SOMEBADDIE RUN IN WID YANIQUE AND MARLON REAL BUSINESS

13 thoughts on “SOMEBADDIE RUN IN WID YANIQUE AND MARLON REAL BUSINESS

1. everybody should know she a tell lie. bet you she coming out with a song about abuse in 5,4,3,2,…..

2. Kmt , wither she a whore or not, she was having a relationship with him , where she saw that he was controlling, cause him like video everything, talk down to women, full a shit men like that always becomes abusive , so she leave. And him dont like that simple foh

1. Dem was f**king whenever the urge came about. That’s not a relationship. If it was we all would have known before she decided to scandal the man.

You don’t have to like him to dusmiss tje fact that she ia full if silicone ($!it really)

3. Why was anyone trying to discredit the fact that she is a battered woman; from my understanding, she didn’t imply that Marlon abused her, either; and why is it SO DAMN HARD to believe that this man is capable of doing the things she said he did; wah because nobody else naw talk or nuh ready fi talk????? Unnu tan deh put ppl pon pedestal! If unnu EVA know weh mi know……!

1. That’s Jamaican for you, they read without understanding, the girl didn’t say Marlon abuse her she said she was abused before, she was talking about previous relationship so what she’s implying is that because of Marlon behavior she end the relationship because she didn’t want to be in another abusive relationship. The way Marlon was behaving she thought it would reach that point so she end things before it reaches there, that is my understanding of what she said. But because some people have such a hatred for the girl they rather choose Marlon side, like Marlon is a saint and not capable of such things, Marlon is one of those men that think that because they have money and is spending on you that you cannot leave them and when you do it’s such a shock to their fragile ego that they do everything to make you miserable, he’s a shallow, egotistical individual.

2. Since she didn’t imply that he abused her then it had no relevance to her story line when talking about him.

She should have rinsed out who abuse her with the same energy she have for Marlon. She should be answering a defamation and slander suit just about now since she as painted such a publuc picture about him.

You and countless others believe every word she said about him and will always dismiss his side, therefore such a suit would have more weight than that ass she lugging around.

4. whoring Yanique fi stop tell lie pon her own front cause it clearly a boher her. She run go do breast & batty fi impres man but still clueless. Marlon duck her wicked & now she a bawl a tel lie pon di man. Marlon a freak so him & ishawna perfect fi each other plus him well married so all a his foolishness is irrelevant now. Dem media gal yah fkk fi anything, walking with thier pussi on dem forehead.

5. yanique needs to chill , she been a hide and sleep with so many different men and their friends always laughing and chatting her . jus like how she f**k one of the birtish man that came down about 2 year ago and wanna tell him she pregnant and want money to do abortion , the man dont do nothing but tell her o bring it coz a long time him want a pretty gal breed fi him lol, a swear i’m not not lying. all his friends took it for joke, she tek time tek weh herself when she realise him not buying her pregnancy story, am i lying yanique? then vicky giving you free clothes, har wear and lef red bottoms ( weh u always a say u cant wait to wear one a dem deh )and you see gary come ja and before u have some respect for the girl , even for jus sponsoring you , you let u pussy rule you , you tell gary is you and vicky mother is friend not vicky and go f**k gary . knowing him nuh care dont want you and gonna tell bk vicky when shit hit the roof , you hype telling ppl is gary pay for ur bottom and he said is a 1000 alone he ever gave you. and your begging every minute turn him off. (nothing is wrong with begging still , but jus beg a big money and stop beg 1000 everyday). facts no story can name more but jus giving ppl a example. stop let social media fool unoo

6. cholocate tea every man want a wuk offa her lolol. false titty or batty even fi once,, that’s why marlon find her forehead comfy till tongues start wagging, lol stop cussin female that look a certain way, maybe she wrong on some issues but lots a women a cuss her and dem man slipped her their number,, an she no call dem… In this biz don’t swear for people,, marlon liked her, he enjoyed her, she young and jus go off pon her mouth she need fi kibba,, married men get lonely sometimes and need steak instead a chicken back

7. 1st of all Marlon nuh married. 2nd if unuh listen wha really ah gwaan, dem know each other long time as Dainty212 said, is from back inna di days dem did a deal. But it seem the link mek again recently and the money nuffer than the first time so she prob think she coulda rekindle something. But Marlon nuh want nobody.

8. Dah person yah know wah ups.. she naaa go talk bout di baby fada caah nobody nuh know him she affi find smaddy whey known.
    Hey gal yuh tell lie pan di wrong man.. gal like yuh fi get beaten still, yuh wah bad suh yuh fi tek bad gal lick. Mi naaa lie miss mi hudda beat yuh tuh . Domestic violence is not good. Beat up har bumbo yes.