WHEN YUH MATE BRIGHT

26 thoughts on “WHEN YUH MATE BRIGHT

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Patiently waiting on part 2 hussy edition.

The way the lady pull up her jacket doe :ngakak

2. Lady the woman out of order, but you need to check your husband! He is the problem here! I can see the shame in her face though.

3. Lady need to check har hussy… he was surely enjoying the extra attention he was getting from her(matey). Wifey need fi swing pan chandelier sometimes.

4. Mooooooooove yuh stinking self and guh attack yuh germzy husband weh VERY MUCH want di deep throat!!!!! How wi nuh hear di part bout when shi send him di tings dem him shame har and tell har how much him love and respect him wife and family and naw fuck up dat fi nutten and no one, and how him block har and shi find other ways and means fi still ah contact him, which is why YOU STEPPED IN????? Oh, wow cyaahn hear bout dat because it neva happen, BECAUSE HE’S VERY MUCH A WILLING PARTICIPANT!!!!! Fuck right off!!!!!

5. This lady has a lot time to waste chasing the woman “her man” is entertaining. More time dem gal need to tighen up the leash pon dem dog man or go revist the pet store.

6. Idk it sounds like it was a set up and her husband was in on it. She said you thought my husband was able to waste man. If a him go tell him wife ,husband big up yuhself.

1. I’m glad someone else has picked up the same gist that I got from this.

It seems as if she can be quite sure (I say quite sure very loosely Cos we all know what these men can be like) that the husband had no intention of going there.

7. Wife you now look just as stupid as you tried to make this lady look. I hope you used the same energies towards your husband as well.

8. how are you classing the woman and not the suck pussy husband. either way you look at it. your husband still a go fuck pon you

9. Knock that stupid wife out…. degrading the woman.. Maybe your husband told her he doesn’t want you….your man is to be blamed.
    Get that money matie…

10. it Look like the husband show the wife the phone and dem hatch a plan fi fuck har up, big sudsy ole woman like she bout she a send nasty pic to people husband, I disagree with the husband getting cursed out in this case, the woman seh a she introduced the woman to the husband so is not like the man was seeing her and the wife find out after, she introduce them and the woman a try seduce the man with har cow pusci, unnu can always assume if she was him type him wouldn’t tell the wife but give the man his due for doing the right thing on this occasion, the woman apologised which is not the attitude of someone being curse out by a woman whose man a run dem dung!

11. Not one a unu have bloodclaat understanding! The woman n her husband set her up! She look the woman man n d man Mek the wife know n set her up! That’s why the wife saying she is an idiot n she fool! Unu fi watch the video properly n LISTEN! Unu too quick fi reply n run off unu mouth through the keyboard!

12. I don’t like this one bit. Where is the husband? Why did this woman feel so comfortable in sending nudes to this woman’s husband? Everybody wants to go viral on social media. No matter how much you shame this woman it will not stop your husband from cheating if that’s what he intends to do.

If she is in fact pushing up on him, as a man he could have shut her down and handle it himself. Why degrade this woman like this? I don’t even think this is the full story. I most times try to see it from a wife’s perspective, but never fault the woman because that’s not who made a vow to you. This however rubs me the wrong way. The woman is not even being aggressive.

Wife thank your lucky stars you did not buck up inna waan real virago.

13. Mi nuh give a fuck! Nuh dutty wife naaa come hold nuh phone up inna my face an diss me suh bout har husband weh a fuck me.. Dutty gal! yuh hudda affi go buy back a phone cause mi bax dat outta yuh bloodclaaat hand mash up dat n we war out deh yuh mussi madd tuh bumbo. Mi nawmally wid di wife dem but not dis dutty tinking one… go video how yuh husband naaa fuck yuh. Dutty wife mi hudda pick up a charge fi yuh when mi buss up yuh bumbo out a dat… Dutty wife yah piss mi off! Some a dem man yah too damn dutty tuh das why mi nuh partial mi fuck pan dem bloodclaaat.

14. That is the part weh have mi weak! It an “I will fuck you up” her voice is killing meeeeee!!! I believe the husband showed her the phone. Some people bare face like that.

15. That wife is so dumb and stupid. I wonder what she gain by disgracing another woman. That man will not stop fucking on her. If it wasnt that one, there would be a next one. As calm as i am, any woman that walk up to me starting some shit like that, it woulda be a rassclaat showdown. Cause me and her woulda war. Bright she bright…

16. WIFEY YOU LOOK LIKE THE STUPID ONE CHASING AND HARASSING THE LADY. SUPPOSE THE LADY DID TURN AROUND AND FUCK YOUR ASS UP. YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT A PERSON WILL DO.

17. Yeah! I thought as well too cause it appears that she was driving his car and hence the lady thought it was the husband BUT to her surprise…

18. You guys don’t notice what’s going on, that women ATTEMPTED to fuck the lady recording husband…

she was texting the lady husband sending him pictures so they wife was pretending to be the husband & stopped this b*tch right in her tracks…. she’s not a mate she’s a WHORE

19. THIS WAS A SETUP THE BIG WOMEN WAS TRYING TO F*CK THE LADY HUSBAND….

THE BIG WOMEN SHOULD OF FUCK THAT WIFE UP.. LIKE WHY ARE YOU RECORDING ME?