WHEN YOURE MATE BY NUMBER

19 thoughts on “WHEN YOURE MATE BY NUMBER

1. Grung lizard Mike never put up no pic of him at Buju show, wah him tell u Roxann? Him never feel well that night? LOL.

2. Unu please stop the fuckery wid this Roxanne and Lauren thing… it nuh matta who a stay home which night, it is obvious he is fucking bothhhhh of them!!!! And from the looks of things I dont see him a stop fuck none of them any time soon… so it makes no sense ppl keep watching them… LMAO… I must admit this saga is hilarious to watch carry on…..

3. These 3 again… seriously ???

Why Lauren keeps sending in these lame ass……

Attention seeker have several seats.

1. I sent it in. Leave the girl alone. Some gal haffi stay home and hug up her Range Rover while some get to go to Buju concert with her babydaddy. Is what?

1. It’s not about money, it’s about PERMISSION. She wasn’t permitted. The man control her right down to when she eat and when she sleep.

4. Ugly man wid money fuk tun up. The thrill of the hunt is always a guaranteed orgasm. If he’s too damn ugly then he shouldn’t be in your bed :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

5. They are both idiots at the end of the day all goes to the wife period!!!!both of them competing while Charlene is in peace not seeing none of these two fools

6. She put di whole a fi har hand pan stadium step whey every body walk up an dung pan fi tek pic.

1. she at Skydweller in that picture. Look behind the man in his picture, that’s the steps she’s on.

7. Roxann gonna throw shade at Lauren for months because of this. Don’t worry Roxy, you will be getting a vacation very soon. Mike soon carry you go a hotel go fk out your hole. I hope that makes up for missing the Long Walk To Freedom.