YES QUEENIE

21 thoughts on “YES QUEENIE

1. I strongly disagree that you are as u say “a higher level woman”!Plus u broke ur promise that we will never live to hear you talk bad bout ziggy…well you just class him dung nasty low!

Notwithstanding your truth about the pain felt by a woman scorned is very much evident for all to see n women should take heed of the outcome of heart overruling brain!Pretty decent Tits, so just maybe Queenie can get IT!!

2. Hush yah queenie. Marsha is a married oman so it naw go down so neat and nice. Ziggy soon call yuh and I hope yuh don’t answer and please please please don’t run back to meurika.

1. Yardielovethug you sound stupid how much man done you out already and nuh look at you :///// you stay bad nuh bloodclat mi hate ya comment dem somtimes extra and nah no meaning leave the woman and Mek she vent ! Big up self queenie who feel it knows it

3. Vent yah mama nuh suffer in silence cause a nuff woman pillow wet up from tears weh dem a cry ova man. Your not the first an you wont be the last just stay strong an have patience time will heal all wounds..

4. I feel bad for her, Queenie girl I feel for you. Some people don’t know when things are really hitting someone hard, all they’re worried about is bashing you.

5. I feel really bad for her.

I think she thought he would have come round by now, and with each passing day hat he doesn’t, the pain is sinking further in. Notice how she’s getting more and more emotional with each video.

6. She funny, but mi feel it fi har when she waah cry… Cry miss n let it out you will feel betta afta… Now she probably ago go back to ooman oh jeez.

7. How many women can hold there hands up and say they never feel pain from a man yet! Regardless of her character she love the man !’ However she started talking to him when he was 25!!! What 25 year old man is gonna settle with a women who clearly has bi polar! Honesty she IS a nice women, if you don’t trouble her! She just don’t have NO BOUNDARIES., she is who she is! But she has children and it’s not fair on them! The younger ones must feel some kinda way.

8. I bet you all the money in the world that the man at the center of this granny meltdown is one idiot waste man who a normal woman wouldn’t even look twice at hahaha. What is it with Jamaican women and them losing their marbles over waste man? I see it all the time in the island… I need answers :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

9. Bipolar: frequent mood swings between mania and depression. Rapid swings between mania to depression called rapid cycling. Symptoms of Mania: overactive, Delusions of grandeur, financial Problems because mania can make them feel rich and overspend. Digression is a symptom of bipolar but a clinically depressed person does not experience mania, they are always depressed. A bipolar person might not realize they are not acting normal so don’t judge them, encourage them to seek help instead.

1. You could be right but I don’t believe it’s bipolarism because she don’t seem to be depressed at no point in time. I think it’s some personality disorder based just on observation. She goes from 0 to 100 in half a second. You notice she only has 1 pitch? This prancing down England streets, screeching, with crown Pon your head is crazy. They say mad people head always unruly. Look at hers. Lol. But she is harmless and likeable unlike some mad people.

1. A bipolar Marie, this is type two they are manic throughout the days for very short periods of time. She needs medication and if she was on medication before she would have gotten better because this bipolar comes as a result of trauma

1. Whoa. I really feel sorry for her now. Lots of black people have it and refuse the help. Look how fast she fly back to England. She had 2 weeks left. Poor lady.

10. Believe me when i say no 29 year ole gonna put up with all this nonsense that this woman does. Woman and man gonna laugh affa him say him deh wid mad woman. Him gonna come under peer pressure from his age group.Is she an entertainer in real life? Is she the same oman that was teefing candles? Yes he will gladly take the shoplifting stuff and her money n floss here there n everywhere but in reality he may not want to be seen with her. He is probably one of her kids age. We as big woman need to know that these young boys only want what we who could be them mumma can give them..we things..car clothes money house flossing..not we ole vaggi..dem want young gal..u cudnt neva tek a man from u born and u hole tight like a nun..them embarass when them go out wid we cuz people ova the corna a say..a him madda..no a him oman..no a him anty..face the facts big lady. You look like you do surgery pon the body but the face a beat Ziggy bad. Maybe you need to act like a woman n stop the gangsta rubbish mate..if my boy chile bring u and say u a him oman..a take up mi chimmy n dash stale piss pon u n him

11. You won’t be the first to hurt and cry. You just public with your hurt. Your a strong person. That’s your way to heal. You loved Ziggy. You will love again.

12. It’s so sad.. all jokes aside but UK LADIES I see how y’all suffer in england fi 10+ years wit unno pickney dem fi finally get unno status and all mi see is unno running to JA to married & support dese bleach out face bashment yung boys. Imagine if she did manage fi bring him england n him do har dat? Dem boi ya don’t have money suh stop y’all talk about unno get too… get what? just cocky cos yes cos JA money can’t spend ah england. Gangsta deh ah england ah solid 20yrs b4 she get indefinite leave to remain and look pon she! So embarrassing especially a grandmother who should be taking her grandchildren to church, teaching them good standard/morals. Lady you should be praying and leading your family on a righteous path in this perilous era. If it’s a partner/husband you require bcos nobody wants to be alone after their kids are grown and living their lives, then you pray and carry yourself in a way that would attract a good partner who truly love and respects you.