BUSINESS MAN FROM MANDEVILLE DID NOT KILL HIMSELF??

Dear met please hide me Id. The suspected suicide of Jason from mandeville is being said to be murder. Jason the deceased visited Canada where he received some thought provoking news about his wife. When he returned to Jamaica he started to act strange but no one expected him to commit suicide. His wife, who’s 7 months pregnant with another man’s child called Jason’s father and told him to call the police, when the father asked why, she abruptly said “I cannot speak now” and hung up the phone

19 thoughts on “BUSINESS MAN FROM MANDEVILLE DID NOT KILL HIMSELF??

1. Married woman pregnant for a whole OTHER man.

Husband allegedly didn’t kill himself…….

Why must we be soooooooooooooo heartless and cruel? ppl are just out here killing ppl like is a walk in the park.

PPL dont stop praying; only prayer can heal…

PRAY FOR YOUR FAMILY
    PRAY FOR YOUR KIDS
    PRAY FOR YOU FRIENDS
    PRAY FOR YOUR PARTNER
    PRAY FOR YOUR ASSOCIATES, COWORKERS , BUSINESS PARTNERS, PPL ON THE ROAD, PPL ON THE TRAINS (LORD YOU ALONE KNOW HOW WILD TRAINS RIDES CAN GET).

GOD, ONLY YOU UNDERSTAND ALL THE PAIN AND INSANITY TAKING PLACE ON THIS EARTH.

2. what a baxide, a way you a say…… Pal-la-lamp pam…… Water more than flour. Mandeville people roll outtttttt. This nuh normal at all.

3. A weh di depression is real ppl dem deh.

I am sure more news will come out as his family complete their own investigation.

4. The whole thing mix up cause the wife and the gay pastor guy that them shoot other day and kill a good friends the guy and Jason a friend to. But the whole thing jus don’t sit right with me. Wonder if this has to do with any gay business between them cause that seem to be going around hot and heavy these days. These undercover gays are deceiving people out here. Them all married and have wife and children to cover it up.

5. I Feel The Reason Why Jason Commit Suicide, is Because He Could Not Bear The Shame To Know That A Man In His Position Wife Got Pregnant For Another Man. it Could Also Because Of The Negative Comments, That People Are Making About Him.

6. As humans we need to be STRONG now more than ever cause the devil is working overtime!!!!

Now if the story is true, this woman is nasty and cruel and will get her own karma. Get A dang divorce then move out the man house and go do you nastiness.

Ppl when u see all the signs that things not working out with your partner please take heed and move on, move out, move over, move away do whatever necessary. Protect your sanity, guard your faith.

Sometimes we fight like lion to hold on the things that GOD see is not right for us. Know that their is a higher spirit and hang tight to your faith and push through…….

7. I had a feeling his death was suspicious because he doesn’t LOOK suicidal. Was the wife questioned and was her hands tested for gunshot residue? His phone and bank records need to be looked into. If it’s true that the wife is pregnant by another man, then that man needs to be investigated as well. This is a sad situation.

1. how does a suicidal person look mi love? unoo can say some ridiculous things on here more time enuh.. most Jamaican men especially suffer from depression, especially business men. Not saying this wife murder him theory is wrong but some of you are so quick to say people don’t look depressed when they only see the person once a week or in passing. I don’t believe he killed himself, but I had a friend who was very jovial and he jumped off a building so looks can be very deceiving. We need to stop going off face value and get logical facts before we comment, yeah?

8. And koo pon di wife, she’s no wow looking girl. Hot, hot Jason could to better. Fi all lika she a gi bun wid her plain, less dan average looks…what a raas!!

9. It’s not a lie. Most a dem bi or they are gay for pay. Especially the rich ones don’t let them fool you they swing both ways

10. so if yuh ‘ugly/plain’ yuh nuh have nuh right fi gi yuh hot husband bun? if I laugh i pop up in here this morning. Mi can just imagine the body count of the pretty women making these comments lol.