SHAMAR YUH GET WHAT YUH GO FOR

SO SHAMAR LEF BRONX GO ALL DI WAY A JERSEY FI GO FIGHT KIMONE…YUH SI HOW DIS BIG WOMAN CARELESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS AND WHEN SALLY SISTER DID A DEAL WID YUH CASE YUH COULDNT DEFEND IT BUT MI GLAD KIMONE GIVE IT TO YUH

23 thoughts on “SHAMAR YUH GET WHAT YUH GO FOR

1. Mi seh mi haffi find me a nice snowflake because these Jamaican wombman a carry dung wi brand,gone are the days when these Jamaican ladies were every yawdman desire was to be with one but now it’s jus the bottom of the barrel is left,I know there’s a few cream of the crop but it’s like finding a needle in a haystack..**

2. Shemar careless and evil bad bad bad for a big woman.

Quincy just as careless, there’s so much opportunity in America..

so so much and this is what these hooligans do, making jamaicans look bad.

3. How you go so far to get fucked up yo this bad mouth ugly botched bitch shamar is a fucking clown.. you travel to get beat with the biggest mouth they should lock you up stupid you a waste

4. Something have to be wrong with this girl, no sah she can’t just miserable so for no reason. Old time people always say “when planting wah dead it shoot” Gwane shoot sista, don’t stop.

5. Well I don’t know what happened between kimone being cowed in the car and Shamar getting dragged outside so who can fill me in? how did Kimone go from looking like she about to get the beating of her life to dragging shamar? Was kimone pulled out the car? Did she get out on her own? Shamar nuh tired fi bad up herself and still get beaten? We need answers

6. All a this ova Shamiele, Kfab and Rich Rush fuckery?? Dirty Rich Rush why u did haffi call back the girl name ?? Kimone why guh tell Rich Rush nothing for ??? All a unuh need fi mind unuh damn business

7. Shamar big dutty waste gal! Bitch you going to find yourself in jail and back in your tennament yard.

8. Lock Dem Up Kimone!!!!!!!!!! Lock Dem Up!!!!!!! Stop make dem play with ur life like dat…..u dont see how the bwoy was chatting wit the baton in his hand??????

9. It look like shi left out har bed fi go fight the girl! This was the day mi wish kimone did have a knife fi cut off Shamar head because mi nuh think shi woulda even get charge because this is clear cut harassment and bullying, and if I was Kimone I would take this video to the precinct and file a complaint because she not going to stop until somebody fuck har up or she damage somebody, and yuh see you likkle battybwoy weh a boost har up,car fi lick yuh dung because yuh is a devil, who boost their friend to go and make unecessary war?

10. Me sorry kimone never make she admit I stood there and watch the fight sharmar you lose the war kimone handle you bad and look how you strong you no tired to get your ass whop up , big man thing if a me like kimone I make you get deport and go join the man you a war over Quincy him lucky because the man dem did wan beat him , sharmar you a one big waste gal you can’t even fight , I was going in my car and see you pull up and trust me you did get it , stop being a waste gal , the girl should paralyze you

11. Somebody need to send back Quincy a jamaica him shit up and stink and ugly I don’t know what man see on him , I don’t know what you goin to tel god say , you no look good and man no stop cum in your mouth the b man dem say your ass stink and mouth ..is sharmar man in jail a battyman ? Because is pure battyman them say sharmar take and par with

12. Kimone go and file your police report for when you have to stab and damage this bitch you have your police report to back you.

1. Police report won’t back her if she stabs her, it will only REDUCE time in America. New York is not a stand your ground state….Kimone let no one take you away from your good good life, Jail is not good for ANYONE!!

13. She is such a bum bitch! I’m one should have called the cops on her and her battyman crew. Set a waste, keep making Jamaicans look bad in NY

14. But question, is Kimone straight in America? I don’t think she can go to the authorities. But she needs to keep a file of every time this girl harasses her cuz she no look like she a go stop

15. Her damn battyman friends need to go to jail. One put the girl in the gold in a headlock because his friend was getting beat.