WHO FI TEK NOTES SENDER?

Good Morning Met. Just want to big up Lesa Milan, she and Usain broke up and goodie went and found her a real man! Nah call no name but someone needs to take notes.

15 thoughts on “WHO FI TEK NOTES SENDER?

1. Says who? Too much has been said about their fake life/riches. Look like is she looking some attention and send this in. Kmdt

1. She has been off Instagram all of a sudden. Word from the street says marriage has broken up and she’s back in the US.

2. Beautiful girl and very beautiful couple! Ah so “celebrity “ fi look. Bolt and kasi jus look so dry and unappealing I swear . Their vacations and photos look STAGED. Kasi looks like a bro and not usain “wife “

3. Kasi dem a beat yuh bad oooooooooo :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak kadi mi nuh like dat nooooo…yuh affi go step up kadi. Every body cyaah dus a move up dus suh… Kasi mi have a class… But yuh affi go get some a usain money fi pay feeit cause mi expensive but issa sure ring and a instant baby bolt dat come out di womb running suh yuh ago set fi loife.

4. Milan kissed a whole lot of frogs before and after she dated Usain………. She been around the blocks…. now she cleaned up nicely and living her best life.

Do your thing goodie, baby #3 on the way. Congrats!!

Let Kasi kiss a couple frog too; the added pressure to marry and have kids is not wat this girl needs.

Enjoy life with your “boyfriend” goodie. Just mek sure you saving a buck or two…. thats all mi have i have to say 🙂

5. Furthermore Milan was in a reality Show over 13-15 years ago. So she was already been in the in crowd.

Also she has been featured on here several times from the inception of blogspot.

6. the husband still a frog dowe, lol but mi love see har pon IG. It must be nice living the rich life. I just need some money fi fix my back yard. 🙁