace simone but im sorry my daughter/sister/r whatever never did a go bury as collymore. same way me birth her as campbell pon birth paper a sameway she a go back pon the headstone “campbell”
    a next thing him same friend whe get shot whe wanted in a usa, i feel like the both a dem are lovers. dem both share similar personalitites n evilness towards females especially women close to them.
    some of the bloggers did comment with the pics of both simone n omar that their family pics were weird as he was sitting down in one of the pics and the next pic where how he positioned him arms around her neck. a pic say a thousand words, please to read body languages.

1. You are not the only one who have been preaching that Collymore should have never went to the grave with Her, I made a comment and someone said what about the Kids? First, The name is FAKE! The Kids last name is NOT COLLYMORE, IT IS BEST. If I were Simone’s parents, I would changed the Babies names to Campbell, What a mix up????? On Her funeral program it said Campbell-Collymore, no matter how as her family member I was trying to keep my mouth shut! That would have never happened, No one can tell me the family never knew about Angela’s death in Broward County.

3. Met,

Thank you for your informative website. I read it like I do the bible daily.. It really opened my Eyes to the ugly side of Yaad. And make me put a extra step of precaution when dealing with People in general. Glad they caught this Precum.. Rip Simone. Did his Lover “ The Ameirca’s most wanted “ get turned over to the US as of yet? Jamaican Citizen should get that reward, not the Police who have been taking kickbacks to ignore this Venom to roam our Island. 2 crimes were solved for the U.S in this one controversy. I can bet you that these 2 Fish were behind most of those missing young girls and their deaths. Maybe our Island can breathe fresh air again. Are you going to revisit the Waldee Killers/Killings, Ramidals, and some of the killings that is still a mystery to us? How about that young girl from Jamaica that was living in NY and in the Army whom was killed by her husband in Mexico recently, whatever become of that saga? Jamaica need to start do like the rest of Islands , Start immigration checks and free up the Devils dem that is hiding out down there. Money is the root of all evil, But it is the main reason our Island has a Black eye right now. Everybody Corrupt and then they blame the Prime Minister.

1. This case really opened a can of worms that WE as a nation needs to follow up on, This is what cause Jamaica to be where it is at, the illegal issue of our birth certificates and passports, Funny is? I have a Baby father who is running from child support here in America, You want to know what he is using to drive as his drivers license? A INTERNATIONAL DRIVERS LICENSE FROM JAMAICA IN A FAKE NAME, Yeah, That’s a different story because how long will it last? it takes Simone’s death for Us to understand what is really going on in Jamaica, Investigations need to open about Our system that cause these people within our Government offices who are taking the money and giving out false documents. A NATION WITHOUT Proper Policies and Procedures, A NATION THAT FEELS ENTITLED.

1. What you babbling about?! Why you don’t let the law know you baby father’s deed?!

This case doesn’t highlight crap about Jamaica! This nigga been using his name and the additional since him in the U.S! You have a gripe take it up with America!

America gave him his legitimate state ID and passport that he uses in Jamaica!

American police gave him the benefit of the doubt in his first known murder and the American insurance company gave him $400,000 to elevate his status. Him Jamaican spouse bring him further….wha Jamaica have to do with all a wha yah chat bout?

YOU KNOW YU BABYDADDY ABSCONDING IN JAMAICA UNDER A FALSE NAME AND YU TINK DE GOVERNMENT FI TEK BLAME FI IT? …LOLOL GO CALL P.I.CA. MEK DEM DEPORT HIM BACK TO AMERICA. STOP CLOUD UP ONE THING WID SOMETHING ELSE.

