ONE LINE NO NAME

0 thoughts on “ONE LINE NO NAME

1. DUTTY, WHORIN’,ISHALLTEKALLMANAWNYAH IF YUH OLE DID SOOOOO GOOD POOR TOYA CUDDEN AND SHUDDEN BE NUH OBSTACLE INNS YOUR WAY, A GOOD OLE SPEAK FOR ITSELF, TOYA MADE THAT CRYSTAL CLEAR!!! MEK YUH TALENT SPEAK FI ITSELF AND GUH BUY OR GROWN SOME CLASS!!!!!

2. Ishawna did done a use har front upfront already as a promo, or a freebie for those who were/are interested. Dem gal ya run dem body like dem dey a de Olmpics, and has already proven that you don’t have to be able to sing to sell music.

3. That is one bloodclaat gal whey mi hate inna real life. Mi convince that she f**k the monkey and drink dem blood. Dutty whoring gal there is a higher power name GOD and remember your time gwine to come. Bitch yuh rejoicing over the girl’s death, no sah yuh will feel it trust and believe. You hate the girl over her baby father. Foota yuh never lie, this gal is a real sore foot.

4. SEH ALL IN DEATH TOYA BEAT A BITCH BADDDDD!!!!! #PRETTY TOYA AH BEAT A BITCH #MERCILESSLY!

5. Yo if that bitch really said that shit!!!!!! I swear to god I hatttttteeeeee this fuking nasty dutty whore!!!!!!! Y doesn’t she go and drink some rass bleach….go fix u teeth you pagan you…why foota bring this gyal round toya fah man….foota I blame you for this evil slut being around!

6. so y ya’ll bashing the girl suh? a how unuh know seh a she say suh, where’s the proof? me tink unuh a deal wid r too rash now man. and a unuh nuh mek she go d funeral

7. How ppl fi stop her from go funeral, is her conscience maybe but bout pinkwall stop her smdh, she gonna get hers u watch and see.

8. Ishawna was never going to the funeral, as the woman pass she was grinding on the man in public, so we can imagine what takes place in private

9. I never liked Ishawna, something about her did not sit too well with me, she’s cold and deadly, a person like her will do anything for money, including selling her soul. That is why I sided with Foota on every level, I saw her for who she was. Old time ppl say ungrateful worst than obeah, and she’s ungrateful, not a single thing about this girl resonate good. She must know why her bosses wife died, and was not there to give him moral support,, and blame pink wall for your not being in attendance, or may be its conscience. I don’t know. Lol

10. @Anonymous, WE CLASS ANY BITCH ANY HOW WE SEE FIT! ISHALLTEKALLMANAWNYAH SHOW WE HAR MOTION! AH SHE OPEN UP HER DUTTY LIFE BECAUSE TO THE SLUT “ANY PUBLICITY IS GOOD PUBLICITY!” NOBODY NAW MEK UP NUH STORY BOUT DI SLUT BUCKET! A SPADE US NOT A TRUMPET! WE CALL IT AS WE SEE IT! AH SHE SET DI TREND SUH “WEH DI FASSY DEM AH HOLLA BOUT?” WHY UNNU MAD?

11. The Dutty sea maid put up Toya. Funeral Picts . She looks nice but her face not please at all ‘ poor girl know her life cut shortly. Sea creature a straight up copy cat .

1. That piece a trash type like she know people so she type like she know of or about Toya ..ah cyaah stand it

12. That sea creature prison bud never have a decent look yet . She always look Chaka Chaka hair always over the place win her lean mouth .

13. I saw da pics on da pic on da blog I was kinda disgusted wondering why she do dat.and if she have da family permission to put dem up.she even have da video ..I was curious but I thought that was a sacred moment at least mek da girl body cool off in her grave first..she’s so run een and always a talk ish she know nuthin about , she need fi do proper research dàts why mi like u met u are very meticulous wen it cums to wat u put pon yuh page

1. Very few times mi put up bodies and i will put them up only if mi see di family put them on social media…casket bodies that is..murder and so i will put up but a how it act like it know anything bout the girl that really bothers me.A mi sister show me it last night n ask me if she know toya because it gwaan like it know people and dont know anyone

14. Ms Met she say pon her profile she is 38 years old . Well me is 20 to backside cause she is one old beat out face 38 like old smith & Wesson 38 pow pow .Red eye & badmind get the best of her ‘ she’s supposed to be a entertainer reporter & blogger now everything JMG post she go blog about . Met she dun out no entertainer no want her lean granny mouth Ina dem face . Sea creature granny ‘ u can’t tell her she’s a granny she’s only 38 cast Irion balloon .

