WHERE IS YANKEE GOD BLESS?

16 thoughts on “WHERE IS YANKEE GOD BLESS?

1. Yeah, I thought I heard that he had died years ago too but my memory bad, so I was waiting to hear if anyone else was going to say it. I remember when I lived ‘downtown’ and he use to come check his higgler friend who lived on my road, he was admired him for his dressing and he was a cool youth too. RIP Yankee.

2. Yankee step son from canada friend kill him. Anthony the battyman in a the white dead from aids him did married to a doctor man a Florida. Anthony use to clothes all of dem. Mickey blacks get deported from England. Diamond eye deh a England and pete.

3. Yankee was very nice if u get to know him. Had a lot of baby mothers. Natalie and the one from canada ever a war plus him did live with him big woman who was a juggler and mine him.But those where the days niceness cant done. Bus ride like wow foreign fly in from all bout.

4. i think his stepson died before him..don’t quite remember. That’s maybe abt 15 years ago we talking bout.

5. @Met, are you serious, right now????? Look how long Yankee dead and Lady Rose move on to the next youngin’; in the form of Nakia!