1. Phantom Phoenix yuh chat too rass much sometimes what anonymous is saying is fcking true ! Jamaica need to get a hold of the people giving away illegal birth paper and passport with wrong name it’s not fair to people at all .. my baby father did the same shit come a merrika inna fake rass name and still a drive and a use fake rass name and even still a travel pan d fake rass name !!!! JAMAICA need fi stoppppp it man … you are little bit too patriotic for my liking tell is as it is jamaica ain’t shit

1. Yu
            bloodcl**t!
            My
            patriotism
            id
            mines
            to
            embrace
            and
            yu
            or
            no
            body
            can
            do
            anything
            bout
            it.
            You
            joncrows
            pitch
            on
            the
            Country
            and. Police
            and
            government
            when
            everything
            kick
            off!
            Bitch
            where
            you
            and
            thise
            who
            harbor
            phuckrwy
            tek
            responsibility?
            Yu
            bumbo
            if
            you
            no
            me
            comment.
            Anonymous
            is
            one
            that
            cindone
            phuckery
            when
            it
            suit
            them.
            Sje
            can
            stary
            by
            getting
            her
            criminal
            babydaddy
            back
            States. PP

2. Thank you soo much, PP sometimes comes off as Condescending, I don’t know if it is a Man or Female, but very aggressive, You totally get what I was saying, and I was talking about Andre who PAID for our birth certificate and passport not Omar, I already knew Omar was a naturalized citizen, Don’t get on PP too much, She/He is very funny. You ever see She cuss people when they said they not going back to Jamaica? PP? I have a house in Flankers Mobay giving away for FREE Let me know if you would like to have it Dear. Yeah patriotic is an understatement, I just wish PP would read and understand more than jump on people and cuss all the time.

3. Your fault you got tricked and breed for a criminal! Good to do meet and greets with your men, friends and family. Yu careless and want to blame Jamaica. Jamaica isn’t shit to you, but it is the LAND OF MY BIRTH! phucking out a order!

Go find you pickney roots and lo me. Yu lucky the flag emoji no up yah fi me wave it rass.

4. And me have 2, but me nah invite you to none.
            Me never have fi leave Jamaica fi know gow cool fridge feel or hitchup in a cyar loaded wid grip fi know airport!
            Nuff a unu whey hate Jamaica had to leave it fi know tje sound of a toilet a flush. That a luxury before me born and get taken home ke crib. Damn out a order. Flankers drag slippaz, bitch!

2. Hi PP, I am the Anonymous that was Babbling, I will not disrespect you because I have read a lot of your comments and honestly agree with you, Like wise you have come under many of my comments and shake my hand, Sweety? I wasn’t talking about Omar Dear heart, I was speaking of ANDRE NEVERSON who obtained a Jamaican passport, Sorry you misconstrued what I wrote, My Baby father lives her in America My sweet PP, LOL, Lord? I wish I could be disrespectful but I won’t, He got a International drivers licenses with a fake name that he paid for from Jamaica, why? His license here was suspended after owing me 35,000. Again, Jamaican government needs to implement rules within our country as to not let people obtain Jamaican birth paper and passport. Have a good evening PP. You are such a nice and sweet blogger.

3. PP you sound like one a dem Police deh weh affi run way from Yawd. You can hang up your stripe now Boss. You always run come defend your corrupt crooked Popo fren dem and Politicians.

1. Yu
            lucky
            😀
            Yestetday
            and
            today
            a
            two
            different
            day.
            You
            criminals
            ALWAYS
            deflect
            unu
            responsibilities
            pon
            others
            and
            tek
            JCF
            and
            the
            government
            as
            unu
            phucking
            wet
            nurse
            and
            beating
            post.
            Yu
            lucky.

P.P.

2. “…not the Police who have been taking kickbacks to ignore this Venom to roam our Island”

Your comment good except for this statement. Jamaica had no reason to not allow him entry or to have him under surveillance. The only time this boy came to the police’s attention was for the murder of his wife. How the police get involve otherwise? Any police to get a scarlet letter is the U.S. police department of Broward county, Florida. They bought his bullshit story from the first murder. Give credit where it’s due.

1. “Did his Lover “ The Ameirca’s most wanted “ get turned over to the US as of yet? Jamaican Citizen should get that reward, not the Police who have been taking kickbacks to ignore this Venom to roam our Island. 2 crimes were solved for the U.S in this one controversy.”

That Whole statement was referring to “ANDRE” whom the public has been stating was paying off the Police. They also stated the Police was aware he was on the Island and was wanted. Check Mate :shakehand2 :travel :travel

1. Can’t check mate if the spot neva open lololol

Jamaica authorities didn’t know that fag from nowhere. Me gone down de so go ansa a next post…follow if yu want 😀 me ago repeat me self de.

