BRITISH WOMAN STABBED, KILLED AND BURIED ON HER OWN LAND

THIS WAS PUBLISHED IN A LONDON NEWSPAPER TODAY..THE HUSBAND WENT TO JAMAICA AFTER NOT HEARING FROM HER FOR 9 DAYS…………THE MAN SHE HAD CONTRACTED TO BUILD HER DREAM HOME KILLED HER AND BURIED HER ON HER OWN LAND…………….WHAT MAKES REGULAR CITIZENS IN JAMAICA HAVE THE GUTS TO KILL SO EASY?

11 thoughts on “BRITISH WOMAN STABBED, KILLED AND BURIED ON HER OWN LAND

1. RIP Karen, what a beautiful home, sad to see that she won’t enjoy it. To the person who killed her, may your tormented soul suffer for the rest of your days on earth. U fi wan dead and can’t dead, father God deal wid him WICKED. I dont know her but i am bothered by this story, hard working being killed over dem tings

2. 2018 was one of the most violent years. Too many senseless deaths to count. S.I.P Karen. These types of murders make me want Jamaica to bring back capital punishment. Smh.

1. There was a group of schoolers planning to protest and lock down schools until capital punishment was put back on the table. Wonder what happened.

3. My heart aches for the family and loved ones of this lady. What kind of dispute dis be that stabbing and death have to come in the mix. Why can’t ppl learn to control their temper, and depart from anger. Sometimes the vision of the client and the service provider will be going in different directions, but sit down and talk about options and unno can meet in the middle so everyone satisfied.

4. What kinna dispute could that be tho ????? To kill her over. That is why it is good as a woman to have a man around, at least have the man show up every now and then to let it be known seh anuh jus u as a woman and u not weak. When some a these men see seh is u alone as a woman dem try tek a step. RIP young miss.

5. SIP, THIS IS WHY NUFF A DEM FI SUFFER NO GIVE DEM NO WORK…NOTHING MORE THAN HIM NOT DOING THE JOB PROPERLY, AND SHE TALK HIM UPSET…KMT

6. And she have family a st Catherine that could have page the work man I doubt she fear him in anyway wicked man

7. I don’t think he was the “Contractor/Builder”, but just a Laborer. I think there is more to this story. Where does the laborer lives? Where was she staying while visiting Jamaica? Why was the laborer the one to report her missing? Doesn’t she have any family in Jamaica?