WHEN QUEENING GOES WRONG

I see this pic on fb sometimes I wonder who is fooling some of these lady look at this pic now an tell me about it she is his Queen? if I see my son take you home girl I would beat him 😈with ambition stick ugly as hell go fix up yourself the man that you are is Queen need some lick 👹👹👹👹😈😈😈 ugly as hell

10 thoughts on “WHEN QUEENING GOES WRONG

1. She well bade, powder, put on make-up n lipstick n giving her queenly pose
    Every hoe have dem stick a bush

2. Every woman is a Queen in her own right..Sender if only nuff a unno know the fact is u don’t need a crown or a man’s validation to be A Queen!!

1. Thank you Yardie! Is same way during election time some friends & I were driving through 3 Miles & see some women walking on the road. Well, they were not the standard beauty that we have come to measure women by – crop top with bang belly, fat saying ‘see me here’, cellulite up & out because the clothing were so skimpy, shapes not quite shapes if you know what I mean, hair, lash – so my friends, who I thought were pass the high school hysterics, started dying with laughter, but as I looked on, just the swag & the confidence with which they were moving about impressed me. I still don’t know why & clearly my friends don’t get me, but I was really impressed by how they just own up their appearance. Some of them were walking out from the group, just kinda looking down on themself like ‘damn I’m fine’. Every Jamaican girl know that look that we give ourselves we wi ting up on a particular day that we just have to break free from the pack so everybody can see us. No joke here, I was impressed by their confidence.

3. To each its own…looks alone is not everything. She might be doing everything that your own not doing. Also, sometimes it’s just not a good pic the angle could be off a bit.

4. An all weh a gwaan apart from ar head waah chop off like saltfish d big woman body tan good. Yes man mi a look pan ar from neck to toe.

5. Fi real is just because she too ugly she look too much like salt fish head all I of to do is bag the head part too ugly man look just like salt fish head