TODAY A JINX DAY

0 thoughts on “TODAY A JINX DAY

1. Is har man.mek she feel like them better then da rest i always did get that vibe from him. Anyways no home owner wah nuh f**kery in a dem area that bring down property value so i agree wit what she saying it just come off a certain way y ppl bashing

2. I swear i hope two bad gyal from dung ah town see har n beat har. She too brite. Dem need fi evict she n she man from jamaica. Why stay some where n u dont like its people.

3. Look like jinx and har man need a one way ticket out of Jamaica :siul

Sean paul short a both balls why him woman busy a run a social muck pan him? Me love gi trouble and there is zero room for me to be mischievous and mek my AFRICAN WARRIOR KING know me instigate or involve. In this case jinx nahve much fi lose is the husband.

4. some black people nuh like dem skin color and if she a bigot its her own thing. Nuff blacks bigot among demself. Clean ur house inside out before u guys come cuss the girl.

5. Jinx u ugly bad bad bad & very dunce. Idk why u think u white ur not white. Ur thirsty & u neeeeddddd to visit the dentist because too much of your associates keep talking about the stench from your mouth! Ugly on the outside & even uglier on the inside.

6. DIGICEL going have to do something new because there is ZERO way this segregationist should be part of the brand in Jamaica!

Down with sean paul gal cause she is no positive representative for Jamaica!

7. This matronly woman bout she in butu party, guess she ran out of crotchet thread and Publum fi fix herself. Lucky your husband meck money outta dancehall fi you can mock it now een, mocking your bread and butter, what we won’t live to see deze days. But come tell wi how him dis a build house fi put you eena? All dis time you cotch up eena di townhouse wid di regla ppl dem een, is how you hold up you head missis a live round all di butus dem like a common ooman? Memba fi meck him carry you over the threshold when di house done.

8. this cum bucket a mock D very same thing whe a pay her n D husband bills…let b that only in Jamaica she can do dat shit n ppl still support her n D husband. The nerves of this slime bout butu party .Met dis is too much fi me me caan even badda cause D ppl dem Na go see nutten wrong n a go cone say a grudge we grudge dis SENIOR CITIZEN wid her shwibble up Pu$$y

1. She is an ungrateful wretch! Is how many butus saved up dem likkle money fi guh watch har husband perform, buy him music and defended him when white woman was slandering his ass fi di world to see. Wi never hear her defended her man’s honour when white ooman did a dun him bumbo, is di sed butu dem loud up demself and defended him. Ole wretch now a meck fun a dem when a fi dem money a feed her and put food in har belly and allow her fi live in di complex..shi fi lucky seh butu exist.

9. Yes move…. Move into a fertility clinic, cuz we done know Self Hate is why you can’t reproduce. Remember how she create a fuss when the observer published she was pregnant whilst jumping at Carnival, then they later had to remove said post and apologize cuz is Fibroid? Yea I’m upset and yea I want to hit her below the belt. Rude!!!! Bout butu!!!

10. PP mi Sista what’s good? Jinx real neighbour just call me and tell mi se Di clothes dem inna Di closet nuh stop complain se Dem wah move cause a bear noize the cardboard shows box den a Mek and Di res a close dem a bawl se dem wah press …..Di oman se a wah suitcase shi se pack up an a lef dung Dihill and jinx a run it dung and bawl se My Louis! My Burberry My Loubitin!! And Di lady jus se shi frighten we. One a Di leggings jump out and seh:::”lady Yu too lie nutten like dat nuh inna!””

11. Something is clearly wrong here..she n SP mus have problem if she a bash what he does..she can’t be in her right mind to be heckling dancehall like that…the townhouse that she lives in is whole heap of $$ fe them back in the days so where did they get the $$ to pay for this…i am not comprehending this at all…

12. Reading these comments show a lot about our mindset.every where have different zoning laws and you place of home and rest should be peaceful and quiet that’s why someone buy their home certain places.what bolt does can devalue what ur investing in and can can draw unwanted attention and certain people who the owners don’t want in their community.chill a little dem have places fi partying and that’s not for a residential neighborhood everyday

1. You read her entire post? Read it fuss den come back, not pieces, di whole rass ting. Not a soul ova yah a seh Usain and him crew nuh fi obey di community ordinance where noise is concerned, is her elitist and classist comments wi bunning out. You tink chu wi ova yah a chat patois wi nuh educated or intelligent or homeowners? Please nuh try fi come school wi, most a di Metters ARE homeowners, some without mortgages.

2. Stop talk f**kery. No one is condoning his behaviour. As a matter of fact, I’ve not seen any of Usain’s other neighbours come to back Jinx and agree with her, however, I have seen at least 3 persons who live on Usain’s road directly, and not in the townhouse way behind him, come out and state that she’s lying and/or exaggerating. If he is in fact making noise, I think we all would agree that he should respect his neighbours, but at the end of the day, telling a man to “go back whey him come from” is the ultimate sign of Classism.

13. @Bussmove go suck u madda straight unu no come pon ya n gwaan like unu waan stray fr d bigger picture , dis dutty ole gyal discriminate against her own ppl u have a problem wid d noise u tek it to d station n as whe d report say d police dem never get no report dis big ole concubine have a personal vendetta gainst d man fi him long kakki whe she caan n naa get…unu ghwe fr ya a come unda disguise a gi dis ole dutty gyal benefit a d doubt

14. I hope dis gal no mek the man a stress an can’t beat Gatlin at world next month Yo SP yu need if check yu gal

15. “WANNABE WHITE THRASH” u think you special? There is nothing special about your RACIST PREMATURE AGED self

16. Yo! I am an African and i am sick and tired of the class bias system against my Jamaican brothers and sister. It is enough!

Like i said before you f**k with dark skinned Jamaicans and your f**king with Africa.

Do not f**k with us sit down quietly in your corner and behave yourself you multicoloured people.

17. Her european early ancestors that she is SO PROUD of did these sorts of things. Lived in barns with they’re farm animals, the MOORES (north afrikans)also known as #butu by Seanpaul’s wife went up into those parts of Europe and taught them how to domesticate they’re farm animals and told them that the farm animals should live outside not in the barn with them. They built streets and sidewalks for them to walk on and street lights for them to see, they also built bath houses for them to bath because they did not bath but once a few months which bred germs and diseases, so the MOORES a.k.a #butu made antiseptics and other remedies to clean the europeans and introduce them to the “hot and cold” pipe system. They built universities to educate them in high science higher learning (Alchemy) because the kings and queens of early Europe could not read nor write they were illiterate,THERE WHERE NO UNIVERSITIES IN EUROPE until the MOORES brought there(big shock huh?) mean while over in Ethiopia they lived in castles, had art and writing systems before Europe. They use to dig holes in the ground during the cold times in Europe and would go down in it to sleep but they would bring feces close to the hole and cover it with them down in there because they claim the feces covered on top kept them warm. I could go on and on about what our ancestors did for them! Please Afrikan Jamaikans you came from some very GREAT PEOPLE from Mother Afrika U left from royalty and only became a SLAVE when you got to Jamaika. RETURN TO YOUR PLACE IN THE WORLD FOR IT IS U THAT MADE IT WHAT IT IS TODAY! Don’t let them trick u we taught them first! Then they flip the script. The first university on planet earth! Was in what they call egypt(european name) but original black name(kemet)yes it is in afrika! Peace! *drops mic*