THIS SUSS TO DANGEROUS FI PUT DI PICTURE O

I take my off of my hat and crown you King because you make the woman left her baby father .Now you make the woman planning to leave her husband. One question I want to ask you what did you do to that woman make a woman can’t leave you alone? You will tell everyone that the husband can’t stop her from come to your party and we see that when she come to your party you are the real big man. If the husband ever knew that his wife call you everyday I think that boy will mad .Everyone in May Pen can see that she will never get over you no matter how much you hurt her she will never stop loving you. If the husband ever see the text message between you and his wife I think him would kill you and her .She send you a credit when you want credit she give you things when you want things knowing that she can’t have you but she don’t care she just crazy over you that’s why you are the real big man in her life not her husband right now. At this very moment I know you and she are texting or talking on the phone one thing I can tell you don’t trust anyone when you see their quiet and silent and not saying anything. When they know what’s going on don’t take the husband very likely that man is a dangerous man some of friends who are real killers in the street

2 thoughts on “THIS SUSS TO DANGEROUS FI PUT DI PICTURE O

1. Den Met a di same drama wid Askel 45 and Keisha Fashion starring Chris Prada? Please nuh post nuh moe a dem myself and the entire clarendon sick a dem nuh mek dem out to be no more than what they are kmt

2. :cool But Askel 45 is a decent size quality gun and can defend/protect the Owner of it.Dig 2 graves that’s all one must do when we digging graves fi others! :nerd