2. “believed to have fled the United States and may be residing in Jamaica or another Caribbean island.
          It is reported that he may have ties to Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago, Barbados, Bahamas, Grenada, St Vincent as well as Canada.”

That comment about the public knowing or saying is a damn lie. Dude had a hefty bounty on his head. “A reward of up to [b]US$25,000[b] is being offered for information leading directly to Neverson’s arrest.”

4. I do believe the shooting was self orchestrated to eliminate his accomplice and to make it appear as though both him and Simone were targets in some nefarious plot. Plan foiled! Let’s hope he has been apprehended!

5. You know say MNL? Justice for Corey the taxi driver, Simone and Angela.

I love how everyone come together for this case and thanks Met for following up. I need a favor please Met, These different country people that comes to Jamaica who are criminals and getting our passport it needs to stop, We need to put our Jamaican passport office on blast for Andre Neverson, If you could just use your forum and let us do our little investigation as to what is going on within our system and how these criminals can invade our country and just PAY for Passports and Birth certificates, WHO ARE COLLECTING THE MONEY? The Jamaican government needs to do something about this.

6. Thanks for the comprehensive coverage of this story Met. I am so happy that it seems that Simone will get justice soon. Simone, I never knew you but I really feel deep for the tragedy. To the family, especially your children, my heart goes go to them. RIP Little Mama!

7. Met I have it on Good authority say di Brown dude/Collymore friend died at hospital and they caught two of the killers.

You can confirm di friend death but yea…my links a frien wid Commish office so him know di tings

8. This man watch too much tv. He really expected to get away with this? Clearly has a personality disorder, showing up at insurance company to claim and your wife not even buried yet.

1. No extradition necessary he is wanted for murder in jamaica he can only be extradited after he serves his time…and for all we know florida still have him as a suspect

9. Long run … Short catch … I remember seeing u at Kaplan .. And from day 1 … I knew something was up with u … To the family of Simone .. Prayers and blessings to you all and especially the kids … Let the healing and love cover you for ever more .. This is a real life in real time example of greed .. Justice .. And Prayers … And for anyone who try to defend this like fool .. Trod wise … The devil strong but JAH stronger …

10. A few days ago on another post someone commented to the tune that the “hit man” had missed the target when he escaped with minor injuries. Like I said before and I will say it again the hit man did exactly what ihe was supposed to cause a show this bwoy a act. Everything a come full circle little by little trust me the whole a di onion ago peel off.

11. It was reported that he had the insurance policy and marriage certificate in his posession when he got shot. That’s why i don’t believe he set up his own shooting. His plan was to submit the claim and cut asap is the shooting slow him down.

12. So the friend got deported from USA back to Trinidad and he came to Jamaica and get false documents, went back to America and murder his sister and girlfriend. The public sector workers of this country have turned this country into (i don’t even have words). The govt need to hurry up with NIDS and include DNA in it to.

1. I’m sure that fag came from Trinidad with documents. Jamaica didn’t let him in under him U.S. deport name.

1. It doesn’t matter which document he went to Jamaica with, He paid for a Jamaican passport to enter Canada and then the US, Bwoy PP, Seems like you drink mad puss tea and your brain just clog up so, You always reason on a different level, Yes the public sector workers in Jamaica needs to be investigated for taking money and giving people our passports, birth certificates and License.

1. And the U.S. Government workers for letting in the #15 most wanted man in and out. You can’t simpky cross the Canadian boarder into the U.S. Using a Jamaican document.
          Jamaica issue U.S. visas?! Kmt…you
          phuckets bang on the same fence every frigging time. A wonder who in Trinidad selling him docyments
          too…SoO
          yes it matters where and what documents. Funny how presenting the passport as fact…yu
          see him wid it? The man speaks various languages
          and have ties to more than 4 countries
          and a Jamaica alone unu can beat…

13. can u post recent pics of him i want to see. glad them hold him finally her family can get some justice.but with jam system this might not go to trial until probly 8 or 12 years later if him still alive that is ………

14. Suh the people dem who rent him the guesthouse never know seh him wanted? Why St. Elizabeth ah harbor so much fugitive lately?

1. Would you have known if not for this site or direct knowledge that he is wanted?

St. Elizabeth not harboring anyon. Hoe about the persons harboring him all this time?