WANTED FOR KILLING THE MAN IN LAUDERHILL

Police on Thursday night identified the suspected gunman in the fatal shooting outside a Lauderhill fish market as Trace Obrian Walker.

Walker, 26, is accused in the murder of Gary Wallock outside the Lobster and Seafood Warehouse, 1854 NW 38th Ave., on Monday afternoon.

Surveillance video released Wednesday showed someone run up to Wallock from behind and shoot at him repeatedly.

Walker is known to be armed at all times and is considered very dangerous, police said. There is an active warrant for his arrest.

Walker is 6-foot-2 with a thin build. He possibly has his hair in small twists or short cornrows, police said.

Authorities ask anyone with information regarding Walker’s location to call

21 thoughts on “WANTED FOR KILLING THE MAN IN LAUDERHILL

1. Violence, spill over from Jamaica in the streets of South Florida. Yuh ago get catch/charge for first degree murder, shooting with intent, illegal possession of a fire arm, plus the act was premeditated. You big boss from Flanker, yuh ago get charge for conspiracy to murder, plus aiding abetting a a criminal. Uno couldn’t make the f**kry stay down ah yard, uno a try bring it inna the people them place….

And GIGI yuh fi dead long time, because yuh nuh innocent to the ting to. Yuh kill the innocent woman, plus many more. Walk good.

1. So who is the big boss from Flankers? Is it the guy “Cray”, now living in the Fort Lauderdale area, who was briefly featured on this site, before his thread was removed from the site because a certain individual requested that it be taken down because “Cray” has turn his life around? Why are you writing in codes? Say exactly what you mean or don’t saying anything, since most readers have no clue what you talking about.

Is “GIGI” (“Trace”) the name of the victim (Gary Wallock) that was shot?

2. met this war bigger than we and it nah go done till them kill cray, is the same boy weh shoot up him and him woman in florida about 3 years ago after cray send go kill him mother when she coming from church. it sad bad dem need to done this f**kery unlce sam ago prison unoo or unoo body ago go home like gigi , unoo too heartless man and u kno the madone nuh play . cray him soon reach unoo a washington coz the whole amercia kno where unoo where about . and trish nuh stop brag and tell ppl she live in a big house . so be careful and lookout it might not be like the last time , see how them done dah one deh. unoo cry peace plz

3. Gigi is The victim. And anony why did u say the girl friend knows the shooter after all? Did u read it elsewhere? Because I didn’t see in this post.

1. The police have relocated the girlfriend to an unknown location and have her under police protection. I think they believe her life is in danger. The question is how the police was able to identify the shooter so quickly? Someone must have provided the info to the police….if not the girlfriend, who?

1. They identified the license plate same day. Not rocket science to find you after that. Just follow the trail. Even without the girl as a witness, there was enough to have trail

2. It was all caught on surveillance cameras, so I guess they zoomed in and identified him. Though the girl probably could also ID him

4. Cray left Florida how long move all him gal den and baby mother dem wid him lol,a real Don dat dem say him move bout 5 a him main gal dem.mi want dead and poor stay bad ugly Trish still a tun herself mek fool coz the boy don’t want she so she tek in all him friend dem fi Cray come Har yard. And call jamaica any tell bare lies like she live life and happy . But this war is old and from flanker.

5. I am totally not for gunning down people like they insect but killing a lady in cold blood that show say unu is insects so guess what a Fi unu time. Same way the people them belly hurt them for the big lady getting gun down,now Fi unu people will feel it. All unu careless gal weh be taking these careless evil gunman in unu crotches hope unu see what it could and will cause unu. Cause if she never drop dog eat her super. As Fi Trisha big stinking salt hole Trisha girl ur own go bitter bad. The man did done let unu know Mother life nah go just Suh. And him must dead serious because him know America Nuh play with investigation but him determine unu nah get weh .

6. I’m so hurt by that Trace did this to a next person. You wouldn’t know he’s a stone cold killer if, you don’t know him. Very quiet. He has done this before that’s why he did it again. His mom send for him but it’s obvious he doesn’t want to change. I’ve talked to him so many times to look a work or start a business because badness doesn’t pay. Look at him now, wanted in Florida where the justice system is designed to bury you. I’m still in shock to know how devious he is because that’s not the guy I used sleep with every night. I never believe the other crimes but now I do. I am so glad that, I ended our relationship peaceful. (Thankful) That’s why it’s so good to listen when people warn you about someone.

7. I’m taking in all what the metters has said about this young man, now how do we know that it was actually him who kill the boy you guys call gigi and why did he kill gigi, if he wasn’t the one who send people fi go kill him mother. There is still missing information that people like me doesn’t know so speak up and tell us the full 100 please. why did he kill the guy and why did this Cray guy send fi kill the boy mother, and were they able to kill her or is she still alive in Jamaica, can someone please answer that… I can see why the young man is upset, revenge is a b*tch and you go violate and try hurt the boy mother, do you not think that he wasn’t going to seek revenge and why did the boy try to kill this man name Cray 3 years ago what is the reason… We need to know the reason behind everything to be able to understand his motive behind what he did… This Cray guy is lucky that they identified him he can stop running for his life, I couldn’t be with a murder no matter how much money he has my life is more precious because when people ready they will kill him and his family…

1. The whole story is very confusing, but reading the different comments and trying to make sense out of nonsense it appears as if the victim, Gigi (Gary Wallock) was the one who killed a Gangsta’s (call him Don1 – Madone?) mother in Jamaica. So, it was NOT the shooter’s mother that was killed in Jamaica. Looks like the shooter’s mother in still alive and living in the US.

Apparently, Gigi hasn’t been living in Florida that long and was living in Jamaica at the time of Don1 mother’s death. Don2 (Cray?) is associated with Gigi and sent a hit to Jamaica to Kill Don1 mother, which was carried out supposedly, by Gigi.

The shooter, Trace Obrian Walker (Trace or “Squeeze”) is associated with Don1 and does his bidding/hits. To exact revenge for the death of his mother in Jamaica, Don1 had Trace killed Gigi, the victim. It seems that Trace has done other murders in the US, as one poster stated that he is the person who killed “Skinny Guy” behind Top Hop Club about a year or so ago and was also wanted for that murder.

Don2 was living in the Fort Lauderdale area and has relocated to Washington (State?). He was featured on this site around around February 2016 with when the shooting occurred at the JLP rally in Montego Bay, when a Flankers Don was killed.

http://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/other-articles/javin-was-the-target-of-shooting-sunday-night/

The thread on Cray (along with a picture of him) was mysteriously taken down when one or more of his female associates requested that it be removed from the site, because he, Cray (Don2), has “turn his life around” and was no longer involve with the gangster lifestyle. If I’m not mistaken, Cray and one of his woman was shot sometime ago by the same guy Trace and survive the attempted hit.