SHOOTOUT A COCKBOURNE PEN

14 thoughts on “SHOOTOUT A COCKBOURNE PEN

1. Going to work and hearing this my blood run cold…. no words, this is serious, I was so scared for the recording persons lives omg. Gunshot from start to finish. Gm all.

Original bubblelikesoup

2. All this while the white,chiny,Indian man make all the money we blacks out here killing ourselves over what again? Kartel was right when he said “wi deh find wasp” while Dem a find bees..**

1. Call the Police?? What the hell the Police can do when shot a beat like that?? Them shoulda call you.

2. Police nah go deh till shot stop fire. it nuh make sense. if u come from ghetto u know police a waste man. dem need fi have soldier pon standby fi dem ting ya cause JA police nuh serve nuh purpose.

3. was’ nt it couple of months ago the media was doing a profile on that very said community and the residents and officials was dishing out high praise for the long lasted peace and stability in the community, no war, no warring factions, who not working at banks working in govt. agencies,the only issue was the youths need more employment, if my memory serves me correctly, there was even special praise given to the current prime minister, there profile on a master craftman who is a jeweler, and others, WHAT HAPPEN????
    not casting doubts on the residents’ assertion, but it goes to show how unstable and uncertain the country could or has become, neglect certain things or leave certain things unabated then it can go from this to that in a very short period of time!

4. The person recording is also involved in the shootout. You could heard when dem clear di chamba or change di clip.

5. then talk the chute, dem live there and decide to kill dem one another what can we do about it, uno nuh see say cockburn men are ediots, i wish the innocent people would move out for a day and leave the asshole and dem drop a damm u know what dung dey and mek dem gwan to the Lord early. why ghetto men so stupid, why ghetto boys love war and kill off them one another. boy uno dark.