1. Well in time people will see her agenda and they are seeing .Nobody cannot call mi informer that a di greatest ting

2. Is who this sea creature we ha reef Met post dem you talking about? Am been nosey today…..

:nerd

1. Nope, am always minding my business…. So a who? Because me wan tell that “sea creature” off when she teef yuh treads an post dem like a fi har links dem send or sh stumble up on it ha self….tell me oooo!!!

:ngakak

15. She’s a sick likkle attention/money seeking mule ..mi can’t stand her and da idiots dàts always singing her praises.. ppl a gwaan like u a tief her tings dem but I kno it ain’t so ..your post have substance and u kno weh u a talk bout , she didn’t even know bout saw and spice previous beef and u call yourself a media person are u freakin serious ..she’s a double side cutlass one minute spice wrong da next she seh she cant call saw disgustin den da next she seh saw disgustin like wtf..she happy now cause spice comment her bulls it pon her page like bish pls spice know she can’t run her bull pon pink wall cause we smart ppl and can pic sense outta nonsense and won’t tolerate dat crap..fools can fool other fools and most a dem ppl pon her page a freakin idiots who believe everything she say is da truth..disgustin likkle faker she can’t get my money at all

1. She know a di opposite eno but that woman is as evil as they come and mi cyah go uphill with that volume of evil so I choose not to follow har up.She will make up a lie comfortably , those kinda people mek mi scared cause mi fraid a lie bad.

1. I dont visit it page, have no reason to and what kinda person would I be to set myself on someone’s page for the sole purpose of stealing stories. I leave that to her because she has been doing it

16. Truth u talking Toronto Girl she’s a jig saw with her posting . Hate her copy & paste script writing ‘ real jail bud script . JMG does research & facts about post . She fabricated stories to win fans & likes . She still look like old time sewing machine singer.

1. People like to be thrilled, manipulated and tricked. They dont like to be taught, hence the reason more time u see only regular bloggers move to certain kinds of posts here and carry out a meaningful discussion.

1. How it thought for a second that Spice was correct about Saw running in paid homage to the true fool it is. A stage is not a free for all..Band play pan cue stage manager have a roster and all acts are lined up somewhat , located in the venue ..when close to performance time dem haffi deh behind di stage ready to go out..Spice must have seen Saw and must have been told that she wasn’t next…and that must have been before time because the band would have been informed as to the schedule of events

1. Spice shudda box Saw like how she box stylish mek best of the best tear up like paper cause when stylish try run in pan har set when she n macka did fi clash a dat she do.

17. I thought so met that the line up must have been change for saw to go on first . Saw is veteran to do something out of place like dat ‘ it’s. Very disgraceful on Twitter . Too personal I do belived spice hate saw the way she’s coming at her.

1. Hate on both sides and disgraceful as u say but after I took a walk and thought about it I realized that she was kinda kicking Saw’s career it was personal and professional..attacking the person and their bread with a lie .I dont like the mention of children in an argument but I understand why Saw took it to her wickedly.. It is Spice that was copying Saw so if anyone bad mine the other it would be Spice who started it first

18. Met saw woulda eat her alive wit kick ‘ she would beat her senseless u think saw easy . Beat spice Ina Har ugly green boots .

1. if she would get a beating..di way she bad I did not know she would a run her mouth so all day …she did go drape macka so i think she would go drape saw but nutting like dat all now

19. Never heard of that blog guess it’s a non factor metty how u feeling today been so busy haven’t had the time to settle in and visit the site just know u r always in my prayers

1. night night ……………u know today was one of my bad days but tweety I will get there all mi a chat today my heart was aching sed speed. It is not easy no sir :kiss

1. Cheer up Metty!!! Pray about everything, worry about nothing!!!This too shall pass you’ll overcome, keep d faith & hold strong!!