THE CIRCUS IS BACK IN TOWN STARING ISHAWNA

0 thoughts on “THE CIRCUS IS BACK IN TOWN STARING ISHAWNA

1. Met u got to be kidding :hammer :alay after the way foota hype diss she don’t feel special cause my …..every body . Low self esteem cause i would not care if him living or dead after that nasty break up :tkp :tkp ishawna here dear keep riding :hoax2

2. Mek she tek him back cause no body eles no want her. Team ishawna and fodder.. Sometimes. Some ppl haffie fall apart to go back together and be stronger. She realize say a only foota want her. A wonder if him a go give her back do ring? Met what u say :kimpoi :hammer

3. Met a Photoshop DAT.. But all in all foota me know u a go tek her back and maybe give her a bigger diamond. All that deh other babymother weh go buy big present she did feel like she win eenuh look at dis met did talk it say foota Dont get over ishawna

4. Sidebar: Met ohhh mi see happle pie put up video ah di crystal ball weh deh pon r fingah n do man round a back ketch are a dweet den start laff afta di poppy show…as dem come back dem reach a party shouldn’t she b home cooking a meal n being a wife…or on a honeymoon..it look like di honeymoon money went towards do return flight back home…uclaim u do big destination wedding n not even a 3night honeymoon u couldnt afford…unu richhh baddd man…Neva mek sense u married if ya go b di same skettel after u wedding.

1. Mi see it and the man in the back just a laugh and shake him head..must a seh summation wrong with their gal

5. I saw the video the one pappy show Apple post and it is not Jay Icon laughing because you could barely see his face it was another guy standing there and who knows why the guy is laughing. Bwoy some unnu good.

6. Lol Ishawna don’t want nothing name foota back!! their Son is in jamaica pon vacation…maybe him a play in him her phone and followed his father. looool…mi knw how picki tan…His page is open so if she want she could pree it anytime without following him.

7. The guy that is laughing is jevaughn laing the one married to kanisha … That them send in story on here him and dem a fren that beggy beggy boy hitch up unda every body fi get a hype him file duttty… But that ring on her finger is huge it must be really hard to wear dat day in and out.. A ring is just a ring cannot see what the fuss is about.

8. @Anonymous 11:08am yes, I am quite aware that reading is fundamental so you saying that in a derogatory way does not sway me or impress me. However, you are on this site crticizing dunce head Kerryann and her crew but look at the vulgar in which you responded to my comment. Please have several seats because you just prove to everyone that you are the same worthless, low down, classless skettel like Kerryann and her crew. Have yourself a wonderful and learn to conduct yourself as lady and not a market higgler.