PRISONERS ASKING FI HELP DUNG A GP

8 thoughts on “PRISONERS ASKING FI HELP DUNG A GP

1. To the sender, all you and your fellow prisoners have to do is to get a lawyer and have him file a class action suite against the prison authorities. Also send your video to all the newspapers abroad. The Voice in uk, the Guardian in UK, the Times both UK and US. Bring this issue to the international community. Have you contacted the Human Rights Watch?
    The prison authority owes prisioners a duty of care, that means that they have an obligation for prisoners to be safe from harm. Jamaican people needs to start suing government bodies when they are wronged. When police offices or private citizen killed your loved ones with out proper justification, take out a private prosecution against them and then Sue their asse. This is the only way Jamaica justice system will get better.

2. tek terrorism unda unnu claat..when unnu did dey a road a terrorize people unnu neva know fe unnu day wudda come? Me can’t understand how man run risk fe go lock up so much years wid bare man…no d B Block a d faggot block..loll? me no sorry fe unnu..a unnu mek nuff ppl fraid fe come a dem yard

3. Go suck Unuh dutty Muma, what about the innocent and vulnerable people you all left crying, if unnu come out back come do the same thing that means prison wasn’t so bad after all then. Unu love the fuck dem Inna unnu bottom

4. What about those that are there for stealing a fewe mangoes and ackee? Every one has rights, when you are convicted and imprisoned you still have rights to be treated fairly , that is why they are imprisoned and taken out of the general population. Prison is there to punish and at the same time to rehabilitate. If the crime is heinous give them life sentences, but at the same time they are under the prison authorities care where they should be safe from harm, especially from those who are there to protect them (warders).

5. When i see the comments i have to really wonder why my country stay so (But Jamaica is defined to me My fucking opinion by Anancy Stories, Sammy Plant piece a corn dung a gully and dem kill poor Sammy, Rape Culture (Big man a tek advantage of yutes) and overall bad mind. Every bloodclat Murder and thief deserve Justice Rapist can go to hell. Unnu Dutty Jamaicans like me self love buss blank to them favorite gun man tune and when badness reach anyone a unnu a that time unnu turn good decent citizen of Jamaica. SMFH unnu sad the prison system need fi fix are else a unnu dem a come right out back on to create HAVOC, so be careful of what unnu wish ( rehabilitation is a must for any prisoner)