WHILE CESS REJOICING OVER NEW FOLLOWERS………….POPCAAN WOMAN A GET UPDATE

19 thoughts on “WHILE CESS REJOICING OVER NEW FOLLOWERS………….POPCAAN WOMAN A GET UPDATE

1. I did not interpret it as him rejoicing over new followers. He’s basically saying that because of the recent spectacle, curious people are requesting to be added so that they can be in the know. Just typical faas people who waan faas inna dem business.

1. Me hate the damn story headlines sometimes. Cause I don’t see where he is rejoicing. If he was rejoicing, he probably would have left it open and let everybody in – like me who outta the gate a try come in

2. Met AKA Horace Henry known as shaggy wonder that was married to Souci Q catch a massive stroke while visiting his kids in Jamaica with his new woman. Met mi warn him cause Q lub obeah and did a plan fi him say a him mash up spanner Banner . Shaggy walked Right into the trip . Big and serious MET the left side second day in Jamaica he can’t walk or talk or see out off his eyes . I feel it for to my heart cause he’s working in Atlanta Georgia for a cable company and doing well with his new girlfriend. You Susie Q is a dangerous woman but shaggy would not listen remember a she left him but she’s carrying a serious grudge and don’t want to see him happy or with no other woman.

3. Pray for shaggy wonder AKA Mr absolute . We all warned you about Susie Q that she plan to get even with you after she lost reggae trail and spanner banner flop . Them say obeah fi obeah

4. It’s quite embarrassing how these two parents of young girls are behaving. Yoli acting like a schoolgirl who is inlove with a new boy and Dave is just gloating over the attention. They should handle matters off IG and seek counselling. I expected their daughter to be in popcaan league not the mom. She a a respectable business woman, i dont know what she thinking behaving so reckless. That’s why i tell ppl do not begrudge anyone for their things. This extra PDA for IG is just that you can never tell what a couple is really going ion with behind those mansion walls.

5. Married women off limits ?? IDK HOW this would
    Be poppy fault? SHE entered into a UNION with her current husband so he should
    Not be blamed . What the hell? He tied her down and f* her????

6. I don’t know Yoli as any respectable business woman. If it wasn’t for IG, I wouldn’t know bout her at all. All I know is that she dress well etc and anybody once dem have the right money can fix up and look like sumadi. What I want to know is, how there kids feel going to school when their family was the centre of attention over the weekend.

1. What a way you vested in a woman that you don’t know life! The woman has her money. Go mind the business which pays you!

7. Hate dem exactly, u see say mist of Jamaica people are stupid and their worst night mare. Not because someone dress nice n show off them assets online means they have class, character, integrity or moral values. Yolice family is drug money dem use to start Phil’s hardware. So why people think yolice was any friggin Angel. Her dad full a drugs money but I don’t know of yolice having no rass money, her parents money she may have limited access to and 98% if that is drugs money dat wash through her daddy hardware. Why people think yolice is a saint she is just like any slut only dat she dresses well and full a bloodcleeth shit. She a dirty bitch long time like her woring husband.

1. Good lord jealousy doing a number on you! That bitterness you got there is going to poison you! Maybe your father should go sell drugs too…. Lego off the fuc… ohman a not your pussy ah use! You’re a crab!!!

8. Well this is my observation report.
    It was year 2017. December 27th.
    I was over on the little island that money Mike brings his concubines usually on a Sunday. On that particular day it was Lauren who got to ride over in the yacht. That Island that all the hot gal dem want to go but can’t afford Loose Cannon so dem pull up in the fisherman boat…not knocking dem still. Anyways the three musketeers arrived. Rachel is filled with confidence and she is well toned. I was impressed. Nicole is flabby and definitely insecure. Yoli is 1000% the sneak. She is sexy as fuck! No I’m not lesbian…but the eyes are the windows to the soul. She is most definitely sneaky and if I were to pin point badmind out the three I would crown Yoli as badmind. You should have seen the dirty side looks she was giving the sisters. Rachel wasn’t paying attention because she was just too busy being confident and flaunting her body. While Nicole was so eager to fit in…and seems like she lacks confidence in her own skin but Yoli Yoli Yoli…I saw you with my two big eyes. You are a sneak!

9. She is a sneak , the husband knew thats why he was always posting 24 hours a day , that man own a business where he got time to be on social media , yes he was there because he was watching his wife’s page . Him is a big boy .

10. Everybody see sasco
    Wid has tuff gal deh a tink a somebody a she rule him di big ear gal
    A nuh nobody run use to fuck it and them him set har up wid sasco she nuh ramp fi mek him dutty Nicole a try fit in wid everybody as simple as yuh see har deh a groupie