TINA A BETTA YUH DID PUT BEENIEMAN NAME

Ashes wash Stinking p**y TINA,go to the gynecologist n go look bout u stinking p**sy before u can talk to me b*tch….U have to try harder b*tch to style me
Pinkwall IT
Stop write people man name pon u leg Weh left u blo**at high n dry 😂

10 thoughts on “TINA A BETTA YUH DID PUT BEENIEMAN NAME

1. THIS SERIOUS THIS GAL NO TAKE PPL HUSBAND AND BREED FI HIM AND STILL HAVE MARCEL NAME PON HER THIS GAL JUST WALK AND FUCK LIKE DOG!

2. But the Marcel name don’t look new
    The flowers look new
    So…did she get shots or a BBL recently?
    Come spill the real tea sis

3. Marcel a real ole thief fi true. And the worst thing him prey on women and its sad..wise up ladies dont give him your money, he’s very lie and full of tricks.

4. but marcel work a 9-5 and a woman mine him. Marcel deh with one of my coworker she is an registered nurse. she has no kids and live with her parents. she spends on him an take him for vacations. his last birthday was spent in the Poconos ina champagne glass u want see him face ina the pic them. he was dating a tall hair dresser on church have and told her money not strong like the nurse…cock pardoner uno a throw round here

5. Marcel doesn’t work hun.He gives u guy’s the impression that he’s still employed.yuh co-worker a idiot.