ABOUT THIS MORNING

This morning emailed me that they had a problem accessing the sit and when I checked on my phone I realized I could not either. A plugin was causing all mobile users to be redirected to google..But only one person email mi..Uno fi do better man! Most of the glitches are not shown on laptops so whenever there is a problem please send me an email! <-- And uno know mi nuh really like use exclamation mark cause mi cyah tek di excitement but dis call fi one. The issue is now fixed but in future, please remember that I begin posts at 6'00 am sharp every day. If you do not see posts at that time, send me an email.

13 thoughts on “ABOUT THIS MORNING

1. But Met, I told you that I cannot access the site, see newer comments or posts, unless I log in. I hardly ever use a phone to access the site.

1. That was a few weeks ago when we tried to AMP the pages for mobile. We removed it the following day but this had to do with a plugin that had to be removed as well

2. Met mi naw lie.. Mi did think seh the job block mi site cause ah yasso mi station when work fi do.

Soory oooohhh

3. Lol and me den yah a cuss say “lawd geese the one Met she block me” lol just kidding. But yeah it was directing me to Google on the first few attempts, figured it was system glitch and you soon sort it out.

4. Couldn’t access the site from my desktop also (redirected to google) this morning, but I thought I was banned! I even forced a changed to my WAN IP address thinking that would bypass the ban. 😀

So it was affecting non-mobile users also.

5. I had the same problem yesterday, with my desktop at work…. mi belly bottom nearly drop out when mi couldn’t go on the site. you fi hear mi a class up the I.T dept. thinking a dem block out mi niceness

1. :ngakak email mi oo cause mi nah go know wha a gwaan unless mi get a heads up..A nuh it alone a ban mi see nuff people from jamaica get ban from another security plugin :nohope

6. this happen to mi already b4 and mi nearly go ova di edge but mi just need update…mi know how fi handle it now. a di phone dem more time.